Back

Serra Toyota

Birmingham, AL

4.8
2,335 Reviews

1300 Center Point Pkwy

Birmingham, AL

35215

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,335 reviews

January 30, 2023

Josh Wood is the best. Knowledgeable and always helpful. Trust his advice. I always ask for him when service needed More

by jpj1145
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Wood, Matt Patterson
January 30, 2023

Price presented online and signed intent to purchase did not reflect $1,000 in nontransparent dealer add-ons. No negotiating from that point. More

by Jason
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance Manager
Jan 31, 2023 -

Serra Toyota responded

Hello Jason, I appreciate your review for our Sales Team here at Serra Toyota Birmingham. I would like to learn more about the quality of our services during your car-buying experience. Please contact me directly to discuss this further. Thank you, Emily Ferguson Customer Relations Manager (205) 838-4400

January 30, 2023

Everyone is always friendly and helpful. The place is very clean. I will always recommend them to anyone looking for a new car... More

by Moose
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MarieAnne Kramo
January 29, 2023

We always get excellent service. Mitch Kelley is very considerate and courteous. He takes good care of us and our Camry. All the staff is great! More

by Joan.Norred
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Kelly
January 28, 2023

Awesome! Great experience working with sales and service department. Will recommend dealer to all in market for service or a new vehicle! More

by Nate
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beh Doli, Joseph Jenkins, Ronald Babice, Shawn Jenkins, Michael Mahan, MarieAnne Kramo, Erick Fitzpatrick, Dave Harbison, Jerry Cheng, Torey "TJ" Marshall
January 25, 2023

The caps were off on the windshield and brake fluid and was not filled. Oil was filled perfect. The reason I checked after service at Serra I almost ruined the motor because the car was making noise and th More

by jerrelllance
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Patterson
Jan 29, 2023 -

Serra Toyota responded

Hello, I would like to speak with you regarding your recent visit to our Service Department for your vehicle's oil change along with the brake fluid and windshield. Please reach out to me when you get the chance so that we can discuss this matter further. Thank you, Emily Ferguson Customer Relations Manager (205) 838-4400

January 25, 2023

I have purchased several new Toyota’s from Serra Toyota and have experienced top notch treatment from both sales and service areas. I have recommended to few friends that have also experienced the same. Go More

by timlamb61
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Lawson, Morgan Smith, Matt Patterson
January 23, 2023

Efficient, prove feedback, keeps you informed of progress. Professional, polite, friendly, always greet you with a smile More

by Venesa.gale56
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beh Doli, MarieAnne Kramo
January 23, 2023

Very friendly staff and did not have to wait too long. I made an appointment before I went in. More

by janmorace
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Patterson
January 22, 2023

Extremely helpful and very professional! The process was completed and didn’t take all day! I was very pleased with the service I received! More

by Tricia
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beh Doli
1
...