Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Serra Trussville Kia

Birmingham, AL

4.8
1,036 Reviews
Since 1981 the Serra family has served the Trussville are and all the surrounding areas as well. We strive to deliver the best customer service every time, regardless of circumstances. In Trussville we have an amazing state-of-the-art Kia facility that will be able to provide you with whatever you may need from the Kia brand, and our friendly and knowledgeable staff will always be ready to lend a helping hand. Serra Trussville Kia happily serves our hometown as well as all the surrounding areas like Birmingham, Vestavia Hills, Leeds, Hoover, Moody, and more!

5009 Brookes Crossing Blvd

Birmingham, AL

35235

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,036 reviews

July 22, 2021

"They helped fit me in early and got everything done as..."

- myhaze

They helped fit me in early and got everything done as expected. Very friendly, professional and helpful. Much appreciated all the courtesies, thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
July 21, 2021

"I had a disappointing experience at Kia, In Trusville,..."

- Dissatisfied#3101

I had a disappointing experience at Kia, In Trusville, Alabama. I spoke to the service person regarding my discounts and they were not applied. The amount was a $29. 00 cash and also 20% off my repairs and parts in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Furgason
July 20, 2021

"Everyone at Serra Kia Trussville was very patient, nice,..."

- mnyooo

Everyone at Serra Kia Trussville was very patient, nice, and friendly especially Daniel. He work hard to get me in a car. I would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel 5 stars
July 20, 2021

"Friendly, kind, and helpful employees made my car buying..."

- Justyne

Friendly, kind, and helpful employees made my car buying experience very enjoyable. I love my car and will come back to this dealerships for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"In for a recall, inspection and first oil change for our..."

- mustapha0

In for a recall, inspection and first oil change for our 21 Kia Sportage. All required service done quickly and professionally with great communication throughout. Great folks to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Best experience. Put me in the perfect car! Matthew..."

- Altoncandy@bellsouth.net

Best experience. Put me in the perfect car! Matthew Shaw was so helpful, so patient, kind and professional. I'm definately referring family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Shaw
July 05, 2021

"Greg is an outstanding salesman. Great working with him...."

- William

Greg is an outstanding salesman. Great working with him. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Nims
July 05, 2021

"Great experience! It was quick and easy to get approved..."

- tiffanymjo10

Great experience! It was quick and easy to get approved and get in and out. I didn’t leave with my car which was kind of heartbreaking but I think I got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Jones
July 01, 2021

"My experience was fine. Frankie is very helpful and keeps..."

- lcook4756

My experience was fine. Frankie is very helpful and keeps me posted on the progress. He is always very courteous and polite. The wait was normal what it takes for a check up and oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"I drive 45 minutes past another kia dealer just cause..."

- gerrywash

I drive 45 minutes past another kia dealer just cause of the good service y'all deliver couldn't ask for better service they are top of them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,036 results