About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Servco Lexus Honolulu

4.7

25 Lifetime Reviews

650 Kapiolani Blvd, Honolulu, Hawaii 96813 Directions
Sales: (888) 436-4907

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Servco Lexus Honolulu

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- AnnieMack2018

Rodney Aki is very honest and upfront, I feel very comfortable by the way I and my family were served. Very polite to us and he took time to explain the different features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Aki
May 16, 2018

"Excellence Experience"

- Sheila88

My second Lexus from Rodney Aki. He has been a great help to me over the years. I bought because of Lexus quality, Rodney's help, the service staff and the location of your showroom and service/repair shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Aki
May 15, 2018

"Our second Lexus!"

- satisfied customer

Happy with our new GS 350 and thank Sean Son for his expertise, friendliness and service! If you're looking into a Lexus, see Sean Son at Servco Lexus; you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren
March 10, 2018

"Lexus RX 350"

- Allan

We are very happy with our new SUV, our 4th Lexus. Excellent service from Danny, Tony, Reece! We would recommend this Lexus Dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Tony, Reece
February 06, 2018

"Super Sweet"

- Chandler

Oh so Beautiful SUV. The whole vehicle purchase was smooth! Rodney our sales rep was top notch, thank goodness. We have purchased quite a few cars from Other dealers like Ford, Chevy and Lexus HNl beats them all quick transaction friendly and comfortable dealership to do business with. Although their brand is highend An almost intimidating because of the luxury, as the average person they still made us feel like we were meant to shop there too and we could get whatever we wanted. Stop by there an see for yourself. So Happy we did, just <3 our RX f sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Aki
December 30, 2017

"GREAT !"

- Stephen

Service is Excellent and always courteous. Makes customers feel like family. I Have purchased my 3rd Lexus from Andrew Yi., and would recommend him to anyone who wants to purchase a Lexus. Stephen Chin (R)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Yi and Harry ?
October 12, 2017

"Awesome 👍"

- Lexie RC F Sport

Great service, well explained information about my RC F Sport. We’re so happy we found the right team to deal with.More power to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Kuboyama, David Pavao and Mark Fajardo
October 07, 2017

"Simply the Best!"

- LexusFan

Honest, sincere, no hassle. Being a woman I thought I would be intimidated but Mike answered all my questions & gave good information to buy the Lexus I wanted. No regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hamada, Lauren Kimura
August 30, 2017

"Moving From Mainland"

- Texas Transplants

Of all the many things we had to arrange for our move to Honolulu from the mainland, by far the easiest process was buying our new cars, two Lexus NX. From the order to the delivery, Sean Son made things so easy and effortless, and it was very much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Son
March 20, 2017

"Way Back"

- ekoka1

Way back in 1990 Servco Lexus was known as Lexus Hawaii, The service was always Excellent and still is today. In 1998 my Wife Marion and I met Roy Kuboyama and bought a ES300 from him, since that time we have always Lexus autos from him. he is always concerned about what do we want and always looking out for our welfare, Since then we have had a 1998 ES300, 2005 RX330, 2009 ES350, 2010 IS250 (my car) 2011 IS250, 2013 IS250C, 2013 CT200h and a 2017 NX200t all great cars - excellent quality, style, finish and value. We will always be a Lexus family, Thank you Roy and Servco Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Kuboyama
11 - 20 of 25 results