Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Servco Toyota Waipahu

Waipahu, HI

5.0
46 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

94-729 Farrington Hwy

Waipahu, HI

96797

Directions

Is this your dealership?

46 Reviews of Servco Toyota Waipahu

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2021

"My husband and I were surprised and happy with the..."

- Autumn Ariola

My husband and I were surprised and happy with the service that Mike has provided us. We got to walk out with a new 4Runner within 4 hours! Instead of waiting a week for the vehicle to come in, he drove down to pick up our car so we could go home happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gomez
July 26, 2020

"My family and I have been purchasing vehicles from this..."

- johnmatassa

My family and I have been purchasing vehicles from this dealership and salesperson for approximately 30 years. We have always received Excellent service, I have complete faith and trust in mike Gomez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gomez
July 19, 2020

"Joe Okabe is a five-star salesman"

- E Tyacke

Mahalo to Joe Okabe for helping us order the SUV of our dreams. You kept us informed and when it arrived, it was just the way we wanted it. You made the process go smooth and we appreciated your honesty and encouragement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Okabe, Derrick Nakasone
July 04, 2020

"Mike Gomez is amazing! Helped me out so much! Im so glad..."

- Christian Silva

Mike Gomez is amazing! Helped me out so much! Im so glad we went with mike to buy a car . I was out of there with a brand new truck in 4 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gomez
September 18, 2018

"Scott Kekumano"

- WToyota

Scott was very helpful and patient during our discovery process for a new vehicle. We did not intend on buying one the day we first visited, but ended up purchasing one without any high pressure sales which was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kekumano
September 03, 2018

"Family Friendly"

- Walang Katapat

Tasha provided my familia with four awesome new rides and every time I send a family member they come home with a new ride. Thanks Tasha and Shari for making so easy for us purchasing a new ride. Awesome surroundings loves the fish pond and the massage chair was so relaxing and drinking a coffee while watching football game. The staff was super friendly and can’t wait tell we meet again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tasha
September 01, 2018

"Dishonest dealership"

- Smith808

Went in on Saturday to buy my first car, it seemed like a good deal, we test drove it and decided to buy, on our way out as we were about to drive away, they made me sign a form saying that they certify that there is nothing wrong with the car. I signed and left, on the way home I heard a clicking in the fron axel, I brought it in the following Monday thinking that since I just bought it that they wouldn’t charge me. But it turned out that my sway bar was missing, and they charged me $350 to replace it. I’m mean what a joke, they had certified that it was ok less than 48 hrs before. I will never go back. They will find a way to rip you off I promise you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
August 01, 2018

"Scott K. and the entire team were incredible"

- Ms.Teacher

I just recently bought my first car from Servco Toyota in Waipahu, and they were absolutely wonderful. They were so transparent about everything involving the cars I was looking at as well as the process of purchasing and financing a car. They are truly great people who are trying to get you into a safe and good car that is just right for you. So excited to have my first car thanks to Scott K. and his crew. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kekumano
July 17, 2018

"Quick and Painless"

- hudz2303

Great customer service and quick to get everything done once we made a deal. I would recommend this dealership and Scott Kekumano to anyone that is looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kekumano
July 10, 2018

"Great Costumer service"

- Jnakoa100

When it comes to purchasing a car, servco is where u should buy. Friendly service, professional environment, and overall great business. There was no beating around the Bush, it was straight to the point and direct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott kekamanu, Robert (bob), henry
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results