Back

Seth Wadley Auto Group

Pauls Valley, OK

1.8
96 Reviews

200 Ballard Rd

Pauls Valley, OK

73075

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 96 reviews

October 27, 2022

They texted and texted finally gave in filled out credit application. Then poof there gone. No more texts just a hit on my credit. Don't shop here they will ghost you. If I could have put 0 stars I would ha More

by ralphghendrickson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance man
July 20, 2022

Worst experience I have ever had with a car dealer. This was a total bait and switch operation. Called before I drove an hour and half to verify the car. They said it would be setting out front waiting More

by dlmgb71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Davis
July 19, 2022

Don’t buy from Seth wadley, they will sell your trade ins and not pay them off until you force them too takes them over 45 days to pay a note off. Crooked dealer More

by Adee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chas
May 02, 2022

have 2019 ram went for the free oil change free xxxx charged me 363.36 total 24. for checking tire pressures 110. for the oil 20. for filter 252. DSL filters and 45. labor +40. tax and some others but t More

by ronbalentine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
hucks
October 27, 2021

My brother in law has always bought from Seth Wadley but I can assure you after how they have done me and my fiance, no one in my family will return to this dealership! Look up Chad William's and see how mu More

by brooke0481
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Tanner
September 21, 2021

Customer service is horrible, finance guy Dakota is horrible. Salesman was unprofessional and not helpful at all. worked on a deal for over a week on this truck drove 3 1/2 hours to pick it up just to More

by rweatherby72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dakota
July 16, 2021

BOUGHT A OLDER USED CAR, Knew it was SOLD AS IS. had a problem a few days later, i just knew it was on me...But Let my sales person know, 5 min latter the GSM call me, Got me in the same day, Delivered b More

by mike4dodge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GREG PERSHALL GENERAL SALES MANAGER 5 STARS TO HIM TOO, Brad Remy, Tasha Villines, Tim Richardson, Travis Miller
July 06, 2021

Bought Jeep Laredo 2010, had to come back to fix few things and inspect it. It runs great, the engine shakes a little and few bubbles in the plastic canister. I was told it is normal/ good. So time will More

by Ditaorlik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serena
May 05, 2021

Never buy extended warranty, does not cover anything! They will not take calls to refund or cancel it either. They insisted we buy it for electronic items like door locks, and amazing the door locks did More

by howiepeterson248
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremih C Bohanan
May 05, 2021 -

howiepeterson248 responded

Never buy extended warranty, does not cover anything! They will not take calls to refund or cancel it either. They insisted we buy it for electronic items like door locks, and amazing the door locks did not work. We we took to have fixed the car was used so it was a wear and tear item, not electronic like they said. They are electronic and our Lexus dealer said their warranty was just a scam. They consider everything wear and tear on used car. Now they will not take our calls because they know we are cancelling it. We had to contact BBB, send certify letter, Attorney general and now probably pay an attorney. These are crooks.

May 05, 2021 -

howiepeterson248 responded

Stay away from them, better dealers all around. Norman, OKC, Dallas etc...

February 23, 2021

0 Stars!!!!! I wish I could meet Seth Wadley just so I could slap him upside his head. The finance department are the biggest snakes I have ever dealt with! Once you make the deal you can kiss all that ho More

by ApexPred8tor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results