About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Seth Wadley Auto Group

2.9

77 Lifetime Reviews

200 Ballard Rd, Pauls Valley, Oklahoma 73075 Directions
Sales: (405) 238-9681

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Seth Wadley Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Liars that do not keep there word"

- McKinney

I purchased a new Jeep from them in 2012. They will not honor their "Lifetime Guarantee" on their engine, it is only 6 years later and the engine is totally shot. They will do absolutely nothing to help. Terrible customer service. Seems like they are only helpful when selling you a car and don't care about you at all as soon as you drive off the lot. Stay away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis Miller
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"Horrible customer service "

- Mommap05

In February of this year my family and I were in the market for a vehicle following an accident that totaled our family van. After researching numerous dealers we decided on Seth Wadley due to some recommendations and looking at the seth wadley promise. At first we had no issues, we started the papers with Kaley, and specifically stated that we wanted the extended warranty which would bring our bumper to bumper out to 100k miles. A week after signing we were told that they were able to get a better payment for us and would need to resign the papers. Our salesperson was kind enough to bring the papers to our house as to not load all the kids up and inconvenience us. One day as I was filing papers away I took the time to review and could not find where the extended warranty was located. Last month I contacted Kaley and asked if in fact we did have it and she stated yes,that she saw it in her copies...she was nice enough to say she would have accounting send me a copy so that I could see where. One month later still nothing. After numerous messages for someone, anyone to help with this issue I have filled a BBB complaint. Do not waste your time with this dealer, you would have better luck with a small no name dealership...talk about a wolf in sheep's clothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kaley Guerra
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Dotson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tasha Villines
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"Best New truck Purchase experience "

- Clayton K

Purchased a new Dodge 2500 4x4 Diesel from Andrew Davis at Seth Wadley dodge . I shopped everywhere from Texas to Oklahoma. Could not be happier with the price, salesman & experience. They had exactly what I wanted at a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2018

"Sneaky salesmen..."

- Unhappy camper

Read your paperwork CAREFULLY BEFORE SIGNING because what is optional suddenly becomes mandatory. I am bed ridden and cannot participate in business transactions so my husband records all conversations because he has minimal education and trusts my judgement more. He brought home the paperwork for me to review and I listened to his recording. We ended up paying $6000 more than necessary because the salesman expressly said the optional services (such as key replacement, roadside assistance, etc.) were not optional. Also at the signing point the salesman intentionally glossed over and side stepped all the optional parts of the contract, in the most confusing way possible that even I had a hard time distinguishing the relevant parts--and this does not happen often to me! The paperwork was signed right before closing on Friday after an 5 hour process. Saturday morning bright and early I called the finance manager to discuss the terms of the contract only to be told he was with a customer and would call me back. I waited 2 hours and called back repeating the process every half hour until close. He never returned my called and I was not allowed to speak to anyone else in authority who could correct the contract. Sunday they were closed and Monday was a holiday so there went the 72 hour "cooling off period" which is not a law unless "the salesperson has overpromised and underdelivered on the deal" which in this case he had. Clearly the salesman knew what he was doing on this point. Moral of the story is: 1. Stay away from Seth Wadley dealership 2. Never trust a car salesmen 3. Don't be afraid to grill the salesmen 4. Ask questions at every paragraph of the contract and have the salesman explain in detail. 5. Never sign anything unless you FULLY understand it (maybe even have a lawyer present). 6. Stay away from Seth Wadley dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quinton Gentry
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2017

"Out of state purchase"

- Tooner

I purchased a Toyota with the help from Jay Ferguson. I bought the car from Minnesota without even seeing it or driving it. Jay was honest and extremely helpful in getting the vehicle delivered to me in Minnesota. I would definitely work with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Ferguson
January 07, 2017

"Exceptional service is the "norm" for SW"

- Lindae

I have always received exceptional at SW. They are polite, friendly and always courteous, which is why I continue to buy my cars from them even though they are located in Paul's Valley and I'm in Oklahoma City. They advertise free oil changes and they mean it. As I own a diesel, oil changes are quite expensive. But what keeps me doing business with SW, is the curb side pick up and delivery of my vehicle and always a loaner vehicle to drive. I don't know of another dealership hat offers this kind of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Shobert and Gen Burnell
December 06, 2016

"very accommodating "

- Larry Cole

John and Andrea were the most satisfying people that I've ever been around. They represent what you want in your dealings with new vehicle purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Andrea......These two people were truly amazing
December 06, 2016

"Great Customer Service "

- Landry

Our Tahoe broke down on the way to the OU/OSU game. We travel in to the games from Austin. In then end, we were lucky that we were right by your dealership. Everyone was kind. We feel like the deal we ended up making on a new vehicle was fair. So, we ended up seeing the game in the showroom rather than the stadium, and we drove back to Austin in a new Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Ellis, Kaylee Guerra, Andrea
November 30, 2016

"Excellent customer service... "

- Jessica sutterfield

Friendly service from all the staff, easy to deal with from start to finish. Thank you for making this purchase exciting and enjoyable! My husband absolutely loves his truck!! Will be proud to say we are customers for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T.K Navarro, Chris in finance!!
November 20, 2016

"Great prices - excellent customer service "

- Andrew & Jill

I was on line shopping for a vehicle for my significant other and found a fully loaded 2014 Kia Sorento for less money than anywhere in Oklahoma or Texas. It was worth the 3 hour drive to Paul's Valley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tasha, Jesse, Savannah, Montana
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results