Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln

1.9

245 Lifetime Reviews

333 North Butler Rd, Pauls Valley, Oklahoma 73075 Directions
Sales: (844) 779-8927

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

245 Reviews of Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"I was very pleased with the salesman, but the rest of the..."

- Jacob and Julie Needham

I was very pleased with the salesman, but the rest of the department has problems. Finance added an extended warranty that we said we didn't want. We didn't realize it at the time because their system was down and they weren't able to print off the paperwork, or that's what they told us. However, as we were walking out the door, they come flagging down with a copy of what they had us sign on the IPad. I only signed my name three times but somehow ended up with several signed documents. It looks as if they were copied and pasted from the three I signed. I talked to management about it, and they were very friendly and said they would take care of it and told me I would get a full refund. He even asked if I would like to trade my car in and he would give me what I owed on it. I called back and told them I would not trade because it was not a good time for me to do that. I asked when I could expect the refund on the warranty I didn’t want and he told me it would take up to 90 days But he first needed me to sign a cancellation form I told him that I didn’t feel I should have to Sign anything to cancel because I didn’t want it to begin with he reassured me it was only so they had proof I didn’t want it and that I would get my full amount back. Well that was lie I only received partial amount back. The car was still in the factory warranty stage so why should I have to pay for something I didn’t want and didn’t even go over the miles to use. When test driving the car a rock flew out of the Semi Trk ahead of us and shattered the windshield. I hadn’t signed papers on the car yet so it was still owned by the dealership. I Went ahead and decided to purchase the car and I told them the windshield would have to be fixed. I signed the papers on the car and left it there to be fixed. Returned to pick it up and was charged 1600 dollars for. a windshield. They didn’t come off the price of the car at all. If only I had know I would have walked away and never signed papers. The Seth Wadley promise is a joke as well. If you want to get screwed you will here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Smith
5.0
Quinton Gentry
1.0
Other Employees : Jay Townsend, Brandon
April 18, 2019

"Horrible service by oil change manager"

- Abe2019

I booked an appointment for oil change with the oil change center and I got there 30 minutes early. After two hours and asking several times to the oil change manager he finally “found” my paperwork and proceeded to make me wait another hour because “I lost my place in line”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Team
1.0
Other Employees : Travis Miller
January 21, 2018

"Great Sales Manager and salesman!"

- WoollyMammoth

Called and spoke with the sales manager to try to get them to purchase a vehicle from another dealership because I wanted to buy from Seth Wadley. He tried but it didn’t work. Seth Wadley ended up having two vehicles I could look at. Turned out one of them was the color I was wanting and after a short test drive and some willing and dealing I purchased the truck. Robert and Matt were both willing to work with me. Only negative would be the paperwork process takes forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rickey Farris
4.0
Robert Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Matt Stinnett, Sales Manager
December 06, 2017

"Horrible Customer Service! "

- TanaD

If I could give zero stars, at this point I would! This business clearly only caters to clients who have bought brand new and high-end vehicles, such as Lincolns. We had purchased 2 vehicles from them (used fords) and the dealership and it's employees have done nothing but lie from the beginning. They did not disclose the "requirements" for their "free oil changes and engines for life." It's not a good deal and you ultimately pay for it. They've tried to tell us service needed to be done when it didn't. For example my husband had replaced his own brakes and 2 weeks later when he took it in for an oil change, a service advisor came to tell him that his brakes were in horrible shape and needed to be changed ASAP. The advisor turned red and back tracked when informed they had just been replaced. The list goes on and on. On the last oil change a rag was left hanging from the oil compartment.... I had scheduled 3 recalls to be repaired back in May, I'd purposely waited to have them all done at once because like a normal person I need my vehicle and I also waited until parts were confirmed as available. The SA offered me a loaner and said I'd have the next one available. After over a week of waiting I called back. A different SA could not find any information about me. So we scheduled without a loaner at a time when I could be without the vehicle for a few days. When I picked it up, I was informed one of the repairs wasn't done because the parts were suddenly on back order. The SA said she would call me when the parts arrived. I asked how long of a repair it would be, if it would be a "waitable" amount of time. She said absolutely, should only take about an hour, not much longer than an oil change. Months go by, never heard from them. While my husband and I were there for his oil change we asked about scheduling for the repair. I mentioned the previous scheduling and how that SA had said she would call me when the parts got in. The advisor was very rude and demeaning, insinuating I was confused because it's "not their responsibility to inform me of a recall, it's Ford's." I clarified for him because he clearly hadn't been listening. The other SA overheard, could see i was getting upset and jumped in at that point. We asked how long the repair would take, this time, she said a full day! So we scheduled an appointment over a month out, on a day my husband could take off and be available to get our kids to school. We made it crystal clear we needed it done by the end of the day, we would even drop the car off the evening beforehand so it could be started on 1st thing in the morning, appointment time was 8 am. That's exactly what we did, dropped it off yesterday evening. I was supposed to have it back by 4:30 today, according to the SA we talked to early this afternoon. Guess what folks? I am not getting my car back until tomorrow, at the earliest! We called again, to make sure it was ready to go before making the long trip to town and we were informed that the technician had broken some parts on my car and the doors could not even be opened at this point. "The parts are a day out but we should get it back tomorrow." And they couldn't offer us a loaner!!! Are you kidding me??? Bussing isn't available where we live for my school age children. So I'm supposed to just walk them the 10+ miles to town? Or my husband will just have to miss hours of work to get them to school? And there's just nothing they can do about it, they don't care. This is seriously less than 1/2 of the examples of their messing up and lying. WE ARE DONE WITH THIS DEALERSHIP AND DO NOT RECOMMEND THEM!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Team
1.0
March 25, 2017

"stress free "

- Blue oval

Great experience. I did think the fuel tank should have been filled not left at an 1/8 of a tank. Also still waiting on check for TT&L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Smith
Mar 27, 2017 -

Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your kind and honest review of Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln! We always appreciate any feedback. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Bryan McRae | General Manager | (405) 238-6466 | bmcrae@sethwadley.com

March 15, 2017

"No pressure"

- jraihl

My wife and I had a no pressure experience. We would definitely recommend Jonathon Fields to our friends. We also enjoyed our finance experience with Ricky Farris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon Fields
5.0
Other Employees : Rickey Farris
Mar 17, 2017 -

Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review! We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience. I'm glad to hear that Jonathon and Ricky were there to help. Thank you for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Bryan McRae | General Manager | (405) 238-6466 | bmcrae@sethwadley.com

March 14, 2017

"my service experience "

- arun1954

brian was great my car was taken in and was provided a loaner and the car was ready when it was promised great customer sevice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan McRae
5.0
Mar 15, 2017 -

Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for leaving us your incredible review! I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the great customer service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Regards, Bryan McRae | General Manager | (405) 238-6466 | bmcrae@sethwadley.com

March 11, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- LLBGBCB

Very courteous and always get my car in on time and out in a reasonable amount of time. The manager was the one that waited on me and he is very friendly. Nice experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James the Service manager.
Mar 13, 2017 -

Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and I am proud that this was received during your time spent with us. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Bryan McRae | General Manager | (405) 238-6466 | bmcrae@sethwadley.com

March 03, 2017

"Great Customer service"

- Hyatt Frost

Great customer service by this group. I had a really easy time picking out and buying my new F150. The employee I dealt with, Bobby Sweeney, made the process super easy for me and my family. He was not demanding nor did he pressure me into getting the ball rolling. I live in 45 minutes away in Norman, OK and would drive the distance every time to work with these guys. A+ in my book, well done Seth Wadley Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Sweeney
5.0
Mar 06, 2017 -

Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln responded

Hyatt, thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln from quite a distance to do your business! Bobby and the rest of our team strive to offer the best car buying experience to each and every customer we come in contact with. Thank you again for your kind words and business! Sincerely, Bryan McRae | General Manager | (405) 238-6466 | bmcrae@sethwadley.com

March 01, 2017

"Found the perfect truck"

- Jack and Misstacia K

We were just browsing for used trucks when Bobby approached us. We weren't there with the intention to buy a truck at that point. Bobby was very knowledgeable about the used inventory and found the perfect truck for our needs. The lifetime engines and free oil changes for life is what sealed the deal. We couldn't walk away without buying. The entire purchase experience was handled quickly and professionally. Thank you Bobby Sweeney for the best experience in purchasing a vehicle and D'Shawn for helping us with keeping our payments in our price range!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Sweeney
5.0
D'Shawn Coddington
5.0
Mar 02, 2017 -

Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for leaving us this amazing review, Jack and Misstacia! I am very happy to hear that Bobby and D’Shawn could help get you set up with the perfect truck that suits your needs. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln any time! Sincerely, Bryan McRae | General Manager | (405) 238-6466 | bmcrae@sethwadley.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results