Back

Sewell Ford Lincoln

Odessa, TX

4.7
2,196 Reviews

4400 Parks Legado Road

Odessa, TX

79765

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,196 reviews

August 22, 2022

I have never been so shocked when attempting to purchase a vehicle before. I own a large company in the Midland/Odessa area which is local to this dealership and we have a fleet of around 14 field technici More

by Texasdriller83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Some manager that did not offer his name
Aug 22, 2022 -

Sewell Ford Lincoln responded

Good afternoon, I am extremely sorry to hear about your experience with one of our team members. Customer service is something that we do not take lightly, so we want to make sure that we learn more. If you can, please email marketing@teamsewell.com with your contact information so that we can have the appropriate team member reach out! Respectfully, Team Sewell

May 30, 2022

Thsi dealership have helped me in the past with getting a vehicle and it has made the process so easy to get into another vehicle. Great customer service! Highly professional, caring, and respectful people h More

by Berthanunez77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Herricks
May 06, 2022

I've had nothing but negative experiences with everyone from here. The salesman would let me drive the vehicle before pushing me into purchasing. The service department has had it for several issues and is More

by Lauren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
March 16, 2022

Robert was so helpful and amazing to work with. I will definitely be buying my next vehicles from him and sending everyone I know his way. Also shout out to the manager there for working out a new More

by Usmclargent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Herricks
March 12, 2022

Outstanding service which began on 8th street Sewell with Robert Herricks being my salesman. He is absolutely awesome and I could not have asked for a better experience! Will definitely refer others to him ! More

by cjderrick1975
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Herricks, Mark Marin
February 25, 2022

I ordered a truck from Ford through Sewell in August 2021. Was told it would be 10 - 12 weeks and six months later when the truck was delivered to Sewell Ford, they sold it without calling me or checki More

by rburrow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
February 18, 2022

Robert from England, gave us a very professional buying service, went over and above his job. Got us qualified at a great monthly rate. Looking forward to giving your reference and cards to all our family More

by gonefortea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Herricks
February 16, 2022

Professional, honest hard working people. Robert Herricks is amazing to work with. He works extremely hard to make sure that I was taken care of. I’ve always dreamed of a super duty and that More

by Oilfieldlife4407
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Herricks, 10 stars!!!, Mark Marin
February 15, 2022

Really friendly and very helpful, nothin can beat the people there very humble and willing to help 100% when the type of time we are in!!!! More

by eibarra24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Herricks, Cesar
February 14, 2022

They made my shopping for a vehicle simple, they listened to my needs and delivered!! More

by sljohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Herricks
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,196 results