Back

Sewell Ford Lincoln

Odessa, TX

4.6
2,220 Reviews

4400 Parks Legado Road

Odessa, TX

79765

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,220 reviews

November 19, 2023

I tried to get more information about a used truck to include photos of the interior. They never provided any and claimed it was being serviced. They tell me later that it was sold and tried to sell m More

by a_s
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raul Carrillo
August 22, 2023

Sarah was great! Excellent customer service and communication. I definitely recommend Sarah and Sewell Ford. More

by Kay
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramiro Ruiz, Sarah Rider
August 18, 2023

I spent tons of time trying to car shop I have to say Sarah Rider was exceptional. I ran a cross a ton of shady people and Sarah was honest 100% and went out of her way to run numbers multiple vehicles a More

by Uriel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Rider
May 19, 2023

Every body was very helpful And respectful with a lot of class a number one team More

by llez.marq@yahoo.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
May 16, 2023

Very professional Very helpful was no surprises of any kind and appreciated that Will b bak More

by vicsroustabout@yahoo.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
5
May 15, 2023

Amilei was very helpful and let me know that she cared about the big choice i was making! More

by savannahsilvas0614
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amilei Gomez
May 15, 2023

Had a good selection in my price range and worked quickly to get everything I needed and wanted. More

by Kennison Vardeman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amilei Gomez
May 15, 2023

Great people! Awesome salespeople, would definitely buy a car from Amilei soon! She put me in a car thats great for me! More

by samanthasilvas0716
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amilei Gomez
May 15, 2023

They treat me like I matter! ! They are prompt & go above & beyond!! Thank you!! More

by girlygirlcc@fbcglobal.net
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley was AMAZING!!!
May 08, 2023

They were able to fix everything, except the engine noise. I was told to bring it by, if I heard it again. More

by jvrchavarria@yahoo.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro
1
...