Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sewell Ford Lincoln

Odessa, TX

4.8
2,181 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4400 Parks Legado Road

Odessa, TX

79765

Directions

2,181 Reviews of Sewell Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2021

"Very good service, very nice people working there, and..."

- kable

Very good service, very nice people working there, and got me a good deal on my car! Would recommend to others looking for a car of their own!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Ramirez
5.0
February 03, 2021

"A very excellent dealership with even more excellent..."

- rickyhernandez071

A very excellent dealership with even more excellent sales people. Mr.Garcia was more than sales driven and really wanted to take care of us and we’re more than satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Garcia
5.0
January 29, 2021

"My wife and I purchased a used Ford F-150 from Sewell of..."

- Ralph White

My wife and I purchased a used Ford F-150 from Sewell of Odessa two weeks ago. The sales rep was Jacob Ramirez. He was great to work with, very professional and courteous. I set up the appointment to see the vehicle, and everything was ready, and he was literally standing at the door when we arrived. I've saved both his name/phone number (and e-mail address) and I'd be more than happy to give out Mr/ Ramirez (Sewell) information to anyone looking for a vehicle. It was a pleasant experience, and we really love the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Ramirez
5.0
January 10, 2021

"Mario Matta, in sales, was fantastic to work with buying..."

- Rwgarcia29

Mario Matta, in sales, was fantastic to work with buying a new vehicle at Sewell Ford Odessa, TX. I would highly recommend him to anyone without reservations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Matta
5.0
January 04, 2021

"Alex was very friendly and helpful. He has a great..."

- Steven 1500

Alex was very friendly and helpful. He has a great presence and very attentive to my wife and I, he was very good at listening to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Garcia
5.0
Other Employees : Eric
December 30, 2020

"Great people, great customer service and always looking..."

- Reyesm3023

Great people, great customer service and always looking out for the customer to get the best deal possible. I have purchased 5 vehicles from them and all 5 experiences have been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Ramirez
5.0
Other Employees : Tony Berry
December 30, 2020

"Me and my wife went with Sewell Ford twice! Both times..."

- Andy Vega

Me and my wife went with Sewell Ford twice! Both times they sure did surprise us! First time we worked with Mario Matta, he was able to get us in to a GMC Terrain with no down payment! Of course a year later my family got bigger and we needed something bigger we went with them again, for the great experience we had the first time. We went in just to look at our options, we worked with Jacob Ramierz, Tony Berry and again Mario. To our surprise we were able to leave the yard with a GMC Yukon Denali. There is no words to explain how great these guys are at Sewell Ford ! I would highly recommend them !! Not just once but twice they helped me and my family out! They treat you more like family there then just another customer. I do recommend them to all our friends and family! They will not disappoint you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Matta
5.0
Jacob Ramirez
5.0
Other Employees : Tony Berry
December 29, 2020

"I had a great experience with the very professional and..."

- Chris

I had a great experience with the very professional and respectful sales team. Even though my family and I were indecisive, they were patient with us and helped us every step of the way and got us into exactly what we needed and wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Garcia
5.0
Other Employees : Tony Berry
December 29, 2020

"The service was outstanding! I got my car and everything..."

- Eyelin

The service was outstanding! I got my car and everything was done accordingly to my needs and my wants. I will definitely come again if I ever need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Ramirez
5.0
Other Employees : Tony Berry
December 26, 2020

"Tony Berry and his team where wonderful and made my..."

- Crystal

Tony Berry and his team where wonderful and made my experience great!!! Jacob Ramirez you are awesome, I would recommend you guys to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Ramirez
5.0
Other Employees : Tony Berry
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,181 results