Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sewickley BMW

4.9

229 Lifetime Reviews

526 Ohio River Blvd, Sewickley, Pennsylvania 15143 Directions
Call (412) 741-6400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

229 Reviews of Sewickley BMW

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2020

"I want to identify Chuck France, Bob Hallisey and Adam..."

- ScottBecker

I want to identify Chuck France, Bob Hallisey and Adam Buczko as being outstanding in customer service. I highly recommend them without reservation. Chuck & Bob made the sales experience a pleasure and Adam has taken excellent care of all service related issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Buczko
5.0
Bob Hallisey
5.0
Chuck France
5.0
November 16, 2019

"Sewickley Car Store continues to "SATISFY""

- mactigrs.20

Over the years I've purchased Audis, BMWs & Porsches and recently a new Macan S & a BMW Z4. Building a car from scratch can be a challenge, scary, as well as a rewarding experience. Selecting a dealership requires that dealership to be trustworthy and have a service dept. that puts the customer and their auto" first". In this day and age a "family" dealership like Sewickley Car Store is unique. A dealership of seasoned professionals that answer every question no matter how simple is part of the buying experience. Everyone at Sewickley Car Store works together to help the customer find the right choice whether buying a new auto or servicing one or financing one or finding the "RIGHT EXPERT" to help. My recent experience isn't the first time that I've been satisfied and it won't be the last. I strongly recommend seeing SEWICKLEY CAR STORE if you're in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hallisey
5.0
David Hack
5.0
Ken Lynch
5.0
Andres Ruano
5.0
Chuck France
5.0
Scott Ryan
5.0
Kristopher Kowalyk
5.0
October 24, 2019

"Great experience! "

- Lisa B

We were very happy that we decided to visit the Sewickley Store to purchase a new car. The staff was great! Everyone from the internet specialist, salesperson, car technology expert! They were all well informed, professional, and personable. And best of all, I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hallisey
5.0
Matt Hillanbrand
5.0
Andres Ruano
5.0
Chuck France
5.0
October 21, 2019

"Best car buying experience"

- LALO042469

It was a pleasure to work with sales people that actually took my wants and needs into consideration. They were not just making a sale. They genuinely listened to what I was saying and there were no hard sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hallisey
5.0
Matt Hillanbrand
5.0
Ken Lynch
5.0
Chuck France
5.0
Other Employees : Ayrton
October 18, 2019

"My new X2"

- z4gal48

I went in to look at a used Porsche and had the wonderful experience of meeting Ron Kean...even though Ron was a Porsche salesman, he took the time to show me the new BMW'S rather than push me off on another salesperson. He made this the most fun experience I've ever had!!! Ron said he wanted to put a smile on my face and he bent over backwards to do it!! My next car will definitely be purchased from Ron. He is genuinely an honest, wonderful person!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Ruano
5.0
Chuck France
5.0
Other Employees : Ron Kean
October 15, 2019

"Great sales experience with Gregg Lewis!"

- Dave Di

I’ve been buying from Sewickley BMW since 92. People like Dave Hast, David Hack, Brian Waters and Kenny are why we keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Lewis
5.0
Ken Lynch
5.0
Chuck France
5.0
David Hast
5.0
October 15, 2019

"The vehicle I purchased was not cleaned on the outside "

- JBATES

I was told that a safety inspection was performed on the vehicle. No checklist or paperwork was given to me showing that that was done. Also I thought the vehicle would have been cleaned. On the outside where the license plate was and in the rear door jams it was very dirty. Under the hood, dirty too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gregg Lewis
3.0
Andres Ruano
4.0
Chuck France
4.0
Oct 16, 2019 -

Sewickley BMW responded

The deal on the Lexus was a courtesy trade where we processed the paperwork and state registration for our clients that sell their cars on their own and allow an environment that is secure and safe way of retailing their car themselves. Any extra accessories or mechanical work would have been negotiated between the two of you on this transaction. We were simply just moving paperwork and doing deal as a favor to our client. Glad to provide the details of the safety check with you.

October 08, 2019

"Professional and efficient. "

- EFMUNSON

Employees are professional, efficient and friendly. That says it all. All the 5 stars say the rest. Hope everyone has a great holiday this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Ruano
5.0
Chuck France
5.0
October 07, 2019

"Even better than anticipated "

- Markj

Sewickley BMW (Gregg Lewis) listened to my preferences from minute 1 and never stopped. Something not often found in sales much less car sales - the desire to seek to understand before proposing solutions. Greggs was consistently responsive to my needs. Follow up was perfect. Whole process was made EASY. Special call out to the flexibility on delivery day due to some of my own challenges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Lewis
5.0
October 05, 2019

"Best experience ever buying a car "

- Lisa Z

This is the fifth car we have purchased from Sewickley Car Store. The buying process was easy, fast, and no stress. Gregg Lewis made the whole process effortless and enjoyable. From the moment I walked in to look at cars they made the process easy. While I was test driving the car they were already searching to see if they could find an exact match to what I was looking for in the car and came up with some options right away for me to consider. Pricing was presented up front and quickly. I felt I was treated fairly and in a friendly and professional manner the whole time. The salesman, sales manager, and finance manager were responsive and timely in communications and in closing the deal. Also having Ayrton the product specialist and resident genius explain the technology packages in understandable terms, was extremely helpful. Having known how excellent the service department is, helped simplify the decision to buy from this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Lewis
5.0
Andres Ruano
5.0
Chuck France
5.0
Other Employees : Ayrton Mutagaana
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results