Back

Sewickley BMW

Sewickley, PA

4.5
242 Reviews

526 Ohio River Blvd

Sewickley, PA

15143

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 242 reviews

July 29, 2022

I am unbelievably impressed by this dealership. Friendly. Efficient. Unlike any other experience I've had buying a car. Such personal attention and quick responses. I am a customer for life! More

by kristinamoriconi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Slotterman, Chuck France
July 20, 2022

We really appreciate how easy Ken at Sewickley Bmw made buying our new x3 - I’ve never experienced a quicker, easier, non-pushy car buying process. He was very knowledgeable about the car we purchased and More

by TristanE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Lynch
January 04, 2022

I love my new BMW although I only have 53 miles on it due to being out of town since I brought it home. Myra and Justin made the experience fast and easy. Thanks to both of them. As far as the car itself, More

by vecarneybmw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myra Charles, Nic Blocher
September 20, 2021

4 BMW’s from Car Store. 3 calls for service never returned. I’m done More

by PatrickGray
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Ryan, Chuck France, David Hast
August 16, 2021

My wife and I leased a new 330Xi at Sewickly BMW and found the experience top shelf. Client Advisor Gregg Lewis was one of the most professional and accomodating salesman I've delt with in many years. H More

by ts.haney1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Lewis
June 23, 2021

I typically do not enjoy car shopping, but at Sewickley BMW the service was impeccable. Ken Lynch was amazing and pretty much did everything he could to make the process stress free. I absolutely would rec More

by Mona I
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Lynch
May 10, 2021

I had an easy transaction with Sewickley BMW for my new vehicle. Everyone was super accommodating, quick, and overall friendly. Ken is a fantastic sales associate and I'd highly recommend him to anyone loo More

by Jocelin Herstek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
April 25, 2021

I can’t recommend Ken Lynch at Sewickley BMW enough. It was truly our best car buying experience ever. We were in and out in no time flat. He went out of his way to find me the car I wanted. If you are in More

by klux08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Lynch
January 04, 2021

I purchased my new car completely online other than signing the final papers due to my work schedule and their reduced hours due to COVID. My salesperson, Bob McLaughlin, was prompt to respond to every More

by Matt Strausser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob McLaughlin, Chuck France, Andres Ruano, Ken Lynch
November 04, 2020

Had a great experience buying my 2021 x3. Ken was great in building my car. Got a fair trade for my car. Worked out a deal easily no games. Had great communication. Picked the car up Monday and I love it. More

by Paul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Ruano, Ken Lynch
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results