Back

Sewickley Porsche

Sewickley , PA

not yet
rated
131 Reviews

526 Ohio River Blvd Suite P

Sewickley , PA

15143

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 131 reviews

September 29, 2022

These guys are very professional. I bought a 2019 Cayman GTS from them in 2019 and Scott was great to work with and it was a seamless transaction. I am back on the market now for a 91 More

by paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Bob, Michael Blackwell
July 07, 2021

Service laughed when I called to ask for check engine light scan on my Cayanne Turbo. Said "and then I'll tell you it can't be fixed for months". Being short of stranded in a location 700 miles from ho More

by Boston
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Man Who Answered Phone
March 31, 2021

I’ve purchased many automobiles in my life and this was the best experience of all my purchases. Bob McLaughlin was very professional, attentive, and brought the entire team together to make my purchase More

by Quincyfbd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob McLaughlin
December 14, 2019

Ron's the Best. I have worked with Ron Kean in acquiring a few vehicles. He is fantastic. He always addresses the customers needs and makes certain your satisfactio More

by dlb0213
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Smith, Ron Kean, Dwight Woodside, Michael Blackwell
October 27, 2019

Excellent experience overall Ron and the team went out of their way to find the car I wanted. The communication throughout the process and delivery experience was excellent. For More

by abarbarino2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kean, Dwight Woodside, Michael Blackwell
October 26, 2019

Ron Kean, Macau, Sewickley Porsche Ron was a true pleasure to work with. Thus we expect to return to the dealership. Ron was honest, straightforward and easy to work with. Michael is v More

by mcmurtry.john.r
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kean, Michael Blackwell
October 21, 2019

Excellent customer service Ron Kean was an absolute pleasure to work with. Very responsive and easy to deal with. Dwight Woodside was very aggressive with pricing. I would highl More

by aureliobnc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kean, Dwight Woodside
October 16, 2019

First class Pleasant experience. Paperwork transaction was the quickest I have ever experienced. Michael was professional and knowledgeable. I appreciate his hel More

by Birdie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas, Michael Blackwell
October 16, 2019

My new X2 Ron Kean who works at the Porsche dealership took time to help me find a car rather than sending me off to a different salesman. Dealing with Ron wa More

by z4gal48
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kean
October 05, 2019

My 9th! My new Porsche was the Sewickley Car Store's first delivery of a new 992 model. This , also, marked the ninth new vehicle that I have purchased from t More

by jbly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kean, Dwight Woodside, Michael Blackwell
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results