Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sewickley Porsche

Sewickley , PA

5.0
129 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

526 Ohio River Blvd Suite P

Sewickley , PA

15143

Directions

129 Reviews of Sewickley Porsche

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2021

"I’ve purchased many automobiles in my life and this was..."

- Quincyfbd

I’ve purchased many automobiles in my life and this was the best experience of all my purchases. Bob McLaughlin was very professional, attentive, and brought the entire team together to make my purchase a pleasant experience. I’ll always be a Porsche lover and a Sewickley Car Store customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob McLaughlin
December 14, 2019

"Ron's the Best."

- dlb0213

I have worked with Ron Kean in acquiring a few vehicles. He is fantastic. He always addresses the customers needs and makes certain your satisfaction is achieved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Blackwell
Ron Kean
5.0
Dwight Woodside
5.0
Other Employees : Duane Smith
October 27, 2019

"Excellent experience overall"

- abarbarino2000

Ron and the team went out of their way to find the car I wanted. The communication throughout the process and delivery experience was excellent. For a very busy person, the process was efficient and not stressful. I greatly appreciate their experience and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Blackwell
5.0
Ron Kean
5.0
Dwight Woodside
5.0
October 26, 2019

"Ron Kean, Macau, Sewickley Porsche"

- mcmurtry.john.r

Ron was a true pleasure to work with. Thus we expect to return to the dealership. Ron was honest, straightforward and easy to work with. Michael is very knowledgeable and patient. Greg Hanson in service also made our experience quite good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Blackwell
5.0
Ron Kean
5.0
October 21, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- aureliobnc

Ron Kean was an absolute pleasure to work with. Very responsive and easy to deal with. Dwight Woodside was very aggressive with pricing. I would highly recommend this Porsche dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kean
5.0
Dwight Woodside
5.0
October 16, 2019

"My new X2"

- z4gal48

Ron Kean who works at the Porsche dealership took time to help me find a car rather than sending me off to a different salesman. Dealing with Ron was by far the most fun I've ever had buying a car!!! Ron actually wrapped my car up and had a "unveiling "...soooo special!!!! Whenever the time comes for another car, Ron WILL be my salesman. This was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kean
5.0
October 16, 2019

"First class"

- Birdie

Pleasant experience. Paperwork transaction was the quickest I have ever experienced. Michael was professional and knowledgeable. I appreciate his help setting up the online account and the app access.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Blackwell
5.0
Other Employees : Andreas
October 05, 2019

"My 9th!"

- jbly

My new Porsche was the Sewickley Car Store's first delivery of a new 992 model. This , also, marked the ninth new vehicle that I have purchased from them in the past 25 years. It was also the ninth time I have had the pleasure to work with Ron Kean -- who is absolutely the best when it comes to customer service. I highly recommend Ron, who I have had the pleasure to work with during the last quarter century. Dwight Woodside was also actively involved at each step, and Michael Blackwell did an excellent job at getting me oriented to all of the latest technology that is built-into this new model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Blackwell
5.0
Ron Kean
5.0
Dwight Woodside
5.0
October 04, 2019

"Pain free car shopping w Ron!"

- betsymj68

I just recently purchased a BMW 330i. The gentleman I was working with was Ron Kean. I test drove several cars and did my due diligence on all of them. Ron was super supportive, very knowledgeable and truly enjoyable to work with. He gave me my space and time to think things through since I’m a very thoughtful purchaser. Once I made the decision on the car I wanted, Ayrton (Product Specialist/BMW Genius) stepped in to explain all the technology the car loaded with. He is extremely patient, very knowledgeable and simply a huge asset for the dealer. Overall the experience was excellent and loving my new car. I’ll be back for the M340!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kean
5.0
October 03, 2019

"Beautiful and smooth experience including European Delivery "

- subratoutlook

When we decided to look into a Porsche, we were not even sure which car we wanted. My wife and I went to Sewickley Porsche after making a couple of phone calls, and were assigned to be helped by Ron Kean. Ron took a lot of time in demonstrating us the cars, helping us make our decision after we tried out the various models. We placed the order with the online configurator and our beautiful journey began with Porsche. From making tens of changes to the configuration while we still could, to getting evrything in place for the exquisite European Delivery, Ron and the team at Sewickley Porsche helped make everything go by smoothly. A couple of weeks prior to our trip to France and Germany to pick up the car, Ron called me over to finalize paperwork and I was handed over a nice packet with plenty of goodies and a collection of recommended different German routes we could try out after taking delivery of the car in Stuttgart, Germany. The European Delivery experience is something worth experincing. And the factory tour as well as the tour of the Porsche museum were amazing! Seeing the great working environment Porsche has for it's factory workers greatly increased our respect for the brand. The drive in Germany was exhilirating with no speed limits on parts of teh Autobahn, we pushed the beauty to its limits (almost the limits, my wife insisted I slow down after we hit 250-260 KMPH). We enjoyed the hospitality at Stuttgart and now we have the car back home in USA after a small wait of 5 weeks for it to be transported to Sewickley Porsche. And we did not mind taking delivery of our car for a second time. :) Overall, the experience was amazing. Thansk to Sewickley Porsche, especially Ron, for the great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kean
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results