Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Shaker Family Ford Lincoln

4.6

1,745 Lifetime Reviews

831 Straits Turnpike , Watertown, Connecticut 06795 Directions
Call (888) 254-1556

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,745 Reviews of Shaker Family Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2019

"Great dealership"

- cfmschaaf

Jim Reed, my go to guy! I found exactly what I was looking for. No pressure, no worries, just an honest search for the vehicle you want and need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Reed
5.0
Manny Pinho
5.0
October 28, 2019

"I went in to shakers was greeted at front desk I sat with..."

- cbbore

I went in to shakers was greeted at front desk I sat with Bill R and discussed what I was interested in he was great went over everything about the Ford F-250 and also my trade he made everything come together for me and I drove the truck home. Thanks Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Reed
5.0
Other Employees : Jason in finance
September 06, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Rosemare

Thank you Craig Collins for making the car buying process easy and fun!!. Your knowledge, personality and kindness towards a senior citizen was outstanding!! Thank you for taking so much time with us to really understand the features of this new car!!. We would come back to buy another car from you and this facility .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Collins
August 28, 2019

"2011 Ford Fusion SE"

- dancershane

Would NOT go here ! They made the car buying process fun and they were nice then, but when I started having trouble with the car, they didn’t want to hear it. I only had the car for about a year and the service guy wouldn’t drive my car, that’s how bad it was. They wouldn’t own up to the fact that they sold me a lemon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manny Pinho
June 27, 2019

"New car"

- Mark88

I have bought cars from shakers for over 25 years and never disappointed. My salesman Jim Reed is excellent and really gets me what I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Reed
5.0
May 15, 2019

"Best Dealer and no Pushy sales"

- Janine Watkins

I consider Shaker and Jim Reed, My dealership and My Sales person. I have purchased 3 cars from there over the past 15 years, and every time, has been a great experience. I found myself avoiding other cars in my on line search and focusing only on cars available at this dealership. Even though I wanted to test drive 3 more vehicles after the one I was scheduled for, Jim was patient and didn't seem to be frustrated by my need to be thorough. I am thrilled with my new Ford Edge and still finding new fun features. I have no doubt if I called Jim asking for more instructions, he would not hesitate to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Reed
5.0
May 14, 2019

"best dealer and sales person JIM REED i ever did busin with"

- stillaboy3

been to shakers before ,bought vehicles there before,great place to do business with,my man JIM REED is the best salesman I always use,he helps so much ,shows you how to use all the new stuff and set everything up for you. you should give them a try ,you'll be so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Reed
5.0
April 26, 2019

"Jim Reed- Awesome!"

- Steph

Absolutely LOVE my new Escape! We have bought MANY vehicles from Jim Reed going back over 30 years and he has always been beyond helpful. He spent as much time as we needed to get us into the new SUV we wanted, and took the time to explain everything. We will continue to bring our business to Jim and Family Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Reed
5.0
April 17, 2019

"Great group to work with."

- Sheryl69

Jim was excellent. Never felt pressured and was able to answer all our questions. The entire process was made quick and easy by this groups willingness to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James McCarley
5.0
James Reed
5.0
Manny Pinho
5.0
March 25, 2019

"Great experience!"

- amjcal5163

This is the first time we purchased a vehicle from Shaker Family Ford. It won't be the last! Everyone was great to work with, in particular, Jim Reed...he is very knowledgeable and thorough. We would recommend Shaker Family Ford to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Reed
5.0
Other Employees : Ilario DiMasi
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,745 results