Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Shamrock Motors

East Windsor, CT

not yet
rated
65 Reviews

186 S. Main Street

East Windsor, CT

06088

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 65 reviews

November 11, 2019

No BS Easy, professional, no haggle or pressure, good price... will definitely go back again. “Rock bottom pricing” is legit. I did my homework, and the pri More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay & Charlie
May 07, 2019

A#1 So impressed Walked into the first time and was blown away. The service was outstanding. We went looking to replace a vehicle and wanted to go to a few car deale More

by mdebeatham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Goodine
March 03, 2019

14 Ford F-350 Bought a used 2014 Ford F-350 about two months ago and this truck has been phenomenal. Had one small issue with a brake caliper that they took care of More

by M.sutherland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
January 29, 2019

Top Notch Dealership I accompanied my son to Shamrock Motors for his 2009 Chevy Silverado purchase. Not your usual dealership in any sense. Mitch and Charlie are were ver More

by Paul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Lawrence, Charlie Goodine
December 04, 2018

Best truck purchase experience ever! I started looking for a new/used truck about 6 months ago. Shamrock was high on my list of dealers because they had a great selection and constant inv More

by Happy Silverado owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Lawrence
August 18, 2018

2012 RAM 2500 As a traveling salesman I was very impressed with the professionalism and sales process used by Shamrock Motors. They were friendly and made me feel More

by Kzizzer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Goodine
February 11, 2018

2015 Toyota Tacoma Recently I had the pleasure of purchasing a 2015 Toyota Tacoma with assistance from Ryan Conway. He was honest and straight forward which is rare to f More

by Curlander12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Conway
November 19, 2017

2015 GMC Sierra Was intent on purchasing a used Rocky Ridge truck from gmc dealership near my house when a friend showed me a Sierra they these guys had and it was ba More

by Snowdawg71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Goodine, Vinny
January 02, 2017

2009 Cadillac STS Dealership was straight forward, no hidden agenda. Pick the car you like, that's the price. No high pressure selling. Charlie Sr. answered all the More

by Cady like guy
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Sr and Charlie Jr.
December 20, 2016

Great vehicle and great customer service.. Charlie Sr went above and beyond to help me get my truck with finding the loan company that was eilling to worked with me and my credit., and I love More

by Smlane95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Sr
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results