Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Shannon Motors

4.8

393 Lifetime Reviews

648 Killingly Street, Johnston, Rhode Island 02919
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 395 reviews

December 14, 2019

"Wonderful Experience"

- ljs06091963

Mike was such a great help! Well taking care of and Kevin with his job position so extremely happy told 3 friends in a week :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Owners (who really care ?)
December 14, 2019

"Satisfied "

- Janiceoc

Paul went out of his way to facilitate the sale and to make sure we had insurance at a price we could afford. He made the whole experience relatively painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Michael was fantastic"

- robert.tridenti

I hope this will be better than the last time I bought a car from you.There are things that to be fixed on this car. I have a list I only have 1 key no remotes and I need a left side mirror signal cover.i will give you a rating after.I have to see Steve Lopze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Friendly Service "

- Esemdeissaved

Ed Fernanez was excellent. He went above and beyond to help me get into another car since my previous vehicle was totaled. Great job Ed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Car purchase"

- Loridesimone

Paul was exceptional very professional and the whole experience was extremely time efficient. I would recommend Shannon Motors to my friends and family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"Awesome...staff"

- aceshot22315

Its nice that there is a place that helps people with bad credit...However.i think that the should do a little better on the payments...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Great"

- Kwagner2025

Ed really helped me out finding a car that was great for me. He was extremely helpful and led me in the right direction to finding my new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2019

"ABOVE AND BEYOND!!!!"

- Richard Johnson Jr.

Kevin Aubut is a consummate professional and went above and beyond to accommodate my unique situation. The entire staff in the Providence location were wonderful, but Kevin takes the cake! That is why this is my 2nd car with Shannon Motors. BTW.... He takes his coffee extra cream extra sugar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Awesome"

- Jon Woolley

Very helpful and pleased. This is my second car I bought from Paul. He is awesome! "PAUL FOR PRESIDENT" I will def recommend you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Amazing"

- Nissan16

Shannon motors did a wonderful job and helped me every step of the way from applying for financing to selecting the best insurance and lastly picking out an affordable SUV. Fantastic customer service, everyone at Shannon motors is nice and will work with you to get you in the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results