About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Shannon Motors

4.7

341 Lifetime Reviews

648 Killingly Street, Johnston, Rhode Island 02919
Call (401) 273-0110

341 Reviews of Shannon Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Thank you "

- Megdan09$

Paul was amazing from the time I walked in the door till the time I left. Thank you Paul and dawn for your amazing and hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Reis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dawn Lapan Pickett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"No stress"

- ChannyN

Greogory Choquet made our process very easy no stress and hassle free. He is helpful, knowledagable about vehicle and kind. Glad he is our salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Choquet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Steven "

- Jasmelnohely

I wanted to point out how great of an employee Steven is! He went out of his way to make sure I left as a satisfied customer !!! He needs a raise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Whether big or small the outcome is always pleasant "

- Alex509

I’m a workaholic and seldom find time to come through Shannon Motors, but when it needs taken care of instantly, Steve is the MAN!! Steve is the Service Manager and is always such a gentleman, never rushes you and takes great care in listening to your problems before coming up with solutions...him and his team always go above and beyond and no one appreciates that more than me. This is the kind of customer service to expect from these awesome folks. SN: I own a 2011 Jeep Liberty and it’s my 3rd beauty from this dealership. It was an absolute delight choosing my car with them and would highly recommend you give the place a try if you plan on making some new changes in your life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lopez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Good experience! "

- Carman

Steven always make me feel like my time matters & my business is wanted whenever I visit the service department! Katie always me feel the same way !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Katie
November 28, 2018

"Relief"

- SMG

Working w. Kevin was a pleasure from beginning to end. When I arrived in a vehicle unsafe to drive due to a broken Chassy; he made it his goal to do what no other dealer would do. I'm now in a low mileage SAFE Car (ok and it's cute :)). Thank you Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Aubut
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Easiest way to get a car! Fast, reliable and no hassle. "

- Shay

I had A visit with Greg from Shannon motors today and he did an amazing job! I wouldnt want to go to any other place. If you think you can’t get a car, wait until you try Shannon motors. Go today and ask for Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Choquet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Stress Free!"

- Dutchie#7

I purchased a car in April of 2018, and waited 6 months to write the review. It's an 09 Honda Pilot and it has served me very well so far. I have pretty bad credit, and another car I'm upside down on which no dealership wants as a trade LOL. I came in with 2000 dollars to put down and Kevin worked his magic to find me a vehicle that works for me and my family. The car was on another lot, so they delivered it to the Somerset location which is where I did all the paperwork and test-drove the car. I sold cars myself for a time so I know the ins and outs of the deal. I told Kevin this right up front and explained my financial situation and he got right down to business on the finance part. I love not having to haggle back and forth with the Sales Manager knowing it's gonna take like 5 walk aways to get a decent deal. When I test drove the vehicle, they had just recently received it and had it inspected but there were a few minor things inside as well as a noise in the wheel-well. They referred me to their local mechanic so that I could have these things fixed at my own convenience as opposed to waiting a few days for the car. The mechanic fixed everything up and Shannon Motors paid for those repairs. It's been 6 months and aside from getting a flat tire, I've had no issues with my vehicle and I love it. Your account rep calls you and introduces themself right off the bat once you make your purchase. I have Eucletes, and for a debt collector he seems like a pretty laid back guy. (I'm in collections also) . You can easily pay your bill online, which I appreciate. I also like having the option to trade my car in after a year for something newer or more suited to my family. All in all, I have no complaints whatsoever. Thanks Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Aubut
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eucletes
August 24, 2018

"Simply awesome "

- Rookjdakin123

First time at a dealership was definitely a little nervous didn’t know what to do what to expect but definitely was in the greatest hands that I could’ve been and took care of me from the time I walked in to the time I left even took care of my family that was sitting outside and a car that had AC but invited them in to even watch TV in the lounge with an AC not only did he put me first but he put my family first got to say Kevin is definitely the best person that works at the Shannon motors in Providence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Aubut
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frenchie
August 22, 2018

"Shannon motors saved me "

- Allison462

Kevin and his assistant they both were fabulous I went there with bad credit barely any money down and they had me driving away in a beautiful vehicle the same day when jd byrider turned me down I recommend them to anyone who wants a start over or just a beautiful car thank you guys again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Aubut
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results