Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Shannon Motors

Johnston, RI

4.4
410 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

648 Killingly Street

Johnston, RI

02919

Directions

410 Reviews of Shannon Motors

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2020

"Made me a deal that I couldn't say no to n they r willing..."

- Chefsillk125

Made me a deal that I couldn't say no to n they r willing to work with you to help u get into the car u really want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Fernandez
5.0
February 01, 2020

"It was quick and well explained. Hoff helped me..."

- Brian_migisha

It was quick and well explained. Hoff helped me understand what I wanted and what i can get. I managed to get the documents necessary and look to future with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hoff
January 31, 2020

"Made the process simple and easy to understand. The..."

- Rberarducci3

Made the process simple and easy to understand. The process was quick, and informative. Got me the type of car I wanted, and I went about my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hoff
January 03, 2020

"Perfect"

- Moralespriscilla1126

Cudos to Dave ! He got me driving in no time very friendly and nice! Great experience! Would definitely recommend to a friend or family! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
December 14, 2019

"Wonderful Experience"

- ljs06091963

Mike was such a great help! Well taking care of and Kevin with his job position so extremely happy told 3 friends in a week :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Scarduzio
5.0
Kevin Blanchette
5.0
Jarrod Toledo
5.0
Other Employees : Owners (who really care ?), Shannon Sousa
December 14, 2019

"Satisfied "

- Janiceoc

Paul went out of his way to facilitate the sale and to make sure we had insurance at a price we could afford. He made the whole experience relatively painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Reis, Shannon Sousa
December 13, 2019

"Just spend over 30k and treated unprofessional "

- pcoppinger

Just bought my first vehicle from there this week spent well over 30k and was treated not like a customer at all never met the salesman I worked with only received text messages from him the only time he called me is to take my deposit when I told him I was financing the truck through my own bank instead of the dealership I felt I was treated not important or as a customer. I made a special trip to the Woonsocket dealership to pay the balance and sign paper work the salesman Paul I worked with wasn’t even there to meet me it was the secretary after I paid to have it put on the road by them and the rest of the balance I got no phone call the next day to tell me it was all set I had to reach out to them to find out. After I made a third trip to the Woonsocket office to pick it up I get there find the vehicle stuffed in the corner of the lot no one offer to start it for me or to put my plates on they hand me a screw driver and have me do it my self and said watch out for the ice. After putting the plates on my self and starting to warm it up myself while the employees sat inside and could careless I asked them if they had the paper work I signed the previous night copied to have for myself after I asked them countless times to do so I was then told they would mail it to me I get into the vehicle to leave and find that it’s almost on empty for fuel plus had the dealership stickers still on it. I used to work in a car dealership for 15 years and no matter if a customer spent $2500 or $40,000 we always treated them as if they were important and had the vehicle ready for them for delievery. I spent well over $30k and felt like I wasnt even important at all and didn’t matter will not be returning there or recommending them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Reis, Shannon Sousa
Jan 07, 2020 -

Shannon Motors responded

This is not how we understood the interaction at all. We had the truck in Woonsocket as we understood that would be easier for you. We would have be happy to do you plates, but the staff was currently with other customers, and you stated you were in a hurry and would do it yourself. However, we absolutely do not want anyone to leave having a negative feeling. We appreciate you as a customer and would love the opportunity to make it right. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to redeem ourselves. ~Shannon Motors Team

December 04, 2019

"Michael was fantastic"

- robert.tridenti

I hope this will be better than the last time I bought a car from you.There are things that to be fixed on this car. I have a list I only have 1 key no remotes and I need a left side mirror signal cover.i will give you a rating after.I have to see Steve Lopze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Scarduzio
5.0
Other Employees : Shannon Sousa
December 04, 2019

"Friendly Service "

- Esemdeissaved

Ed Fernanez was excellent. He went above and beyond to help me get into another car since my previous vehicle was totaled. Great job Ed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Fernandez
5.0
Kevin Blanchette
5.0
Other Employees : Shannon Sousa
December 04, 2019

"Car purchase"

- Loridesimone

Paul was exceptional very professional and the whole experience was extremely time efficient. I would recommend Shannon Motors to my friends and family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Reis, Shannon Sousa
11 - 20 of 410 results