Back

Shawnee Mission Kia

Overland Park, KS

3.5
458 Reviews

7810 Shawnee Mission Parkway

Overland Park, KS

66202

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 458 reviews

November 29, 2022

Excellent service! Everyone was polite and helpful. I will definately be coming back for my next service. More

by Buser33
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bates
Dec 01, 2022 -

Shawnee Mission Kia responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

November 15, 2022

Poor communication, no review of multipoint inspection, vehicle work was completed for 5 days and not notified. More

by brianstokes
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua Kennedy, Curt Elleman
Nov 21, 2022 -

Shawnee Mission Kia responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the sales experience you have encountered. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Cory Jenson Service Manager cjenson@smkia.com

September 29, 2022

I have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership. I recently went in with my daughter to look at used vehicles. Goni was her salesperson. After she looked at a few SUV's we thanked Goni and said w More

by chsjpb1972
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Koehler, Goni Lamthi
Sep 30, 2022 -

Shawnee Mission Kia responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the sales experience you have encountered. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Bryan Hendrich General Manager (913) 261-5314

Sep 30, 2022 -

chsjpb1972 responded

Thanks. I will Follow up with you next week.

September 12, 2022

They promised 5 years of oil change with new purchase. I had to fight to get the first one free. I tried to get warranty work done never returned a phone call. I took it to a different dealership and got More

by grz423
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curt Elleman, Jim Canto, Rob Childers
Sep 12, 2022 -

Shawnee Mission Kia responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the sales experience you have encountered. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Nick Palermo Finance Director npalermo@smkia.com

September 05, 2022

Found car from search, price was good. Oddly enough, while I was at the credit union filling out paperwork, checked the web site to get car mileage and found the price had dropped $1500. More

by art
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I. Dont Know, Some Finance Lady, Some Sales Guy, Forcedtotype Something
Sep 06, 2022 -

Shawnee Mission Kia responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

June 05, 2022

LIARS! !!! No over charge on msrp is an absolute crock, they DO have a market adjustment of 2,000k and they hide it in FORCING you to buy the “resistall pack More

by Jayhawker31
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin York, Gazi Boshnjaku
Jun 13, 2022 -

Shawnee Mission Kia responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your sales experience. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Bryan Hendrich General Sales Manager bhendrich@smkia.com

February 15, 2022

John Munz is phenomenal. I’ve purchased two vehicles from him. He’s more than willing to work with you, he has so much experience and he’s very fast and personable. I’ll neve More

by aschro13
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Munz
Feb 17, 2022 -

Shawnee Mission Kia responded

Thank yo for your kind words for John! We are thrilled that he has provided you with great car buying experiences. Congratulations on the new vehicle!

January 02, 2022

Their service department sucks I have had my car since 2019 bought it brand new off the lot and everytime I take it to get serviced at the dealership it comes out with the same issue. 4 separate occasions More

by Vinnie
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curt Elleman
Jan 03, 2022 -

Shawnee Mission Kia responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your service experience. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Jon Howell Service Director jhowell@smkia.com

December 08, 2021

Thanks so much to Robert Fells … the best and most honest sales consultant you’ll ever have when purchasing an automobile. We’ll never go to anyone else but him in the future!!!! Thanks again Robert!!!!! More

by Calisue
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fells
Dec 15, 2021 -

Shawnee Mission Kia responded

Thank you Jay and Sue for your kind words for Robert! We are thrilled that he provided you with a great car buying experience. Congratulations on your new car!

July 08, 2021

Make sure to ask in depth questions on any warranty, replacement, etc...plans that you are talked into purchasing with your car. They tend to leave out some of the details or actually change wording to More

by Next
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
Jul 21, 2021 -

Shawnee Mission Kia responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize you feel this way. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at bhendrich@smkia.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Bryan Hendrich Finance Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results