Back

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sheboygan, WI

4.7
1,968 Reviews

3400 S Business Dr

Sheboygan, WI

53081

Directions
Sort by

1,968 Reviews of Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

November 25, 2022

Don't go to Sheboygan Buick GMC. They have a now haggle pricing on their vehicles, but will definitely rake you over the coals on your trade. NADA trade in value on my vehicle is $ More

by Darren H.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luke Danduran
August 30, 2022

I was very pleased with my sales person. Matt Becker. Ha was very knowledgeable and was more then happy to answer any questions I had. More

by Steve33
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Becker
August 01, 2022

I worked with Brian Garcia to purchase a used Silverado in march. Brian was very easy to work with and the transaction was quick and smooth. Fast forward to July and I had a mechanical problem. Once again, More

by kheidemann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Morehouse, Angie Griessmeyer, Brian Garcia
June 20, 2022

Good experience. Same day service for new tires. Able to pick me up from work which was convenient. Repeat customer. More

by Craig
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Griessmeyer
Jun 23, 2022 -

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for the great review. If we can help in any way just reach out. John Berger General Manager

May 08, 2022

Very helpful with purchase and finding of my new car, and very compent of my purchase More

by Timmy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Rodewald
Jun 23, 2022 -

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review and am glad John Rodewald took good care of you. Thanks again for your business. John Berger General Manager

April 19, 2022

Amazing experience all around. Even in these difficult and challenging times, I felt that their dedication to their customers is by far the best I have experienced. This is my 3rd More

by jfleischmann16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Neil, Heather Brumirski
Jun 23, 2022 -

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for the great review. I am glad Heather and Zach took good care of you. Thanks again for your business! John Berger General Manager

April 03, 2022

I have always been satisfied with all my dealings with the Sheboygan Dealership and my Buick LaCrosse. More

by Judy Renzelmann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Griessmeyer, Abby Healy, Kyle Worster
Jun 23, 2022 -

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Judy, Thank you very much for the great review. if we can be of any service in the future don't hesitate to call. Thanks again for your business! John Berger General Manager

March 14, 2022

Absolutely loved the fact we walked in and instantly had help. Very easy to work with and they didn’t talk over us and tell us what we needed. More

by Alexander
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Buell, Greg Sosa
March 04, 2022

I couldn’t have been more pleased with this whole experience. The whole team was just great at Sheboygan Chevy. This was the first time I was able to buy a car and the whole team at the dealer was e More

by ltennessen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Buell, Heather Brumirski
February 25, 2022

Right from the very beginning to the end it was professional, courteous and felt like we were in the driver seat the whole time. Brian listened to all our needs, he was eager to help answer all our More

by Pedro43514
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Garcia
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,968 results