Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.9

1,634 Lifetime Reviews

3400 S Business Dr, Sheboygan, Wisconsin 53081
Call (920) 624-4110

1634 Reviews of Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2019

"Great experience"

- Darla

It’s been awhile since I bought a vehicle-I buy vehicles I love and drive them for a long time. My 03 Chevrolet Tahoe is showing her age a bit-thanks to our WI winters my Tahoe has some rust “ground effects “ as I call them. So, rather than embarrassing my children any longer, Zack Neil helped me find a schnazzy 2016 Traverse to help keep my.cool status as a mom! Thanks Zack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear that our staff was able to help you out. Thank you again for choosing Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again!

September 15, 2019

"Very Pleasant"

- chris

No Hassles. Told Aaron what we were looking for and he had the cars ready for test driving. Gave us our quote and then we left to make our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, it's great to hear that our staff was able to provide you with a hassle-free experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 14, 2019

"Amazing "

- Dezerae1228

I have nothing but great things to say!! This is my second vehicle I’ve gotten from here and will always come back this dealership. The people are friendly and work hard to help you with whatever they can to get you in the vehicle you want. Would definitely recommend them and Jerry Slavens he’s the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 13, 2019

"Easiest and quickest car buying experience ever"

- Tiffany

I been looking online for a bit getting ideas of what I wanted. Finally stopped here gave Levi my ideas of what I wanted and the 1st vehicle he had shown me was 1 that I had spotted online that I was interested in already. So that ended up being my pick. Got everything taken care of quickly, set up my glass and rust proofing schedule right away. Then on my time picked when I wanted to sign papers and purchase my new vehicle. Also got a great trade in value for my old vehicle that I loved but knew it was way over due for a better ride. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Levi Bender
Sep 17, 2019 -

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 12, 2019

"Outstanding Service"

- Jen

Everyone I worked with from the Sheboygan dealership was wonderful. I felt like they did not just want to sell me a car, they truly seemed to want to make sure I was completely happy with my purchase. Greg was so nice and answered all my questions. It was 100% worth the drive up from Iowa to buy a car from them. I will be looking to buy any future cars from Greg and the Sheboygan team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Safe travels!

September 12, 2019

"ok and fast"

- Bob

Found what I was looking for and 2 days later I was driving it. Large selection and easy to setup a test drive. helpful in showing all the options in new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new truck! Thank you again for choosing Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again. Drive safe!

September 10, 2019

"Amazing Experience! "

- Kari

I had a great easy experience! Every question and more was answered. Even days later Jim asked me if I had more questions and of course I did and I really appreciated the extra support. Everything he did was to accommodate my needs. Alia was quick to offer me help and get me started with the whole process. I'll always come here for now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 09, 2019

"No pressure sales"

- 2019 Acadia

Everyone that worked with us was very professional and no pressure. Steve has kept in touch with us since we bought our last 2 vehicles. We highly recommend sheboygan Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Greg Place is super!"

- Happy Customer

This was the first car I ever bought, so my brother came along. I had driven his wife's Chevy Trax briefly the day before we went shopping for my car. Greg met us, got us settled in his office, answered every question we had, explained the car in detail, and was never pushy. I love the fact that the dealership staff is salaried rather than only paid a commission! (Who could work out a budget without knowing their income?) Greg had exactly what I wanted, let me take it for a test drive, and got Tim Hill [Finance Office] to do the paperwork. Neither of them hurried us, or was evasive in any way. I love my Trax, and definitely recommend Sheboygan Chevrolet! Ask for Greg Place :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care.

Sep 11, 2019 -

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Thank you for choosing Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.

September 06, 2019

"I enjoyed working with Jim."

- chevEquinoxismycar

Jim listened to what I wanted and told me what he had on the lot to pick from. He let me drive the Equinox to be sure that I would like it. I bought it and paid cash for it. It is so much easier to get in and our of than my old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dennis E. I knew him alittle from VanHorn
Sep 11, 2019 -

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,634 results