About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheboygan County Budget Auto

4.6

144 Lifetime Reviews

N5908 Willow Road, Plymouth, Wisconsin 53073 Directions
Sales: (920) 893-0311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

144 Reviews of Sheboygan County Budget Auto

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2017

"Coming to Van Horn Budget was a refreshing experience!!"

- Pauline

Super kind person in general. He explained everything about the van. That in itself was wonderful! I would absolutely recommend Bruce. Follows through, buyer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Stocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2017

"A long way to travel"

- Wasteoftime

I was contacted by the dealership in the morning after sending an email inquiry. I told her the website said the Ford Flex was no longer available. She said it is still available come on in. She sent me messages about directions and I told her I would be there in the afternoon. When I got to the dealership I was told it was being sold. The people purchasing it had been there since the place opened in the morning. I'm not sure what the goal was here but they wasted my time for no reason. I drove over an hour to look at this vehicle. Was I the back up plan in case financing didn't go through? Very deceptive, and wrong to waste my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Laganowski
July 17, 2017

"Great"

- fordman

I had a very good experience buying a car from Christine and Pat. They were very pleasant to work with. I will buy my next car from them. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Greene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christine Lehmann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2017

"Quick replies"

- Anuty1

Very quick response to emails and phine calls. Friendly staff. I did not buy at this time, but they do have a large choice of vehicles to choose from and different price ranges

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Stocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2017

"DON'T TRUST VEHICLE INSPECTIONS "

- LN

I spoke with someone Saturday May 6th that I would be heading there to look at an '05 Mustang they advised me they would have it pulled up front and ready. It was just over a 3 hour drive when I arrived it was still parked out in the grass. My salesman Tom finally found it and brought it around during fthe negotiations Tom stressed that Wisconsin dealerships unlike Illinois and Iowa are required to stand behind there presale vehicle inspections which in this case stated NO ISSUES. After a brief negotiation period I purchased the vehicle. That following week after 2 days of rain the drivers door trim was leaking, I contacted the dealership with the repair estimate and they stepped up and took care of the repairs. After driving the car on some rough country roads I heard a clunking noice. I paid the local mechanic to do a vehicle inspection he told me that BOTH outer tierod boots were torn and a loose ball joint (source of clunking). Once again I contacted dealership and even sent photos of torn boots the Manager told me since THERE INSPECTION was clear that I was responsible for repairs but if I wanted to drive 3 HOURS ONEWAY (170+MILES) they could DISCOUNT 20% of service. LETS SEE DRIVE A TOTAL OF 340+ MILES AND WAIT FOR REPAIRS would be around an 8 hour day for $70. THANKS FOR PERFORMING A BAD VEHICLE INSPECTION.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Laganowski
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christine Lehmann
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Simmons
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Artabasy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2017

"Overall Great Experience "

- Katieberg12

Pat Greene was super patient and kept in contact with me almost everyday over the purchasing process. He even came in on his day off to complete the final paper work. Couldn't have asked for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Greene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"Super Duper"

- BixleyStJames

I found exactly what I wanted, I got excellent service, and I got it for a GREAT price. Pat Greene helped me out and was surely a pleasure to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Greene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2017

"Wonderful experience "

- Kate

Bruce Stocker was fantastic. He is personable, funny, low keyed, knowledgeable and he made the buying experience pleasant. We will ask for him in the future, as we plan on another purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Laganowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Stocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The fella in the office, for paper work
April 19, 2017

"Great service!!!"

- TheToneys1

Bruce was absolutely great and had a great personality. Overall, our experience was good and fast. Not only would We go back but We most certainly would recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Mickelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Stocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2017

"New Vechile"

- D

I gave this company 3 out of 5 because over 4 hours to get a new vechile. Waiting and waiting is what tkaes the longest speeding up the process would make it easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Lehmann
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Stocker
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results