Back

Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth

Plymouth, WI

4.8
359 Reviews

N5908 Willow Road

Plymouth, WI

53073

Directions

By Type

Showing 359 reviews

January 20, 2023

The whole experience from test driving the vehicle to working with Peyton was amazing. Peyton answered all our questions and concerns in a timely manner, was pleasant to work with and very thorough. I wo More

by Satisfied customer
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Peyton, Joe
Jan 23, 2023 -

Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth responded

It's great to hear that Peyton took such great care of you! Thank you for choosing Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth and for sharing your experience. Safe travels ahead!

January 03, 2023

We had a really good experience! Peyton was super friendly and explained everything well. Everybody was helpful and professional. We ended up with a really nice car for a good price. More

by rachelp
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peyton, Andrew, Joe
Jan 04, 2023 -

Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth responded

Thank you for the great review, Rachel! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Peyton and the Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

December 29, 2022

Failed to return offer , car was sold in between messages.Not happy with service response time. More

by SFBreitreiter
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
Jan 02, 2023 -

Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth responded

With only limited information about your experience, I'd really like to know more. Please reach out to me at your convenience, as ensuring our guests are happy is our primary concern. Thank you, Jerry Sulaiman, General Manager, 920-893-0311.

November 28, 2022

Friendly, Professional staff. Very clean facility. Despite being busy, Trent moved things along quickly, when he had to step away the sales manager stepped in to move things along More

by Elden
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Dreyfuss & Deric
Nov 29, 2022 -

Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth responded

Thank you for the review! We strive to deliver seamless and efficient service, and we appreciate your patience during your time working with Trent and the team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth!

November 28, 2022

This dealership was easy to work with and watched out for our needs. Thank you More

by Rej828
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Payton, Kevin
Nov 28, 2022 -

Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the kind feedback and hope to see you back again at Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth. Safe travels!

November 26, 2022

Tom was very pleasant to work with. He had a great attitude, and was very kind to us. He helped get us into a vehicle that would suit our growing family. Everyone was very helpful throu More

by aolig9
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Joe. Derrick
Nov 28, 2022 -

Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Tom and the Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 20, 2022

Prompt response to online inquiry. Great service! Robert was very helpful and informative. Enjoyed our experience. More

by Jenniferzander123
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Nov 21, 2022 -

Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth responded

Robert and the team are so happy to see your 5-star review, Jennifer! Thanks for supporting Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth and we will see you next time!

November 17, 2022

Nice salesman Tom who walked us through the CarFax report before we decided to buy our truck. He also found our garage door opener in our trade in before we closed the deal, so that was awesome! More

by bonnie
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
Nov 17, 2022 -

Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth responded

Hi Bonnie, We’re delighted to get your 5-star review. Here at Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth, we strive for the best customer service while being as efficient as possible. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience and wish you a great rest of your day. Take care!

October 22, 2022

Robert Johnson was extremely helpful and friendly. He was able to get us in a new used vehicle very quickly. We were in and out within 3 hours. Thanks for all your help Robert! More

by andrewsannie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Johnson, Adam (Finance Department)
Oct 24, 2022 -

Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth responded

Thank you for the great review, Andrew! We are thrilled to hear that Robert delivered such a successful purchase experience. Enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again at Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth!

October 14, 2022

Sales staff was great. Trent did an awesome job getting me the car I wanted. Everyone was very attentive and courteous. I had a great experience buying a car from them. More

by m_weglarz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent, Adam, derek
Oct 17, 2022 -

Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are happy to hear that Trent and the team took such great care of you and made you a happy customer. Thank you for coming to Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth!

1
...