Back

Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth

Plymouth, WI

4.7
379 Reviews

N5908 Willow Road

Plymouth, WI

53073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 379 reviews

February 19, 2024

Good job helping me buyout my lease made the experience easy and I didn’t have to do anything. My vehicle was leased in Illinois which I thought would complicate things but employees were really helpful an More

by Cort
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Beckmann
Feb 20, 2024 -

Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth responded

We're glad to know that our team at Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth was able to make your lease buyout a smooth process. We appreciate the positive feedback and are here if you need anything else in the future!

February 16, 2024

Went in and located a car. I was approved for credit. I told them what I would lay down. All was approved. Came back the next day and the manager increased the amount to la More

by mikerios1969
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark the manager?
Feb 19, 2024 -

Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth responded

Hi Mike, we were disappointed to read your feedback — taking care of our guests is always our number one priority. We appreciate you coming in again this morning and we hope to turn things around for you from here on out. Thank you, Jerry Sulaiman - General Manager - 920-893-0311

February 08, 2024

Straight forward to work with. They did call me back as requested. Good final price More

by jhornes1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Feb 09, 2024 -

Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth responded

There is nothing better than a great review. Thanks for giving Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth your business!

January 09, 2024

Very easy to work with and what I believe to be a fair deal for me More

by Dennis
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent
Jan 09, 2024 -

Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth responded

Dennis, your feedback is much appreciated. We are glad to hear that our team provided a satisfactory deal. Thank you for choosing Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth.

Jan 09, 2024 -

Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth responded

Dennis, your feedback is much appreciated. We are glad to hear that our team provided a satisfactory deal. Thank you for choosing Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth.

November 06, 2023

Very friendly fast service answered all questions and inquiries. Worked with us and held vehicle will we got cash More

by Tina75schmidt
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent
Nov 07, 2023 -

Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth responded

Tina, we're delighted to know you had a positive experience with our team at Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth. We always aim for efficient and friendly service! Thanks for choosing us!

September 23, 2023

Andrew was our sales person. He was great! We were going there to look at 2 vehicles, He let us know before we left our house that one was sold.ond we bought the other one. More

by mmadensam
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Kevin
Sep 25, 2023 -

Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth responded

We're glad to know that Andrew was able to assist you and provide you with a smooth process at Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth. Thanks for the review!

September 02, 2023

I purchased a vehicle last December 2022 and had to take it in to get serviced in July 2023, 5 weeks later it wouldn’t start so I had to tow it into getting serviced. Since it was over 30days they wouldn’t More

by Disappointed with Van Horn!
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager at Budget center
Sep 04, 2023 -

Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth responded

I'm very sorry to read about your experience. I would love to look further into the circumstances here and know the whole story as to what led up to this. If you're willing to speak with me, please reach out directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Jerry Sulaiman - General Manager - 920-893-0311

August 23, 2023

very informative, straightforward with no gimmicks, very helpful, friendly and they make sure to help you find what your looking for. More

by Peoplebridge
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent
Aug 24, 2023 -

Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth responded

We appreciate your positive feedback! Our team at Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth always aims to provide informative and straightforward service. Safe travels!

August 09, 2023

Kind, Helpful, Honest staff as well as a nice location. Overall was a good experience. More

by evanh
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
Aug 10, 2023 -

Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth responded

Thank you so much for reviewing Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth!

August 02, 2023

It was a great experience, Trent did a wonderful job, very knowledgeable and friendly!! The staff was great as well More

by Fulcerk
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent , kevin
Aug 03, 2023 -

Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth responded

Fulcerk, we're glad to know you had a great experience with Trent and the rest of our team at Van Horn Budget Auto of Plymouth. Thanks for your kind words!

1
...