Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sheehan Cadillac

Pompano Beach, FL

4.8
223 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Why should you buy from Sheehan Cadillac? Our unmatched service and diverse Cadillac inventory have set us apart as the preferred dealer in Pompano Beach. Visit us today to discover why we have the best reputation in the Pompano Beach area.
Contact Dealership

5101 N. Federal Highway

Pompano Beach, FL

33064

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 223 reviews

August 06, 2020

"Dangerous Business Doing Shady Sales Tactics"

- Sheehan Sucks

You will regret buying or working with Sheehan Cadillac. Very shady sales tactics, constant lies to the customer. Also, very little knowledge of vehicles. Once talking with the sales guys, you realize that they are just trying to push a sale through, with no regard to actually caring about the customer. In addition, they will tell you a car is available, have you fill out all the paperwork, run your credit, just to turn around at the last min and tell you someone else purchased that vehicle. Then of course they will try to put you in a more expensive car. This is an old tactic used by many dealers in hopes that you will still buy from them because they already ran your credit. Lastly when speaking with the GM, Mark Metivier about how I intend to leave horrible reviews everywhere, he decided to threaten me telling me verbatim "We know where you live".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric
February 26, 2020

"Excellence"

- Roesdesk

We just leased a new 2020 CT5 and everyone at the dealership was great. Everyone we dealt with was terrific and offered great customer service. Completely happy with both the new vehicle and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom Sheehan
February 25, 2020

"We have never purchased a vehicle out of state until we..."

- whitplace2003

We have never purchased a vehicle out of state until we entered Sheehan Cadillac and met Mark Ferrari. We live in Indiana and were on vacation in Pompano Beach, Florida. We decided to go into Sheehan Cadillac to see if a 2020 CT6 Premium Luxury was available and what kind of deal we could make. We have purchased new Cadillacs for many years and mostly at the same dealership. Mark welcomed us to the dealership and presented a professional image which the dealership should be proud of having him representing its company. He was very pleasant and supportive of our needs from the first minute. He even helped us on his day off! We will definitely be contacting Sheehan Cadillac and Mark Ferrari for our next vehicle purchase. Thanks again, Mark. Great Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"Buying a Car the Easy Way"

- Luvmycar

Mark Ferrari is a extraordinary salesman. He was professional, friendly, helpful, and patient with me. No high pressure techniques were used or other tricks that most dealerships use. He listened to my wants and led me to my dream car. At all times I felt relaxed and enveloped in a cocoon of warmth, thoughtfulness, and concern. Mark went way beyond the extra mile. Buying a new vehicle was an absolute joy. Thank you Mark. Thank you Sheehan Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 18, 2020

"Mark Ferrari’s service was impeccable! The best I’ve had..."

- Tishflavin1953

Mark Ferrari’s service was impeccable! The best I’ve had (ever) and I have owned or leased Cadillac for many years. I appreciated Marks’ attention to detail! The showroom was immaculate and all employees were friendly and appreciative of my business! This was my first time at Sheehan Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 07, 2020

"Mark made this experience excellent!! I did not feel like..."

- Judith

Mark made this experience excellent!! I did not feel like I was at a typical car dealership with all the pressure. This was a first class experience. I would highly recommend Mark Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2020

"My wife and I are very happy with our SRX acquired at..."

- Serge

My wife and I are very happy with our SRX acquired at Sheehan, the sales agent Luis Nieves-Santos was very professional on his job oriented to customer needs and knowledgable by facilitating the whole buying process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luis Nieves-Santos
January 02, 2020

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- MMaria

The experience of buying my first car couldn’t have been better, and it’s all thanks to the exceptional customer service we received from Luis at Sheehan Cadillac. We were interested in a hard to find vehicle and a used one at that. Since these cars don’t come around often, rather than treating the sale for granted, Luis went above and beyond to address every concern we had prior to the sale of the car. He didn’t just say he wanted to earn our business like everyone else does- he actually proved it. He didn’t dismiss our concerns with the typical “Well, it’s a used car, it’s not perfect” you hear from nonchalant dealers. Sheehan prides themselves in their customer service and we can attest to that first hand from our experience. Not only were any issues or concerns addressed, but done meticulously. They even detailed the car a second time. Luis was not pushy, he was personable, forthright and professional. The customer service we received at Sheehan at the end of the day set them apart and sealed the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Nieves-Santos
January 01, 2020

"My new Mini"

- DP

The best car buying experience I've had to date. My salesman, Louis, made my time his peronal business and guaranteed none of it was wasted on BS dealership games that unfortunatly plague car shopping these days. Well done Sheehan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luis Nieves-Santos
December 28, 2019

"Best day ever"

- Cameraman121

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ For Sir Luis Nieves Santos this man is top notch!!! Luis will take care of your every need in the car buying process and beyond 👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Nieves-Santos
Jan 02, 2020 -

Sheehan Cadillac responded

Thank you very much for posting this review. It means a lot that you would take the time to share a positive experience here at Sheehan Cadillac. We hope you enjoy your vehicle. All the Best! Mark Metivier Sheehan Cadillac General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results