About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sheehy Ford Ashland

4.8

518 Lifetime Reviews

11450 Washington Highway, Ashland, Virginia 23005
Call (804) 798-4791

518 Reviews of Sheehy Ford Ashland

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"Best Saleman Ever"

- Tina126

I went looking for one particular car which I was meet at arrival with the full of life person who guided my through the process seamless his personality was great he made me smile and I felt no pressure to buy, he followed up with after I got the car which was perfect, if u are looking to buy a car he is knowledgeable about the products which he is selling which is a plus in this market !!! He will make you 😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Harrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Ashland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again!

October 12, 2017

"Anthony Jones was very professional and helpful during my pu"

- Brabalang

Anthony Jones was very helpful and professional in helping my niece and I make a good selection on a used car He really helped turn a bad situation into a good sale You should be proud to employ him at your dealership Thank You Rich Brabazon and Jordan Kellas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erroll Brower
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John McGrane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony Jones
Oct 13, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Ashland responded

Thank you for the great review!! We appreciate your business!

October 12, 2017

"outstanding"

- Pete

I have purchased two vehicles here. dealership is great, they care. Kerry, Whitney and Travis went above and beyond to complete the sale with a great experience. they have ensured that i will be a Sheehy Ashland customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Harrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Whitney
Oct 13, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Ashland responded

We are happy to have you in our family!!

October 09, 2017

"First Time Car Buyer"

- newcar13

I purchased my first new car, a 2017 Ford Escape Titanium, here. Unlike many other dealerships, they are very clear about the sale prices of their cars. Their website has the "easy price" which shows the lowest price with discounts and rebates. This made me more comfortable than trying to "haggle" for a better price than the sticker price. The employees I worked with, Jenna, Vince, and James, were all very helpful and eager to answer all of my questions as a first-time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Glendenning
Oct 13, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Ashland responded

Thank you for the great review!! We appreciate your business!

October 09, 2017

"Awesome!!!"

- Nancy Sizer

Mr. Harrell made our shopping experience wonderful. When my husband and I arrived at the facility we were still deciding whether or not we were going to buy a vehicle. His wonderful personality, attention to every detail and the way he presented himself helped us to make a decision to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Harrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 13, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Ashland responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your car buying experience with us and look forward to seeing you again.

October 09, 2017

"Jenna"

- Joe000

Jenna has done a outstanding job helping us with our used 2015 dart. She was off at 5 and came back at 7 and stayed till 10:30. To make this happen. Best car sale lady i have dealt with in my 54 years of buying cars.sales manger and loan officer was also outstanding. But jenna made it happen. Outstanding young lady.great job all around.drove foe 2 hours one way to get there and will be back when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 13, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Ashland responded

Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review and rating with us !! We look forward to seeing you again!

October 07, 2017

"New car to me"

- Alllegz

We have dealt with Kerry before on getting a car and he's always been great does the extra effort . And if I had to get another car I will just do him again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Harrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jame Kilgore
Oct 13, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Ashland responded

Thanks for the great review!

October 06, 2017

"Awesome straightforward customer service!"

- Amygus

Jenna, Vincent and Eric were awesome. They answered my questions very clearly and straightforward. Buying the car was a great experience. My first great experience at a dealership! I doubt I will ever go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Terrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jenna
Oct 13, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Ashland responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your car buying experience with us and look forward to seeing you again.

October 05, 2017

"Great experience! "

- 4thewin

Deal with confidence. Great dealer who isn't pushy! They went out of there way to make sure I was happy. Fair dealer! Deal with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnson Lisa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vincent Terrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 06, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Ashland responded

Thank you far taking the time to review and rate us!

September 30, 2017

"Kerry Harrell is the man to go to. "

- kokomo

This is the second vehicle I bought from him. Each time I left satisfied. He's been at Sheehy for over 15 yrs and has a wealth of knowledge about his product. Each time I dealt with him he made sure HE knew what I was looking for. At that point we moved to the lot. Very careful to show features of each vehicle. If it wasn't what I wanted we moved on.. Inventory is so vast that they are bound to have what you want. Sent my daughter to him and she's happy. Told her I was in the market and her first words were go to Kerry. Glad I listened to her. This guy may be a salesman but not in the sense we know. I bought a vehicle from Kerry Harrell not Sheehy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Harrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Ashland responded

We are happy to hear you had such a great experience!! Thank you for sharing it and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 518 results