About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg

4.9

1,167 Lifetime Reviews

901 N. Frederick Ave., Gaithersburg, Maryland 20879
Call (301) 278-3735

1167 Reviews of Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2017

"Body Shop Review"

- Genaro Fajardo

I got a very satisfactory service from the body shop with special mention to Kevin Speicher who went out of his way to have my car repaired. Although I was not able to pick up my car on the estimated date, I understand as car repairing depends on many factors. On the overall Kevin helped me from getting to be picked up by car rental from the shop up to giving me a call when my car was ready. THANKS KEVIN AND TO THE STAFF OF BODY SHOP!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Speicher
Nov 22, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Great to hear! We look forward to seeing you again!

November 21, 2017

"Mike was fantastic!!"

- rpssowinski

I live in Virginia and have been searching for the perfect truck for about 2 months. I have been to many dealerships and have met allot of salesman. I found a truck online at Sheehy Ford about 2-1/2 hours from where I live. I sent a request in on their website about the vehicle I wanted and received an immediate response from Mike Englemann. He answered all of my questions promptly and did not play games which I greatly appreciate. He prepared allot of the paperwork prior to my arrival to make the purchase go easier and faster. I have purchased many, many vehicles and this was about the best experience. If you go to this dealership ask for Mike. He’s been working there a while and knows what he’s doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Engelmann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bernie Zetlmeisl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 22, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

We appreciate you taking the time to review and rate us! Thank you.

November 21, 2017

"Thanks"

- cvillebranche

Eric Jarvis was willing to take calls during non working hours to answer my questions and provided honest feedback regarding the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. I was in and out of the dealership within 3 hrs, but some of that was the test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jarvis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 22, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

We are happy to have you in our family! Enjoy your new car!

November 21, 2017

"No Pressure "

- Bob

Kate Van Arnum was great and patience with us. Took the time for us to look and test drive several models before we decided on a Fusion Energi. David was very helpful walking us through the paperwork, explaining the forms, and facilitating access to the credit bureaus for release of credit reports. We are long time Ford owners since 1983, and have brought Ford products from Sheehy in the past. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lewald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kate Van Arnum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 22, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Thank you for the high star rating and great review! We are happy to have you in our family!

November 20, 2017

"Return customer"

- Lynette Kelly

I just bought my third vehicle from Nick Constantine at this dealership and will not consider going anywhere else. Not only is the customer service excellent but the proficiency of the staff streamlines the process. I highly recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Constantine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 22, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

3 cars! That is great to hear. We are happy to have you as a loyal member of our family.

November 16, 2017

"Great Service - Parts Department "

- ELBanks1

If you’re interested in great service from knowledgeable people, please go see Marc at this dealership for your automobile parts needs. I’ve been going to this dealership for 11 years. With my most recent experience being a combined service, I had issues with a dead battery and warranty concerns which I was assisted by my service advisor Joe Walsh for the warranty portion and Marc Strelser and Steve Nyhart for the purchase of the new battery. It’s very satisfying when a transaction or service is smooth and hassle free. I was treated and recognized as the loyal customer I am. Specially, I enjoy dealing with the associates from the Parts Dept, I always know Marc is going to take care of my needs because he’s very knowledge. He recommended that I could upgrade my battery for basically the same price but not just that he took time to explain the differences. There’s been multiple experiences from buying tires for my vehicles to accessories and I always get the same great service. As a woman, maintaining the maintenances of my vehicles, I never feel taking advantage of but informed and satisfied. If you love your vehicle (any make), go to Sheehy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Stelser, Steve Nyhart, Joe Walsh
Nov 22, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

What a great review! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us !

November 16, 2017

"Awsome!"

- miss.e

After totaling my 2007 Lincoln MKX to a deer (aka Bambi) I was is need of a new car so after much searching online for a new car... I just stopped by Sheehy Ford Lincoln to just look and Nbu was so helpful and they made getting my new Lincoln MKX soo easy. Once the new car was ready Nbu took the time to come pick me up. There willingness to go above and beyond to be helpful was greatly appreciated. Nbu took the time to sit with me to go through all of the different little bells and whistles to get me started. My experience with Sheehy is great and I will recommend everyone that is looking for a car to try Sheehy first. Thank you all for your help and kindness! Miss.e

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ndu Ashiogwu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 22, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

We are happy to have you in our family! Enjoy your new car!

November 14, 2017

"My experience at sheehy ford lakeforest"

- Carla123

Their service is excellent! They make you feel like your needs are their priority. They take the time to listen to you and make sure they have what you need and that you are satisfied with what you are going to purchase. No rushing you or anything. They show you they actually care about you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory Deshano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Lewald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 22, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Great to hear! We look forward to seeing you again!

November 14, 2017

"Professional staff and positive experience "

- MDJ

I am a repeat customer at Sheehy Ford Gaithersburg and just purchased a new vehicle there. My initial contact was with Reza thru Sheehy internet contact who scheduled my test drive seamlessly. My salesman this time was Matthew Myint who was extremely gracious and helpful during the process. He was very knowledgeable about the Ford Escape and took the time to go over the vehicle features with me. Also a very positive experience with the finance department. I also interacted with the parts department in purchasing a vehicle option part. All representatives were professionals which resulted in a very positive buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Aslani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Magner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Myint
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 22, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

We are happy to have you in our family! Enjoy your new car!

November 13, 2017

"YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH KATE - SHE IS OUTSTANDING"

- Gregory Sheppard

On August 31, 2017 Katherine "Kate" Van Arnum was extremely patience with me during my 4 hours and 30 minutes time with her on the day of my purchase of a 2017 Ford Edge SEL. I could see very shortly that she was here to serve me and to do what ever she could do to make me a satisfied customer. She encouraged me to test drive a 4 cylinder and a 6 cylinder since I was unsure at the time which engine I thought would be right for me. I did decide on the 6 cylinder. She answered all my questions. They did not have the color of the SUV I wanted and she was able to obtain the exact vehicle that I wanted. On the day I took possession of my new SUV she spent time with me in the vehicle explaining all the features on the dash board and to make sure I was pleased with the vehicle before driving home with it. I definitely would recommend to any one to go see Kate at Sheehy Ford in Gaithersburg. THANK YOU KATE. Gregory Sheppard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Van Arnum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 22, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

We are happy to have you in our family! Enjoy your new car Mr. Sheppard

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,167 results