About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg

4.9

1,110 Lifetime Reviews

901 N. Frederick Ave., Gaithersburg, Maryland 20879
Call (301) 278-3735

1110 Reviews of Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2017

"Definitely going back! "

- JeanP

Sales person Luis was great! From the start Luis was friendly and knowledgeable about what he was selling. He was helpful throughout the whole process and made sure everything went smoothly. Needless to say I am 100% satisfied with my new car and will definitely be getting my second car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Lopez
September 25, 2017

"High recommend"

- Jorgeforero1971

Best costumer service BY Willy Brandon Very happy because he explain to me everything about it a d help me to take a good decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willy Brandon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2017

"Overall great experience"

- isabieber654

Lamont was great! He really helped me get my first car and I couldn't be happier with the service and my jeep. I highly recommend Sheehy. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamont Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2017

"Great Service at Parts Department"

- paulo

Once more I went to Sheehy Ford in Gaithersburg MD for some parts and was extremely happy with the overall service I received. Their part department was helpful, efficient, professional and pleasant. Great experience as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Streiser
Sep 22, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Thank you for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again!

September 22, 2017

"The best salesperson at Sheehy--Reza Aslanimehr"

- TFord

9/17---I bought a 2017 Ford Escape and I am/was very happy with my experience with Reza. He was knowledgeable and friendly. He answered every question I had and I will gladly buy another vehicle from him!!! Reza--you rock!! TF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Aslani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bernie Zetlmeisl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 22, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Great car! We are so happy that you had such a great experience! Thank you for sharing it with us!

September 22, 2017

"Used 2015 ford"

- Chris.candrcontractors

I recently found I needed a new or newer 1 ton diesel truck called Nick C. at Sheehy and he searched and found several options with-in my price range. He made time for me at my convenience I stopped in to the dealership he showed me my options with no pressure to buy and responded quickly when I had made my choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Constantine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 22, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

We are so happy that you had such a great experience! Thank you for sharing it with us!

September 22, 2017

"Extraordinary"

- Socal

The best sales person I've ever dealt with. Mr. Evans was never rude and put any questions/issues to rest with his knowledge. Again by far the best customer service he is there for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 22, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Thank you for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again and hope you are enjoying your new car!

September 22, 2017

"Car Repair"

- wheelert

Sheehy handled the repair of my Fusion rear bumper, the insurance company and a car rental, all at the same time. They repaired the car in 2 days and it looks great. I would particularly like to commend Marty Tyler for his quick professional service. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Tyler
Sep 22, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

We are so happy that you had such a great experience! Thank you for sharing it with us!

September 21, 2017

"Parts research for trailer wiring "

- PAULRUSH

STEVE NYHART in the parts department has gone to extremes to help me track down a trailer wire problem. There are no relay sockets for my trailer brakes from the factory. We are still working on the problem, but his help has been greatly appreciated. Paul Rush

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVE NYHART
Sep 22, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

We are so happy that you had such a great experience! Thank you for sharing it with us and we look forward to seeing you again.

September 20, 2017

"Look for the right Escape "

- Cliff B

John emailed many times and we found two different ones. After thinking for a while I started to think I wasn't ready to trade I told John and he asked if he could stay in touch which I said yes. Very good Salesmen - John S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Saliba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 22, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

We are so happy that you had such a great experience! Thank you for sharing it with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,110 results