About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg

4.9

1,266 Lifetime Reviews

901 N. Frederick Ave., Gaithersburg, Maryland 20879
Call (301) 278-3735

1266 Reviews of Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2018

"Quick and Easy "

- p.bowles17

I just purchased my first car and I couldn't be happier. Willy helped me throughout this process and he made the experience very pleasant. I don't know much about cars let alone how to purchase one. Therefore, Willy was instrumental in educating me and making sure I got the best deal. He was very straight forward and very confident. Willy definitely knows what he is talking about since he has been in this industry for so long. I told him exactly what my budget was and what I was looking for and he made it happen. He even fought for me to get the best deal which was amazing. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willy Brandon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2018

"Outstanding Sales, Service and Management Team "

- dleibowitz

I just completed my third lease with Sheehy Lincoln, woking with Andre Hammond and Ralph Harrison. Both are very high quality people to work with. No pressure type sales and both Andre and Ralph are laser focused on meeting their customer's needs and financial situations with integrity and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Hammond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ralphael Harrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2018

"Great Experience"

- CoryGPA

I had been looking for a truck for a few months and came across one at Sheehy. When I reached out for information, I got a quick response from Brandon who had all of the information that I wanted. I was able to get in and make the purchase with no issues. It was a great experience and would recommend Brandon to anyone who is in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Ryan W.

I worked with Christian Speck and Alex Magner. Both of these gentlemen were professional and very helpful throughout the process. I really couldn't have asked for more. Thanks guys! Ryan W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Magner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Speck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Great Service!"

- savagbre

John went out of his way to make sure I was happy and even got me the car I wanted from a different dealership and put me in a dealer car for the night until my new car arrived!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lewald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Saliba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"2017 Expedition "

- Expedition

Great Customer Service! Very friendly staff and atmosphere would totally recommend this Sheehy to my friends and family. Anto was very helpful I didn’t feel pressured he made me feel comfortable and guided us through our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anto Garabet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Great to hear ! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us!

February 10, 2018

"Guillermo "Willy" Brandon"

- Ford Explorer16

Willy is an amazing person and salesman! He is extremely kind, personable and knowledgeable. He made our buying experience one to remember! We are blessed to have worked with a man with a great spirit. If this is the type of experience you are looking for Willy is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willy Brandon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Thank you for the great review and high star rating. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

February 09, 2018

"Great work by the Body Shop at Sheehy Ford of Gaithersburg!"

- HLW

The Body Shop at Sheehy Ford Lincoln of Gaithersburg recently repaired damages to the front end of my 2017 Ford Focus Titanium caused by a falling tree limb. Body Shop Manager Kevin Speicher handled the process in a professional and competent manner. He and his team also identified additional damages overlooked in the insurance adjustor’s initial estimate, secured the insurance company’s assent, and made sure the repairs were completed in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with the outcome and highly recommend Kevin and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Speicher, Body Shop Manager
Feb 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Thank you for the great review and high star rating. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

February 07, 2018

"Guillermo "Willy" Brandon - Wonderful guy to work with"

- Esther

I stopped by Sheehy Ford, Gaithersburg just to look at the 2018 Ford Explorers. I already owned a 2013 Explorer but wanted to see the difference in the 2018 models. While I was browsing the lot, I met Sales Consultant Guillermo “Willy” Brandon. Willy wasn’t the high-pressure type salesman which really impressed me from the start. I felt comfortable talking with Willy. He was very informative and able to answer all my questions, and I trusted his opinion. A few days later I called Willy to ask if he was working that evening, he wasn’t but he graciously agreed to stay late. I told Willy the Explorer I was interested in and he had the vehicle ready for a test drive. I loved the color and the smooth ride of the Explorer but I didn’t care much for the moon-roof. After much research, Willy located the vehicle with my required specifications. Such a great guy to work with. I would highly recommend Willy to my friends and family. I must say that this was my best car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willy Brandon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Enjoy your new car! Thank you for the great review!

February 07, 2018

"Excellence in Customer Service!!!"

- migresers

Matt Myint at Sheehy Ford provided excellent customer service in my purchasing a new vehicle. He made it easy with my purchase by showing me the vehicle with different trim levels I interested buying. The salesman even printed out the window sticker of each of the vehicles to the options and packages that was offered with the vehicle. I have to say Matt knows his very knowledgeable with the vehicle I was there to purchase. Besides, I was amazed how fast I was out of the dealer and into my new vehicle after I made my decision on the one I wanted. Everyone at Sheehy was very nice and helpful while I was there to purchase my vehicle. I recommend Matt with five stars on your next vehicle purchase at Sheehy Ford. Matt keep up the great customer service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Myint
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shelly Front Desk
Feb 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to review and rate us. We appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,266 results