About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg

4.9

1,492 Lifetime Reviews

901 N. Frederick Ave., Gaithersburg, Maryland 20879 Directions
Sales: (301) 278-3735

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,493 Reviews of Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2018

"Two new vehicles in a year "

- Dan98

We have bought two vehicles from Sheehy Ford and could not be more satisfied than we are, between the sales and service staff, all very helpful and friendly. We had great customer service from our salesman Lamont Brown. I would highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamont Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bernie Zetlmeisl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2018

"Excellent body work -- two times"

- Carfixdad

I've had accident damage on two cars repaired by Sheehy's body shop in Gaithersburg. Both times they did work of outstanding quality and at a fair price. Mr. Speicher, the body shop Manager, was particularly helpful in taking time to offer alternatives that could lower the overall cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Speicher
October 21, 2018

"Caring and Personable"

- Marissaw17

This is the second car we have purchased/leased from Sheehy. Our previous sales rep was promoted so I was a little disappointed not to have someone who knew me and my family well. That disappointment did not last long. Brandon was simply outstanding. He was patient and knowledgable. He didn’t try to upsell me but instead was honest and thoughtful about the car best fit the needs of me and my family. It was truly a great experience (for the second time). I cannot recommend this location and sales team enough. Thank you Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Tanner is Awesome!!!"

- ND14

Tanner was very helpful...he had me in and out of service in a timely manner and he addressed all my concerns regarding my Ford fusion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner H.
October 18, 2018

"Brandon Evans"

- Eric996

If you are looking to buy a new or used car I would highly recommend Brandon Evans. He is a top quality salesman. I would recommend him to anyone close to me and I will be coming to him for all further purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bernie Zetlmeisl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Friendly, helpful, professional "

- Escape buyer

I visited a dozen dealerships to buy both a new and a used car. At Ford Lincoln Gaithersburg I deepky appreciates the way the customer is welcomed in a warm and professional way. My sales associate, Ndu, took the time to listen to my needs and expectations, offered me several test drives, and never pushed me to buy quickly, which is what I appreciated most. In the end I bought a certified preowned Escape in perfect condition and will come back in 2 years to get a lease on a new one. I definitely recommend this highly professional dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ndu Ashiogwu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Magner
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Bad business"

- Pyramid

My son, a first responder, a police officer, with very limited vacation time, from Connecticut placed a $1000 deposit on a truck on Friday 10/12 and was told he could pick up the truck on Monday 10/15. Leaving at 5am, he arrived at Sheehy before 10am. Upon his arrival, he was told the truck was sold to someone else over the weekend. This is totally unprofessional and should have been rectified. But rather than deal with the terrible situation in a “good for business” solution, Sheehy proceeded to bait and switch to a vehicle costing nearly 20% higher. The fact that they had someone place a deposit on a vehicle, sell it out from under them after a 5 hour drive and make no offers , not even gas money, to rectify the problem is beyond bad business. Never trust the word of this dealership. They flat out are bad business people practicing very bad business..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Evans
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrice Tekeda
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg Wadell
October 14, 2018

"Great New Car Buying Experience"

- C-Max's R Great

Recently purchased one of the few remaining C-Max's in the metro area. It had to be shipped from Sheehy in Ashland, VA. My salesman, Brandon Evans, was very polite and friendly. Really made me feel at ease, as I went there alone, since my husband was out of town. Brandon really went to bat for me with an extra discount, above the normal 0% interest rate price discount. When we came to take delivery, my husband commented that he could tell Brandon really likes his job and that his positive personality is a plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Good experience"

- Randomcustoner

I looked at many dealers in the Rockville/Gaithersburg area. I found Mahad Ahmed who provide me with very good help in purchasing my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Ahmad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Great experience !"

- Recycledrob

The service team at Sheehy Ford in Gaithersburg is top notch. I have had my Explorer in for routine service and special small repairs, about three times. They’re great communicators, very polite and always professional. Even when the service bays are busy, they are attentive and courteous. Ask for Tanner, he’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Humerick
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,493 results