About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg

4.9

1,580 Lifetime Reviews

901 N. Frederick Ave., Gaithersburg, Maryland 20879 Directions
Sales: (301) 278-3735

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,580 Reviews of Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"New car after accident totalled old car"

- ABStafford

I was in an accident that wasn't my fault, but because of it I had to get another car. My husband bought his car from Sheehy and I had originally wanted a used car thinking I couldn't afford a new car at the time. We went and spoke with the same Salesperson, Kate. After talking with her, I learned that I could get a new car. Sheehy, Kate and Jason all bent over backwards to get me in a good, safe and beautiful 2018 Fusion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Van Arnum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason
January 13, 2019

"Excellent Dealership and Salesman!"

- wmravens

This was the best car buying experience ever! Less than 2 hours after arriving at Sheehy Ford in Gaithersburg I was driving off the lot in my new 2019 Ford Edge. So happy with the service that Brandon Evans gave us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bernie Zetlmeisl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Vehicle Service"

- Glenn

This visit was for routine oil/change and once again, quick, friendly service from Sheehy Ford Gaithersburg. I bought my Explorer from them and have always had service there - reasonable prices, excellent customer service, friendly staff. Thanks and see you again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen in Service
January 12, 2019

"Mustang GT - Special Order"

- Tartan30

Mike Z. was an absolute pleasure to work with. He is extremely responsive and promptly addressed all my questions and concerns during the purchasing process. I would absolutely refer others to him and will definitely consider him the next time I'm in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Zeller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Excellent service! "

- Grace ( Eco Quality Services)

We were looking a Van for our Business and Kevinth was really good and really knowable explaining every datail about this car. Everything in this dealer is updated they even give you all the documents in a USB Flash Drive! We enjoy the whole process of buying our first van for our company, Everyone in this dealer is really nice, and and did not take long for the whole process! I highly recommend this dealer if you want great service and great value

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevinth Nunez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason
January 09, 2019

"2018 F150 purchase"

- terpride

this is my third vehicle purchase from Sheehy ford in Gaithersburg and again, had another great experience with them, especially Mr. Brandon who took his time to make sure we found the right truck for me. The process was quick and easy and he, as well as Jason from the finance department, we’re great to work with. They also gave me a very fair price for my trade in. Overall a very good experience. Will return again when the time comes and have already recommended them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willy Brandon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Good F150 purchase experience at Sheehy"

- Newf150owner

Prior to visiting the dealership, I had done significant research and knew Sheehy had a number of trucks I was interested in. I worked with salesman Willy Brandon. I found Willy to be a professional, knowledgeable, straight shooter with a great sense of humor. He's had a number of years in the business and knows the vehicles. We looked at a lot of trucks and in the end, I decided to buy. Jason in financing was also professional and a pleasure to work with. Overall very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willy Brandon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason in finance
January 05, 2019

"Purchase Process was perfect in every way "

- mlad78

Awesome dealership. Had the car I wanted at the price wanted. Great people that were upfront and honest about the entire buying process. Mike Zeller, Go see him !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Zeller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex -Finance
January 05, 2019

"Thanks!!!!! Michael Jarvis "

- Jh214

I am very happy with the service Michael Jarvis provided to me Very friendly, patient, comfortable, professional, ... Michael Jarvis made everything easy for me Very much thank you Michael. Highly recommend!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jarvis
January 04, 2019

"Salesman I work with..."

- Ltubera14

Mike Zeller is awesome!!! I bought my 2018 EB f150 At Sheehy Ford and took care of me all the way theough. Yeah, he salesman and that his job but he earned my trust and my business the right way. He walked me through all the process with haggle and BS crap! Very knowledgeable of the line I was looking and most of all very patience with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Zeller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,580 results