About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg

4.9

1,424 Lifetime Reviews

901 N. Frederick Ave., Gaithersburg, Maryland 20879 Directions
Sales: (301) 278-3735

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,424 Reviews of Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2018

"Good experience buying a used car"

- Batb1

Last week we went to Sheehy Ford to see a couple of used 2016 Ford Escapes we had seen online. We had talked with a salesman before going out so he had both cars just outside the door which was very convenient. We worked with Michael Zeller who was very helpful to us by comparing the cars (milage, warranties, features and pricing, etc). He helped us decide on the right car for our projected needs. We never felt rushed or pushed at any point in our dealings. He took the time needed to clearly explain the purchase options as well as the various functions of the vehicle itself. We strongly recommend Mike Zeller as an excellent salesman to work with at Sheehy/Gaithersburg. Alex Magnerwas also very helpful in getting us through all the purchasing paperwork smoothly and efficiently, including a very attractive extended warranty. We are giving it 4 stars rather than 5 because just before we left the dealership having purchased the car, we noticed a set of fine scratches on the driver's side mirror. While Sheehy has been prompt to respond to this it will be necessary to make another trip out there. We think they should have noticed this in their final inspection as we did purchase a dealer certified vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Zeller, Alex Magner
Aug 13, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Enjoy your new car! Thank you for the review!

August 12, 2018

"Exceptional customer service!!"

- Russ

Tanner and Claudia provided exceptional and professional customer service at Sheehy Gaithersburg! My service needs were explained and taken care in a very timely manner. They provided me with a rental while my service needs were taken care. Excellent team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Humerick and Claudia Herrera
Aug 13, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing The Sheehy Family.. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

August 11, 2018

"A1 Service"

- Lui14

Fantastic service and worksmanship as always from our friends at Sheehy Ford Gaithersburg! Lamont will go above and beyond to make sure our needs are met. These guys know cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamont Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with us and congratulations on your new car!

August 10, 2018

"Great Experiences!"

- ES

Christian, Oscar, Dave and Bernie were very helpful in getting me in the right car from Sheehy Ford. They were patient, kind and worked diligently to make our car buying experience as seamless as possible. Thanks to all of them for their hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lewald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Speck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bernie Zetlmeisl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Oscar Flores
Aug 13, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to review and rate us. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience!

August 09, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Chrissy1

I purchased a used Ford Explorer and Matt Myint was excellent with his knowledge, friendliness, follow up skills, making sure I was happy, and excellent customer service all around. Dave Lewald in Finance was excellent too! I will definitely refer friends and family to Sheehy Ford! I am very happy with my vehicle purchase and the price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Myint
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Lewald
Aug 13, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to review and rate us. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience!

August 09, 2018

"Great experience, Oscar is very professional "

- Djoko the Explorer

Great experience, Oscar is very professional. From the 1st day I stepped into Ford Sheehy at Gaithersburg I have been taken care of. All of my questions have been answered. A week after I got to drive my new Ford. It was a pleasing experience. Thanks to Oscar and all the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Zetlmeisl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Oscar Flores
Aug 13, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing The Sheehy Family.. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

August 07, 2018

"Awesome customer service."

- Macario

The dealer was very accommodating. Approach to the customer was very professional regardless of race and ethnicity. Everything was taken cared of while customer was waiting for his new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Saliba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"2018 Ford Escape "

- FordFamily18

Very friendly and personable employees. I would definitely recommend to anyone. We bought my wife a 2018 for escape and she loves it. Great service, speedy process, and very prompt responses when I emailed and called which is important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Magner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike zeller
Aug 02, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Thank you so much for the great review. Truly appreciate the feedback. Please let us know if we can help in any way further.

July 31, 2018

"Assistant Service Manager -John Devlin "

- Zainab A.J.

I would like to thank John Devlin for being very helpful and friendly, my car service took no time and it was perfect, he is a very professional guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Devlin
Jul 31, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

We appreciate you taking the time to review and rate us! Thank you.

July 30, 2018

"Had an amazing experience"

- Naz7

Reza Aslani helped me to find what exactly I was looking for; he went over all of the details with full attention and patience. I will definitely come back to this service center

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Aslani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bernie Zetlmeisl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 31, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford Lincoln Of Gaithersburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to review, rate us and share your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,424 results