Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sheehy Ford Warrenton

Warrenton, VA

4.8
366 Reviews

6443 Lee Highway

Warrenton, VA

20187

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 366 reviews

December 22, 2021

Effective, productive communication continues to be a challenge for this service department. I have always put my trust in the dealership having my safety and best interests front and center, my ongoing More

by #KingRanchProblems
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
Dec 24, 2021 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

#kingranchproblems, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (540) 423-0904. We look forward to hearing from you.

December 05, 2021

Received a Truecar price offering with a VIN. The pricing was $1,400 over MSRP but I was willing to pay over to get a vehicle with the options my husband wanted vs order under x plan and wait. Many More

by S Guardo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Wagner
1.0
Other Employees : Vincent McKnight
December 03, 2021

Service was explained in advance, including what the problems were, what was needed, and why. Quote matched final bill. No upsell of unneeded repairs. We are very happy with Sheehy's service - fr More

by Tanner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Dunbar
Dec 07, 2021 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Tanner, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sheehy Ford of Warrenton! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

November 23, 2021

Excellent customer service. Gary Funk provides first class customer service and support. Thanks Sheehy Ford Warrenton Va More

by m.erickson1045
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Do
5.0
Nov 27, 2021 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Hi M.erickson1045, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sheehy Ford of Warrenton! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 23, 2021

Sheehy service is always great. They get me in fast and easy, never a hassle, always well communicated More

by 44fish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathias Nace
5.0
Oct 26, 2021 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Hi 44fish, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 12, 2021

Second car we bought from Gary he was very knowledgeable I would recommend him to everyone on a scale of 1 to 10. He is a 15 More

by Dz4647
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Stiles
5.0
Oct 14, 2021 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Dz4647, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sheehy Ford of Warrenton. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

September 15, 2021

Profesional bilingual sellers I’ll recommend to anyone this dealer, family members and friends The financial assistance needs to help people what’s best choice for the customer specially on financial and More

by inocente García
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Torres
Sep 17, 2021 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Hi Inocente García, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

September 14, 2021

Gary and his crew are efficient, knowledgeable, thorough, and awesome! I highly recommend Sheehy Ford! More

by Ford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Funk
Sep 17, 2021 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Hi Ford, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

August 16, 2021

Crystal made it easy by keeping me informed from start to finish! Friendly and professional! More

by K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal in service
Aug 19, 2021 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Hi K, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sheehy Ford of Warrenton

August 10, 2021

Quick and accurate service of my vehicle. I’ll be back. More

by bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Aug 12, 2021 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Hi Bob, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sheehy Ford of Warrenton! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results