Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sheehy Ford Warrenton

Warrenton, VA

4.8
361 Reviews

6443 Lee Highway

Warrenton, VA

20187

Directions

361 Reviews of Sheehy Ford Warrenton

Sort by
October 12, 2021

"Second car we bought from Gary he was very knowledgeable..."

- Dz4647

Second car we bought from Gary he was very knowledgeable I would recommend him to everyone on a scale of 1 to 10. He is a 15

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Stiles
5.0
Oct 14, 2021 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Dz4647, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sheehy Ford of Warrenton. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

September 15, 2021

"Profesional bilingual sellers I’ll recommend to anyone..."

- inocente García

Profesional bilingual sellers I’ll recommend to anyone this dealer, family members and friends The financial assistance needs to help people what’s best choice for the customer specially on financial and interest rates, she sold me a warranty that I didn’t need

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Torres
Sep 17, 2021 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Hi Inocente García, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

September 14, 2021

"Gary and his crew are efficient, knowledgeable, thorough,..."

- Ford

Gary and his crew are efficient, knowledgeable, thorough, and awesome! I highly recommend Sheehy Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Funk
Sep 17, 2021 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Hi Ford, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

August 16, 2021

"Crystal made it easy by keeping me informed from start to..."

- K

Crystal made it easy by keeping me informed from start to finish! Friendly and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal in service
Aug 19, 2021 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Hi K, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sheehy Ford of Warrenton

August 10, 2021

"Quick and accurate service of my vehicle. I’ll be back. ..."

- bob

Quick and accurate service of my vehicle. I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Aug 12, 2021 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Hi Bob, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sheehy Ford of Warrenton! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 07, 2021

"Bryce Do is an excellent sales consultant for Sheehy..."

- Dan

Bryce Do is an excellent sales consultant for Sheehy Ford. He made the process to identify, test drive and then purchase my new truck an enjoyable experience. I would recommend to anyone to contact Bryce if they were looking to purchase a new or used vehicle in the future. Thanks Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Do
5.0
Aug 19, 2021 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Dan, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sheehy Ford of Warrenton! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 31, 2021

"Vincent the sales person was straight will me all the way..."

- Hzgad

Vincent the sales person was straight will me all the way and no pressure. The sales manager couldn't have been better. Just bought the vehicle so I can't speak for how Sheehy will be after the sale but indications so far are positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None of those I worked with are on any of these lists
Aug 09, 2021 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Hzgad, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sheehy Ford of Warrenton!

July 24, 2021

"Worked with Bryce (sales) Gary (service) and Kim..."

- gauthierpaulj

Worked with Bryce (sales) Gary (service) and Kim (finance) to purchase a new F250 to replace my F150 and to set the new truck up for towing our Airstream trailer. Great people all around. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Do
5.0
Other Employees : Gary Funk - Service Manager was extremely helpful with my special request
July 23, 2021

"Always very courteous and responsive. Service manager,..."

- Dot

Always very courteous and responsive. Service manager, Steve, helps me walk through any problem or situation. Took VIP service when I bought the car. Worthwhile program.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve in service
Jul 25, 2021 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Hi Dot, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sheehy Ford of Warrenton! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 17, 2021

"Performed the state safety inspection and rotated tires..."

- edduchemin

Performed the state safety inspection and rotated tires as scheduled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Jul 20, 2021 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Hello Edduchemin, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results