Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly

Chantilly, VA

4.9
460 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4145 Auto Park Circle

Chantilly, VA

20151

Directions

460 Reviews of Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2020

"I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle at this..."

- Lburna1980

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle at this dealership. The salesman was great!! I definitely will do more business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Dunning
November 17, 2020

"Thomas was wonderful to work with! I drove 2 hours each..."

- LC

Thomas was wonderful to work with! I drove 2 hours each way just to purchase my QX50 due to Chantilly's great prices and Thomas's exceptional service. This is my second Infinity and I would happily work with him again for our third.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas ("TJ") Budovec
Nov 17, 2020 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly responded

LC, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Thomas. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 17, 2020

"We enjoyed our experience working with Thomas "TJ"..."

- Chief

We enjoyed our experience working with Thomas "TJ" Budovec when we recently purchased our used Infinity QX50. TJ was great and really went the extra mile to resolve some concerns and questions we had. We would be more than happy to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Vanderwall Chuck Vanderwall
4.0
Other Employees : Thomas Budovec
Nov 17, 2020 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly responded

Chief, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with TJ. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 09, 2020

"Dennis is a true professional. There was no back and..."

- Freddy

Dennis is a true professional. There was no back and forth with prices, we told what we wanted and for how much... He took care of the rest. Our experience was very friendly and social distance was always maintained. Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Khalil
5.0
Nov 09, 2020 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly responded

Freddy, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Dennis. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 03, 2020

"SUPER GUY! Dennis is a “no pressure“ sales pro has my..."

- michellemoeller

SUPER GUY! Dennis is a “no pressure“ sales pro has my utmost respect! I would DEFINITELY buy my next car from him! In my enthusiasm to graduate my minivan into a “real” car, Dennis had my back! I texted him the day after the purchase having noticed a few scratches on the car. His response, “I got it! That’s why we put the paintwork on the we-owe!” TOTALLY IMPRESSIVE and honorable! Thanks SOOO much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Cote
5.0
Other Employees : Davebarwinczak
Nov 04, 2020 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly responded

michellemoeller, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Dennis and Lance. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 30, 2020

"Sheehy Infiniti and Dennis Dunning were very helpful and..."

- Rick

Sheehy Infiniti and Dennis Dunning were very helpful and made the car buying process very easy. Dennis helped my wife and I find the right car and delivered it to my office in person. Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Dunning
Oct 30, 2020 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly responded

Rick, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Dennis. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 24, 2020

"I have a GREAT relationship with Sheehy INFINITI of..."

- gardcomm1

I have a GREAT relationship with Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly. I'm on my third lease and I've never had anything but a pleasurable experience. Chuck Vanderwall always goes the extra mile to make sure we're highly satisfied with the transfer from one vehicle to the next. Anton Mursin makes completing the online paperwork effortless, and Dennis Dunning handles the delivery and setup of our new vehicle FANTASTICALLY smooth. These guys are real pros. Friendly, personable, and caring. I look forward to being a lifelong customer of Sheehy Infiniti -- and it's all because of this sales team! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Vanderwall Chuck Vanderwall
5.0
Other Employees : Dennis Dunning
Oct 24, 2020 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly responded

gardcomm1, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Chuck and Dennis. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 23, 2020

"It’s been nearly 10 + years since I’ve purchased a car..."

- bamon

It’s been nearly 10 + years since I’ve purchased a car and dreaded the fact that I had to deal with a salesperson. Much to my surprise, I had one of the best and quick experience I ever had. Thanks to a very great automotive sale expert named Joe Davison, he made the purchase a breeze. No pressure — straight to the point. I was in and out less than a couple of hours. If you are in the market of a new or used certified vehicle, I highly recommend you seek out Joe Davison. Thanks Joe from a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Davison
5.0
Oct 24, 2020 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly responded

Bamon, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Joe. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Oct 24, 2020 -

bamon responded

Your welcome.

October 16, 2020

"I will continue to use Infinity Sheehy for future..."

- Ippo1149

I will continue to use Infinity Sheehy for future purchases. I would also recommend contacting Bobby Hardwick.He is customer first and Professional. The best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Hardwick
Oct 16, 2020 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly responded

Ippo1149, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Bobby. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 16, 2020

"Chuck Vanderwall and Anton of Sheehy Infiniti of..."

- SAD

Chuck Vanderwall and Anton of Sheehy Infiniti of Chantilly should be ashamed of themselves and fired! I called to inquire about purchasing our leased Infiniti at the expiration of our lease term through financing. The proposed financing terms they offered were not satisfactory so on Friday afternoon I told them that I would either turn in the vehicle at the end of the term (which was 16 days away) or pay cash but I wanted to think about it and that I would get back with them next week. After that, on Saturday, between Chuck and Anton, I received 21 calls and eight texts, the last of which stated that they have grounded my vehicle and that I was not allowed to drive it. They stated that I must bring them a cashier's check in an amount that was $1600 more than another Infiniti dealership quoted me for buying out my lease. I wanted to go to this other Infiniti dealership to finalize the purchase because it was closer to me (1 hour, 20 minutes) and cheaper than Sheehy Infiniti of Chantilly (2 hours, 25 minutes). I could not because Sheehy Infiniti of Chantilly, and specifically, Anton, had grounded the vehicle without our authorization, and only Sheehy could remove the ground so that I could purchase the vehicle at a different Infiniti dealership. They refused to remove the ground that was done to force us to deal with them. Very shady people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anton
Oct 20, 2020 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Chantilly responded

So sorry to hear this. Sounds like some failures on our end which could have been avoided by not grounding the car until you were fully signed up. I have arranged to resolve with an offer to accept the vehicle and refund your money in full. Please reach out to me to finalize. Aaron Spicer, General Manager aaronspicer@sheehy.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 460 results