About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

4.8

479 Lifetime Reviews

7232 Ritchie Hwy., Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061 Directions
Sales: (410) 702-2833

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

479 Reviews of Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2018

"Amazing ."

- Jackie123

Matthew was great they did everything in there power to speed up the process This is my second time coming back my first car I purchased here I was in an accident and the car was total lost but never had issues with the car and if I did I brought it right back and they helped me with everything . I would definitely recommend getting a car from Nissan .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew cooper
November 23, 2018

"There response of purchasing a new automobile and help was g"

- Ramonsr69

The experience at sheehy Nissan was very exceptional and I will recommend another person or persons to purchase a new or use auto there at sheehy Nissan at Glen Burnie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bunshee
November 14, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Chief

Jerome Hodges was my salesperson. He is polite, respectful and honest. He/they treated me like family. We have been dealing there for over 30 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Nicoli
November 13, 2018

"Salesman Matt Werner was polite and professional, quite know"

- Barb2801

Salesman Matt Werner was polite, professional and very Knowledgeable, He called me to follow up, making sure all was well with my choice, and if there was any thing he could assist me with, very pleasant to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Ann Wilson (Becca)
Dec 03, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you so much Barb for the positive rating and review! We are so glad to hear that our team took such great care of you, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 06, 2018

"Excellent Service from A to Z"

- Happy210

I went in to have maintenance done on the 2016 Rogue. I had seen the commerical on TV about the new safety features. Sitting the waiting room they passed out a pamphlet about new purchases. I looked it over. I found Elle and Mike who sold me my last Rogue to inquire about 2018. All is history. I drove out with a new 2018 Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Harrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ellie Terneus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marvin??? from Fin I think thats his name
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad that our team took such great care of you, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 02, 2018

"Less hassel and great service."

- Leo

My experience with this Sheehy Nissan dealership was by far the best experience, unlike their partner Nissan of Waldorf. This dealership (Nissan Glen Burnie) actually took time to sit down and listen to I and my wifes concerns as well as NEEDS. They were courteous and my Salesman, Kemani, followed through each day to ensure that we were satisfied with the product and price. He did an excellent job and I will be his customer for years to come. Its such a shame that Nissan of Waldorf failed for the second time. They are only 9 miles from our home and we drove 45 miles to receive better service from a more professional dealership. Hop[efully this review will catch the eye of Sheehy's Corporate Office, so that they can find out why the other dealership lost a customer due to their lack of service and committment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kemani
October 02, 2018

"I bought a Toyota Camry from Jerome everything went well"

- Geronamo 1980

Jerome Hodges was an excellent salesman. He took the time to explain my Toyota Camry (Preowned). and followed up with me. I will come back again.Excellent Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Abu Savage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Francis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marvin Cantine
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad that our team took such great care of you, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 02, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Nicole

I purchased an 2015 Buick Encore from Sheehy and the salesman Matthew Cooper did an excellent job helping me purchase my vehicle! The other staff also did an excellent job working with me. I would recommend them to anyone I know trying to purchase a vehicle. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Francis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Cooper Salesman (Marvin-Finance)
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you so much Nicole for the wonderful review! We are so glad that our team took such great care of you, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 29, 2018

"New Car Owner"

- Sage2001!

Professional, attentive, personable, outgoing, and helpful. It was a fulfilling eexperience where all the Sheehy staff, especially Jerome Hodges, answered all my questions, arranged the sale to meet all my needs, and brought the sale of my new Pathfinder to a successful end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 30, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review!! We appreciate all of your kind words, and hope you enjoy your new Pathfinder!!

September 24, 2018

"Very smooth buying experience"

- Ash

I will credit this whole deal that went very smooth to Ellie. She was very friendly, precise, and honest. I felt comfortable and did not even think twice before finalizing the deal. I also worked with Bert for financing. He was not very knowledgeable on existing warranty on this kia vehicle. I think it was because Kia was not a vehicle folks deal with on daily basis. Overall it was good experience for the whole staff and exceptional for Ellie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellie Terneus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results