About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

4.8

468 Lifetime Reviews

7232 Ritchie Hwy., Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061 Directions
Sales: (410) 702-2833

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

468 Reviews of Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2018

"Very good"

- Bryan98

They are very friendly. The communication is excellent. They work you get you what you want. It is my 3rd vehicle here enough said. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin White
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ellie Terneus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 09, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, we appreciate the review of your experience with our team!! We value your loyalty, and hope you enjoy your new Nissan!

September 03, 2018

"Best car dealership"

- Olu

I always have a great car buying experience at this dealership. I bought my 3rd nissan there last weekend. The price is always right. All the sales staff are experienced and knowledgeable. The salesman Matthew Werner is an excellent salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Farah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Abu Savage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Werner.
Sep 09, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, we appreciate the review of your experience with our team!! We value your loyalty, and hope you enjoy your new Nissan!

August 31, 2018

"Easy Process!!"

- newcarowner

Fresh out of school and made my first adult purchase. Ellie is very personable and made the buying process simple and stress free. Would absolutely recommend this location and Ellie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellie Terneus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 02, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you for the great review!

July 31, 2018

"PURCHASED A 2018 PATHFINDER"

- kathy1956

Jerome was amazing, courteous, polite and communicated well throughout the process... You couldn't ask for a better Sales person...thank you for a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marvin Cantine, Bert
Aug 01, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

e appreciate you taking the time to review and rate us! Thank you.

July 30, 2018

"Exceptional Service!"

- B.Sydney

I went to Nissan to browse for a new car, I was very pleased with Kemani’s help. He was nice and very patient. I don’t see his name added to the list of employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEMANI LESLIE
Jul 31, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

Great to hear! We look forward to seeing you again!

July 24, 2018

"Great Sales Staff"

- Piccman

I was treated with respect by a very professional salesman. He did not pressure me and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I tip my hat to my salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Smith
Jul 31, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you for sharing you experience with us . We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

July 23, 2018

"Excellent Experience!"

- Robin B.

I just bought my second car from this dealer and would recommend any inexperienced car buyers to use this dealership as they made the experience easy, walked me through everything and were able to find the I wanted as well as within the budget I presented. Jerome Hodges was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and made me very comfortable despite it being a very anxious process for me. Thank you very much Sheehy Glen Burnie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 31, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

We are happy to have you in our family! We hope you are enjoying your new car!

July 22, 2018

"Wonderful experience,"

- Dave 81345

Vert professional sales people, Ellie was so professional and knowledgeable. Abu was so respectful when it came to my finances and privacy. This was a great experience. Look forward in having a positive experience with service department for oil changes and vehicle upkeep. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abu Savage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ellie Terneus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marvin ?? , Gentleman who did all my paperwork, real nice guy.
Jul 23, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you for taking the time to review and rate us. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience!

July 11, 2018

"Can't believe I am in a 2018"

- De gibson

Justin and the finance man really work it out for me!!!! Great hospitality and personality ...his energy is great !!! I told everyone I know about this dealer and ask for Justin..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Francis
Other Employees : Justin
July 05, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- HappyOwner71

I recently bought a new Nissan Altima and would have to say this is the best buying experience I have ever had. Justin was extremely patient and helpful in reviewing my options and vehicles that would be good for my needs. He was extremely knowledgeable about the features of the car. Every person I encountered from Sales, Sales Manager and Finance all were professional and easy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hilz
Jul 10, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you for sharing you experience with us . We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results