Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

Glen Burnie, MD

4.7
555 Reviews

7232 Ritchie Hwy.

Glen Burnie, MD

21061

Directions

555 Reviews of Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

Sort by
October 13, 2021

"Service was excellent! Danny & Josh were very courteous &..."

- Cromwelljoye12

Service was excellent! Danny & Josh were very courteous & patient. Thank you both for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Farah
5.0
Josh McGuire
5.0
August 04, 2021

"Jerome is AMAZING! Car #4 bought from him this week...."

- Shannon Ponder

Jerome is AMAZING! Car #4 bought from him this week. Always goes above and beyond to find what you are looking for! Thank you Jerome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Hodges
5.0
Andrew Francis
5.0
Aug 09, 2021 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

Shannon Ponder, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 16, 2021

"It was my first time purchasing a car and it couldn't..."

- lisa

It was my first time purchasing a car and it couldn't have been easier thanks to Jerome! He was friendly and showed exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Hodges
5.0
Jul 18, 2021 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

Hi Lisa, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 29, 2021

"Thank you for all the help, I really appreciate it..."

- nantin

Thank you for all the help, I really appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hernan Fortin
5.0
Jul 01, 2021 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

Hi Nantin, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

June 29, 2021

"My first car, I love it, thank Mr Hernan for the help..."

- nantin

My first car, I love it, thank Mr Hernan for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hernan Fortin
5.0
Jul 01, 2021 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

Nantin, we are so happy to read such a great review about Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

June 29, 2021

"Jerome Hodges of Sheehy Nissan by far is an OUTSTANDING..."

- patsmith.lwm

Jerome Hodges of Sheehy Nissan by far is an OUTSTANDING car salesman. He exceeded our expectations in customer care. I highly recommend Sheehy Nissan and Jerome Hodges if you're in the market for a new or pre-owned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Hodges
5.0
Andrew Francis
5.0
Jul 01, 2021 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

Hi Patsmith.lwm, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 27, 2021

"Jerome was patient and accommodating, even when we were..."

- trom274

Jerome was patient and accommodating, even when we were indecisive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Hodges
5.0
Jul 01, 2021 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

Hi Trom274, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

June 12, 2021

"Jerome Hodges did a outstanding job and was very..."

- Whritter

Jerome Hodges did a outstanding job and was very professional. I would recommend this location to any one and thank you again for great service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Hodges
5.0
Jun 13, 2021 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

Whritter, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 06, 2021

"Super easy to work with. Looked online the previous day,..."

- khibbard

Super easy to work with. Looked online the previous day, received emails directing us to Josh and Jerome. Showed up the next day, and they took us to exactly the car we wanted. No haggling or negotiation, got a good price, closed, and took the car home that day. Thank you, as we love our new Versa.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Hodges
5.0
Josh McGuire
5.0
Jun 08, 2021 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

Khibbard, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 03, 2021

"Jerome Hodges is the best!! He has been my go to for the..."

- tiflucas80

Jerome Hodges is the best!! He has been my go to for the purchase of my last 4 vehicles. Excellent customer service and always professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Hodges
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 555 results