About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

4.8

453 Lifetime Reviews

7232 Ritchie Hwy., Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061 Directions
Sales: (410) 702-2833

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

453 Reviews of Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2018

"Very Happy Customer!"

- Mattel1908

Recently had a very great car buying experience with Sheehy Nissan. My sales consultant Jerome Hodges made sure my experience was a great one! I truly recommend his service, he was very patient with me while trying to determine which car I wanted. Never forceful with opinions like a lot of dealers, he listened to exactly what I wanted and met my expectations. I am definitely using Jerome for all my future purchases with Sheehy. Thanks again Jerome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018

"Great and intuitive"

- Tyalderson1

I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone of my friends or family members. The customer service is top notch and I appreciate everything that they did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

What a great review! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us !

April 29, 2018

"Excellent experience."

- Rogue2018

Love the car buying experience with Jerome Hodges at Sheehy. Very pleased with Jerome going over details of the vehicle I purchased. Best buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Finance Manager
May 01, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you for taking the time to review, rate us and share your experience!

April 27, 2018

"Jerome Hodges "

- ALETHEA1969

Excellent sales person and great customer service!...This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from Sheehy Nissan and Jerome helped us all 4 times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

We are happy to have you in our family! We hope you are enjoying your new car!

April 15, 2018

"Buyer ( R. Nixon) "

- R

My Words are short excellent sale mgr R M, a super salesperson Jerome Hodges would to mention also sale fin mgr Micheal step above with banks approve finding a good rate for a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you for taking the time to review, rate us and share your experience!

April 15, 2018

"First car buy"

- Amanda123

My first time car buying experience was amazing! James and Bert made sure I drove out the lot with the car that I wanted, Marvin who was not apart of my sale went out his way to kindly help me get insurance. The staff was welcoming and made sure the kids were comfortable while we were there. I got to meet a lot of the staff (due to my son greeting everybody lol) and they all were amazing!!! I never felt pushed to go over any limit I wasn’t comfortable with! From the deals to the staff my expirence was incredible! I think I found me a car buying home with Sheehy Nissan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bunshee
Marvin White
Other Employees : James, Bert
May 01, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

We appreciate you taking the time to review and rate us! Thank you.

April 02, 2018

"Thank you, Chano!"

- Rooster

Buying a car from Chano King at Sheehy was a very pleasant experience! He listened to what we wanted and what our needs were; then told us what they had to offer that would fit those criteria. We got a good trade-in value for our Expedition and a great deal on our Pathfinder. Ask for Chano when you get to Sheehy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chano King
Apr 03, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you for taking the time to review and rate us. We appreciate it!

March 31, 2018

"The worlds greatest man came to town "

- Tyra J

The experience of getting my first brand new car 2018 seem so impossible. I been going through so much in trying to get a car but I was so greatful to had worked with Mr. Jerome. Mr. Jerome was so patient with me, while I decided the car for my family. He made sure my kids and I were comfortable while we waited. I respect the way Mr. Jerome took his time to go through any questions or concerns. Even after I gotten my new car he still was open for any questions. Mr. Jerome was my best sales consultant. He is highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

What a great review! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us !

March 30, 2018

"Jerome is the man"

- MalcolmYates34

This is the second car I have purchased from Jerome and he gives nothing but good service. I will continue to do business with Jerome in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

Great to hear! We look forward to seeing you again!

March 23, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- CHARLES S STRECKER

Wanted to trade my 2009 dodge avenger in and spoke to justin a very patient, intelligent, and helpful individual he constantly looked for the best deal and wanted me to leave satisfied. Highly recommend justin and left with a 2018 Nissan Altima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Mar 26, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to have you in our family and look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results