Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas

Manassas, VA

4.6
714 Reviews

9010 Liberia Ave

Manassas, VA

20110

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 714 reviews

October 12, 2021

"I traded my Nissan last August, and am very satisfied..."

- KS.1295

I traded my Nissan last August, and am very satisfied with their honest that I have not found around lately. They are the best dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Samadi
Oct 14, 2021 -

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded

Hi Ks.1295, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sheehy Nissan of Manassas! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

October 09, 2021

"I ask for a walk out the door price and was not given..."

- Padgettpharm

I ask for a walk out the door price and was not given that after the first contact. I had to ask them to add the taxes, title and tags. They also added a large freight charge and I felt that they misleadingly put a small price online to get you to contact them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Whitlow
Oct 11, 2021 -

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded

We are disappointed to learn of your experience here at Sheehy Nissan of Manassas, but will take this opportunity to improve. Please contact us at (703) 361-5161 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.

September 30, 2021

"Earlier this month, I made an service appointment for a..."

- joepunxsy

Earlier this month, I made an service appointment for a problem with my 2021 Sentra. The 1st problem was that the service dept was operating on a first come first serve basis. My car's "turn" did not come until over an hour after my appt time. I was then told that a sensor was bad and it would be received and installed the next week. It is now into week 3 and I have heard nothing from your service dept. Also, I was told a software update was done and now my dash display goes dark when the lights are set on automatic, which I normally do at all times. Now I have to operate my lights manually, if I want a dash display in the daytime. I have purchased 4 cars at Sheehy Manassas and received excellent service on 3 of them. I can tell you now that my recent service experience will be a factor when I am ready to purchase again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Oct 01, 2021 -

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded

Joepunxsy, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (703) 361-5161. We look forward to hearing from you.

July 25, 2021

"These people are crooks. They advertised a vehicle for..."

- fletellier

These people are crooks. They advertised a vehicle for 15,895 told me I could get it for 17K and jacked the price upon arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel Lazzo
1.0
Other Employees : Omar Amin
July 03, 2021

"Bought my first car here and the customer service was..."

- jazmincorral

Bought my first car here and the customer service was amazing. Ali and Silvana were both super nice and helpful!! I only have positive things to say about this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvana Hamdan
5.0
Other Employees : Ali Rababa
Jul 07, 2021 -

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded

Jazmincorral, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sheehy Nissan of Manassas. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 31, 2021

"Carlos Cabrera me ayudó para comprar mi auto yo lo..."

- Xiomaram

Carlos Cabrera me ayudó para comprar mi auto yo lo recomiendo, el le explica cada paso y le puede llamar cuando tenga preguntas, búsquelo a el.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Cabrera
5.0
Jun 01, 2021 -

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded

Xiomaram, thank you for the high star rating! We hope you have a great day!

January 31, 2021

"Hudson’s friendly greeting made it easy. The manager was..."

- Jeff

Hudson’s friendly greeting made it easy. The manager was awesome! Altogether they got us a great deal. We enjoyed our experience and would recommend these guys highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maitland Hudson
5.0
Feb 01, 2021 -

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded

Jeff, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Hudson. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 06, 2021

"This dealership is very professional. Made the car buying..."

- Santi

This dealership is very professional. Made the car buying experience way better then my first. My salesman Sami was very attentive and friendly. Thank you to him and to Tony as well. Great experience, clean facilities, just a fantastic experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami Noori
5.0
Feb 05, 2021 -

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 30, 2020

"My experience with Sheehy Nissan of Manassas was..."

- Chris R

My experience with Sheehy Nissan of Manassas was outstanding-truly the best experience I’ve had buying a new car. We were instantly greeted by Ash Samadi friendliness and ultimately we bought a NV Cargo. He was extremely transparent, knowledgeable, professional and went above and beyond to ensure we drove out of the dealership with the car we wanted at the best price possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Samadi
Nov 30, 2020 -

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded

Chris, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Ash. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 30, 2020

"Shaq Samadi was great! Really helped me feel comfortable..."

- Han Kwak

Shaq Samadi was great! Really helped me feel comfortable with buying a car. I highly recommend Sheehy Nissan of Manassas and Shaq to my family and everyone looking for a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaq Samadi
Nov 30, 2020 -

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded

Han Kwak, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Shaq. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 714 results