Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas

4.7

670 Lifetime Reviews

9010 Liberia Ave, Manassas, Virginia 20110 Directions
Sales: (703) 361-5161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

670 Reviews of Sheehy Nissan of Manassas

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"Always great!!!!"

- Bump bump

Bought my 3rd new car yesterday and as always the deal was great and the people were awesome. The first 2 I bought from Brad Colding. Yesterday I dealt with Daisy. The experience was awesome, the deal was great, and all the management team were equally fantastic. I have highly recommended this store to all my family and friends. This is where I will be buying forever!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Colding, Sr.
5.0
Shaun Hicks
5.0
Other Employees : Daisy
Oct 18, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded

Bump bump, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Brad, Shaun and Daisy. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 30, 2019

"Tremendous"

- Marksmith22

Justin was amazing in helping me getting my 2019 Armada. Got a great deal and better service. I will be back in the future! 5stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Vargo
5.0
Sep 30, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded

Marksmith22, thank you for sharing your positive experience with Justin. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 21, 2019

"Sami was great !! "

- lawrence99

I had a very good first experience with Sami Noori. As a new buyer, I had many questions and concerns regarding my purchase and Sami answered each and every one of them with patience. He was also very knowledgeable about each car he showed me and instructed me on what car fit me the best, both financially and physically. I will definitely come back and most def recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami Noori
5.0
Sep 21, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded

Lawrence99, thank you for sharing your positive experience with Sami. We are happy to hear you received outstanding customer service during your visit! We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon!

September 14, 2019

"Purchased a new 2019 Murano at Sheehy"

- Bill from Manassas

Recently purchased a 2019 Murano at Sheehy in Manassas. This is the second Murano that we purchased from this dealership. Our salesperson, Sami, was great. Between working with Sami, the sales manager, and the finance person, we had a great experience. They were able to find the exact vehicle we wanted and worked with us to make sure it had the accessories that we requested. Brad in service was also great with making sure the accessories were installed correctly and was able to transfer items from our 2015 Murano to the 2019 Murano. I recommend them to any of my friends that are looking to purchase a Nissan. Overall...great, no hassle, no pressure experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Colding, Sr.
5.0
Silvana Hamdan
5.0
Sami Noori
5.0
Sep 14, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded

Bill from Manassas, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Sami, Brad and Silvana. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 31, 2019

"Very respectful!"

- David

I was looking for a leaf and I got one at Sheehy Nissan of Manassas. Brayan gave me very good customer service! I recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayan
Sep 01, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded

David, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Brayan. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 31, 2019

"Professional as it gets"

- Bhum4312

I am very happy with my experience at this dealer. Justin and the sales team were excellent. Thanks again for my great deal, I am satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Vargo
5.0
Sep 01, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded

Bhum4312, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Justin. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 28, 2019

"The BEST Dealership in this area!!!"

- WVgirl81

My experience at Sheehy Nissan of Manassas was absolutely wonderful. Craig Phillips and Sam Wali are great individuals who go above and beyond "customer service". They worked miracles inorder to put me in a vehicle, I can't thank them enough. I can actually call them my "forever Friends". They deserve more than 5 stars!!! I have and will always recommend Sheehy Nissan of Manassas!!! Thank you Craig and Sam!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Phillips
5.0
Drew Arthurton
5.0
Other Employees : Sam Wali
Aug 28, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded

WVgirl81, thank you for sharing your positive experience with Craig, Drew and Sam. We are happy to hear you received outstanding customer service during your visit! We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon!

August 25, 2019

"They Will Drop the Ball Then Ignore You"

- AlanaVA

If you have a current Nissan lease, do NOT come here to return and start a new lease. This is my fourth lease with Nissan and first time here and I will never return. I received my lease statement saying I owed the rest of my payments even though they should’ve all been taken care of through lease loyalty and dealer incentives. For the past 2 weeks I have been contacting my salesperson Tom and the finance manager James and both have stated “No worries. We’ll get this taken care of.” Or “I will give you a call back tomorrow once I have more info.” None of which have happened. They will drop the ball and expect you to pick up their slack. Neither of the 2 previous dealerships I dealt with in Ohio and Florida allowed any of this to happen. I would rather lease from there and transfer paperwork than go to this dealerships who prides itself on “making customers for life.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Nguyen, James, Julie
Sep 18, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded

AlanaVA, we are very sorry to hear this and sincerely apologize for the miscommunication on our part. We are looking into this to make sure this is resolved. In the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out to our General Manager, Shaun Hicks, directly anytime with any questions or concerns. Thank you.

August 16, 2019

"The best service "

- Eli

If I can do more then 5 star I would do 20 . I work in car business and I deal with your service department for over 10 years but today was exceptional better then bmw and better then Mercedes. I called Sherman in service to ask him question about keys getting locked in a car. My wife locked her keys Inside the car my keys where with me 50 miles away. Mr Sherman got a key cut and drove to my house 5 min from the store and opened the car for her. Working in car business for over 10 years Never had a dealership do that for somebody , You guys have a great guy and a great service department keep it up . Thanks Sherman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherman
Aug 18, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded

Eli, thank you for sharing your positive experience with Sherman. We are happy to hear you received outstanding customer service during your visit!

July 31, 2019

"Carlos Cabrera is great!!"

- Mynor

When you need a car look for Carlos , he will take his time to show you the best option for you as he did for me, I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Cabrera
5.0
Aug 01, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded

Mynor, thank you for sharing your experience with Carlos. We are happy to hear that you were provided with outstanding customer service! We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 670 results