Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sheets Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Beckley, WV

4.9
38 Reviews

250 Auto Plaza Drive

Beckley, WV

25801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 38 reviews

April 07, 2020

Was an outstanding experience. We were from out of town. They called explained the issue and got right on it. One of the best experiences we have had with maintenance. More

by Kevin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure if name. Was in the service department.
March 27, 2020

Great experience at Sheets, Roger was very easy to work with and super helpful. It was a quick process, didn’t have to sit all day and wait. More

by Shandi_danyelle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Clark
February 29, 2020

My salesman,Brandon William's ,and also Dennis Sheets, who owns the dealership,worked with me to make a deal that I could not refuse. More

by bullelk54
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Williams,Alan Elswick,Dennis Sheets
February 28, 2020

Great Service Scheduled service and when my scheduled change the service department had no problem accommodating me. Oil change, tire rotation and inspection sticke More

by TB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hailey Tilley
February 22, 2020

Always works in your best interest Brandon and his team worked hard to find just the right vehicle. Great Group and Brandon is very serious about satisfying your needs. Obviously want More

by jim H.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Williams
February 14, 2020

Best mechanic around. Does all the work to my Chrysler products I own. Would highly recommend there service department for any mechanical problem you may have! More

by Macdaddystan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timmy Larue
January 14, 2020

Denny was knowledgeable of the vehicle and helpful during my purchase. He also set up all of my add-ons and was prompt to let me know when sheets could install them. More

by johnsonbeau
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Coffman
January 11, 2020

I made my appointment on their website. It was easy and convenient. I had a check engine light on. I received an appointment in a timely manner and my vehicle was taken in the shop at the time appointed. T More

by smedz60
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haley Tilley
December 03, 2019

They were very nice and also made sure our kids was taken care of during the deal! Even text is after the sale to see how we was doing More

by mattvest1985
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Mitchem
November 17, 2019

I have purchased many cars in my life. Sheets is by far the easiest to deal with. Very fasy and streamlined buying process with complete transparency. More

by mseftas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Clark
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results