Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sheets Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Beckley, WV

4.9
38 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

250 Auto Plaza Drive

Beckley, WV

25801

Directions

38 Reviews of Sheets Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2020

"Was an outstanding experience. We were from out of town...."

- Kevin

Was an outstanding experience. We were from out of town. They called explained the issue and got right on it. One of the best experiences we have had with maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure if name. Was in the service department.
March 27, 2020

"Great experience at Sheets, Roger was very easy to work..."

- Shandi_danyelle

Great experience at Sheets, Roger was very easy to work with and super helpful. It was a quick process, didn’t have to sit all day and wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Clark
February 29, 2020

"My salesman,Brandon William's ,and also Dennis Sheets,..."

- bullelk54

My salesman,Brandon William's ,and also Dennis Sheets, who owns the dealership,worked with me to make a deal that I could not refuse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Williams,Alan Elswick,Dennis Sheets
February 28, 2020

"Great Service"

- TB

Scheduled service and when my scheduled change the service department had no problem accommodating me. Oil change, tire rotation and inspection sticker in 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hailey Tilley
February 22, 2020

"Always works in your best interest"

- jim H.

Brandon and his team worked hard to find just the right vehicle. Great Group and Brandon is very serious about satisfying your needs. Obviously wants your business for the long run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Williams
February 14, 2020

"Best mechanic around. Does all the work to my Chrysler..."

- Macdaddystan

Best mechanic around. Does all the work to my Chrysler products I own. Would highly recommend there service department for any mechanical problem you may have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timmy Larue
January 14, 2020

"Denny was knowledgeable of the vehicle and helpful..."

- johnsonbeau

Denny was knowledgeable of the vehicle and helpful during my purchase. He also set up all of my add-ons and was prompt to let me know when sheets could install them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Coffman
January 11, 2020

"I made my appointment on their website. It was easy and..."

- smedz60

I made my appointment on their website. It was easy and convenient. I had a check engine light on. I received an appointment in a timely manner and my vehicle was taken in the shop at the time appointed. The service rep kept in contact with me while I waited. She explained to me what the technician found and what the cost would be. I was very pleased with how I and my vehicle were treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haley Tilley
December 03, 2019

"They were very nice and also made sure our kids was taken..."

- mattvest1985

They were very nice and also made sure our kids was taken care of during the deal! Even text is after the sale to see how we was doing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Mitchem
November 17, 2019

"I have purchased many cars in my life. Sheets is by far..."

- mseftas

I have purchased many cars in my life. Sheets is by far the easiest to deal with. Very fasy and streamlined buying process with complete transparency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Clark
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results