Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Shelor Toyota

Christiansburg, VA

4.9
775 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Shelor Automotive Group began over 30 years ago, in 1974, as a single-line Chevrolet store in Christiansburg, VA. Over the years, Shelor Motor Mile has grown to 10 new car and truck brands, recreational vehicles, trailers and hundreds of quality pre-owned vehicles to become the volume automotive store of southwestern Virginia known as the Shelor Motor Mile. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Shelor Motor Mile will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Shelor Motor Mile has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Shelor Motor Mile offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (540) 381-8417 if you have any questions or comments.
Contact Dealership

2230 Roanoke St

Christiansburg, VA

24073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 775 reviews

December 22, 2018

"Honest Service Department."

- Mikeg

Dropped the 4runner off for a 120000 mile service. Eric explained what was included in the cost and everything they would inspect. If they thought anything was questionable, they would call me with pricing, and told my any option and allowed me to choose. I live in Roanoke and will drive to Shelors anytime I need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric in the toyota service department
December 21, 2018

"Excellent Service I’ve Come To Expect"

- Susan From Floyd

Shelor’s staff member received me as a “valued customer” - listened carefully as to what my vehicle needed and gave me a clear idea as to what to expect with this service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec
December 19, 2018

"Timely & kindness"

- mary2944

Timely and excellent service - very friendly and happy personnel waiting on me. Not a very long wait period -- inspection was done and I was well on my way home in no time. Thanks for such kind service people working in your check-in and check-out area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
didn't get name - sorry
December 15, 2018

"Our experience was fantastic!"

- Vtlabs

Beverley was exceptional from the minute we walked in the dealership. We had called ahead and spoken with her over the phone and she was very prepared when we got there. She went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. We will definitely be shipping with Shelor in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverley Messick and Corey.
December 13, 2018

"Excellent "

- Dakot@sdad

Great service and wonderful customer service. Jackie did an excellent job at finding me a great truck in my price range. Brian was a great salesman to work with he treated us excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Costa, Brian
December 12, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- G Duncan

I took my 2016 Toyota Corolla in the the dealership to fix a recall, do a 20,000 mile service and inspection. My experience was truly exceptional!! I appreciated the complementary shuttle, the staff, and the workmanship. They are the best around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Wright
December 12, 2018

"Routine service repair"

- Flwalton87

I called and scheduled an appointment to have my Toyota 4Runner worked on, I needed a timing belt and water pump replaced because of mileage and the service center was very helpful and I had my service preformed. No issues so far, I have not had any bad experiences here at Shelor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Front desk.
December 04, 2018

"Fast and good maintenance service"

- ma

Good service, not too long waiting (around 30 mins). The environment is good for waiting. A good experience for ordinary car maintenance. Recommend to get service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not remembered
November 29, 2018

"Toyota"

- YNWA-LFC

I had a great experience at Shelor Toyota. Beverley was wonderful to work with and very knowlegeable. She was a lot of fun to work with. Your Toyota building is one of the nicest dealerships that I've seen. Thank you Beverley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverley Messick
November 27, 2018

"Just Wow!"

- Muvnfwd

This was my first service appointment for my recently purchased Rav4. I was extremely impressed with the ease, friendliness, and promptness of my overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
311 - 320 of 775 results