Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Shenango Honda

Hermitage, PA

4.7
267 Reviews

3965 E State Street

Hermitage, PA

16148

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 267 reviews

January 14, 2022

Just wanted to thank Cliff Harriger for the time he spent with our new purchase of a Honda Pilot. This is the third time I have worked with Cliff on a professional level. My husband and I appreciated the kn More

by sue.hake2235
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess Briganti
5.0
Other Employees : Mike handled the paperwork and signing.
December 27, 2021

I went there with no intention of buying a car but I found my dream car working with cliff. He was blatantly honest. Nd didn’t try to throw a super expensive car at me once he knew the price range I wan More

by Mocha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Harriger
December 22, 2021

Missy was awesome and helped me so much on the whole process. This is my second Honda purchased thru missy at shenango. More

by cbozzo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy
November 24, 2021

Brought my Colorado in for an oil change, left with a new CR V. Missy Heim and the crew were awesome. They gave me a great deal. Would highly reccommend them if you are looking for a vehicle. More

by lemnjoy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 30, 2021

Missy and the entire team at Shenango Honda made my car buying experience the best I’ve had ever! They take their time with you and really make you feel like family! I highly recommend making your next pur More

by Gina B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess Briganti
5.0
Other Employees : Missy, Mike
September 20, 2021

My experience was very good the sales person Missy could not had been any nicer the place was very clean and everyone I dealt with was great. More

by kevifla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy
September 16, 2021

My visit to Shenango Honda was one of great regards! Seeing as this was my first experience purchasing from a dealership, my sales associates, Rob Slepski and Bob Spencer, were friendly, kind, attentive More

by LK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Slepski, Bob Spencer
September 15, 2021

Just bought a HRV on 9/7/21 from Shenango Honda. The business manager, Bob Spencer, was so pushy. I got an extended warranty on my car and then wanted to cancel it a couple of days later which my contra More

by Paula S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cliff Harriger
August 15, 2021

Missy Heinz was outstanding and efficient. Only Missy Heinz was outstanding and efficient. Only salesperson I’ll use! More

by cdunnenberg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess Briganti
5.0
Aug 17, 2021 -

Shenango Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We're so glad you had a great experience with Missy and our Shenango Honda team :)

June 14, 2021

It was truly a pleasure to work with Missy and Mike on my (new to me) Honda Civic! Typically shopping for a car is like going to the dentist. It needs to be done but not always the most pleasant experience More

by jgreenfi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy Heim
Aug 17, 2021 -

Shenango Honda responded

Thank you for the great review and for your business! We're so glad you had a great experience with Mike, Missy and our Shenango Honda team :) Enjoy your new Honda Civic!

1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results