Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Shenango Honda

Hermitage, PA

4.8
256 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3965 E State Street

Hermitage, PA

16148

Directions

256 Reviews of Shenango Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2021

"We had a very friendly pleasant dealer John Apostolakis...."

- djsalmon

We had a very friendly pleasant dealer John Apostolakis. He showed us the cars. He answered all our questions kindly. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess Briganti
5.0
March 29, 2021

"Hello, my salesman @ Shanango Honda in Hermitage, Pa..."

- tiger29dreambicloud

Hello, my salesman @ Shanango Honda in Hermitage, Pa was Mr. Cliff Harringer- Hats off and definitely a StAnding Ovation to you and your crew the whole total experience put me in Ahh! He and the staff were very friendly and curtious now that’s the way a good Dealership should take note and bbe. Be I was very honored to be his c. Customer! Keep up the good work! Thank -You Ms. Crum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess Briganti
5.0
Other Employees : Mr. Cliff Harringer +
March 19, 2021

"It was truly a wonderful experience working with Missy,..."

- Jason

It was truly a wonderful experience working with Missy, Mike and the rest of the staff at Shenango Honda! I will definitely return for my vehicles in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy, Mike, and Robert
March 09, 2021

"What an amazing experience at Shenango Honda! Cliff was..."

- stephanielynn-91

What an amazing experience at Shenango Honda! Cliff was extremely personable and helpful. Not many places will entertain your 4 year old by making paper airplanes as you sign all your paperwork. A great group of employees who went above and beyond in the customer service department. I highly recommend purchasing from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess Briganti
5.0
Other Employees : Cliff, Eric, Jason
January 11, 2021

"Cliff is extremely knowledgeable. He took his time..."

- PatA

Cliff is extremely knowledgeable. He took his time explaining the features of my new vehicle. I did not feel pressured into buying. Great dealership. Great experience. Will definitely recommend Shenango Honda to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess Briganti
5.0
January 03, 2021

"Cliff was very helpful and accommodating, the vehicle was..."

- RichL

Cliff was very helpful and accommodating, the vehicle was ready for test drive when we arrived. We were pleased the experience at the dealership. The entire staff seemed to make us feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff
November 03, 2020

"I am a repeat customer. They make the process pretty..."

- Richard

I am a repeat customer. They make the process pretty simple. Great salesperson! Missy Heim your the best!!! I will be coming back to you again! Thanks for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy Heim
Nov 04, 2020 -

Shenango Honda responded

Thank you for the great review, Richard! We're thankful for your loyalty and continued business! Thank you for choosing Shenango Honda and we can't wait to see you again when it's time for your $29.95 oil change!

October 29, 2020

"excellent dealership for service, recently stopped in for..."

- 1st time buyer dave

excellent dealership for service, recently stopped in for an oil change. $29.95 for an oil change with synthetic oil . there is no other place around , that can beat this price. They also do a multipoint inspection on your auto, and also hand wash it. they never tried to sell me services I did not need. Very friendly people . I would highly recommend for service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachael
Nov 04, 2020 -

Shenango Honda responded

Dave, Thank you for your glowing review and we're so happy to hear you loved your experience with Rachael and our team at Shenango Honda! We appreciate your taking the time to say such kind words!

September 26, 2020

"Kayla was very helpful and very thorough.she has a..."

- sandi

Kayla was very helpful and very thorough.she has a wonderful personality and very pleasant to deal with. The o my thing I wasn’t very happy about was the length of time it took to get approved and the final process was a little lengthey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Griffith
Oct 15, 2020 -

Shenango Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review! We appreciate your business and your kind words about Kaylah and our team at Shenango Honda! Thank you for the feedback!

September 08, 2020

"Had a great experience buying a 2017 Honda Civic LX. My..."

- BDench07

Had a great experience buying a 2017 Honda Civic LX. My car was recently totaled and I was able to find a great car for what I needed. Kaylah was awesome and I would recommend checking out what they got! 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylah
Oct 15, 2020 -

Shenango Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review! We appreciate your business and your kind words about Kaylah and our team at Shenango Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results