About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Shenango Honda

4.8

191 Lifetime Reviews

3965 East State Street, Hermitage, Pennsylvania 16148 Directions
Sales: (724) 981-7106

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

191 Reviews of Shenango Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2017

"First time Honda buyer"

- Pdq

Our internet salesman was Jason Gresco. We did all our inquiries online and Jason was very prompt and never pushy in our correspondence which was very much appreciated. He took the time with us to go over all of the car specs twice with us and told us to contact him or come back anytime with questions. Would have given five stars but had some issues because we chose to finance though our credit union which was over 2 percent cheaper than the banks the dealership found. Would definitely buy from Jason again. We give him 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gresco
October 14, 2017

"Easy to work with"

- CF201

Jason Gresco was knowledgeable and helpful. He wasn't pushy which would have put me off. He answered all my questions and was patient when I needed help when I was figuring out the workings of the car. I would definitely go to him again if I was buying another Honda. This was my fourth Honda vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
October 05, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Nana

Mike Morocco was our sales person and we couldn’t be happier with our experience. He made the task of obtaining a new car as stress free as possible. We told him in advance what we wanted and he honored that , no trying to push us in another direction. We would definitely call him again if we were to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The others were great but I don’t remember their names.
September 10, 2017

"Best price in and around Pittsburgh"

- Naveen Punniakumar

We were looking to buy a CRV for over 2-3 weeks and had contacted about 7-8 dealers in and around Pittsburgh and Shenango Honda gave the best price and was considerably less than other dealers. The sales person Jenna has good experience dealing with clients, She was straight forward, very friendly and made us feel comfortable. Like I said I went 6-7 dealers and She was by far the best sales person I had to deal with. They went out of their way to find a color they didn't have and got it from another dealer in a day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Harriger
September 09, 2017

"Excellent customer service!!"

- susan

Jason Gresco was wonderful! He was excellent from the moment an email was sent inquiring about the car. My son lives in Florida and assisted me in buying a new car. Jason went above and beyond. He made buying a new car an easy and wonderful experience. Thank you, Susan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason was the main person who coordinated the sale. I would say Jason was the best person we worked with!
September 03, 2017

"Stayed open couple hours past closing time for me"

- Vilisity

Jenna and the sales manager stayed nearly two hours past closing time two nights in a row for me. I was originally going to purchase the type r but with an interest rate of 7% as well as an msrp markup that was going to yield me nearly 800/month in car payments - I had to back out at the last minute. They then ended up showing me the features of the Honda Accord ex-l fully loaded hybrid. The car was a near perfect fit for my needs in a daily driver vehicle so I decided to drive that one home. Not sure how long I'll keep it but for right now I'm very pleased with the features of the car...especially 50mpg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Harriger, Bob Spencer
September 01, 2017

"VERY HAPPY"

- rod

We love our Murano and Jason was GREAT TO DEAL WITH! I would buy another vehicle from him. We live about 2 hours from the dealership and he made sure our car was there and went over every feature of our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
August 22, 2017

"A GREAT DEAL ON A REALLY GREAT CAR!!"

- Thomas J Drabick

This is my second Accord that I got at Shenango Honda. Missy Heim is so friendly and accommodating, she made this purchase really easy. She gave me a termendous deal and assisted me in choosing an absolutely beautiful Accord. Thank you Missy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy Heim
August 20, 2017

"Happy"

- Bigma

Very happy with purchase. Very helpful with process of getting out of state title and plates. Shenango gave best price after going to four other Honda dealers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason GResco
August 07, 2017

"My new ride"

- hondahrv

My 2003 Subaru Baja died and I swore there was another Subaru waiting for me. NOT I fell in love with the 2017 Honda HRV. Went to a few different dealers, but Shenango Honda was lowest in price and treated me A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. Best car buying experience of my life! Check them out and see for yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gresco and Jenna Harringer
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results