About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Shenango Honda

4.7

211 Lifetime Reviews

3965 East State Street, Hermitage, Pennsylvania 16148 Directions
Sales: (724) 981-7106

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of Shenango Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2018

"Amazing Experience "

- Michele C

Missy and co-workers made my car buying so enjoyable. You don’t hear that said very often. I would highly recommend this dealership for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy Heim
Apr 02, 2018 -

Shenango Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback about Missy, Michele! She is certainly an asset to our team. We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope you're loving your new vehicle!

March 15, 2018

"My first new car purchase"

- Elaine Kolbrick

The staff that helped me with my first new car purchase was wonderful! I was given time to ask questions and make my decision.The salesman that I worked with explained the features of the cars and helped me choose the one that I would be comfortable driving. I never felt rushed and am extremely happy with the way I was treated and the price I paid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gresco
Mar 16, 2018 -

Shenango Honda responded

We are happy that you are happy, Elaine! Congratulations on your first new car and thank you for choosing us. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience with us and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Thank you!

March 14, 2018

"Nearly Flawless Experience"

- GhostPepper99

I had never bought a new car and I spent a lot of time researching exactly what I wanted. I went to several different dealerships and test drove several cars. My initial experience at Shenango Honda was not very good. My mother and I went there, each interested in buying, and we weren't impressed with the salesperson, with whom we dealt. I only went back to get a comparison price on the Accord for the Sonata I was considering. I asked to speak with a different salesperson and was directed to Jason Gresco. From the moment I met him, it was a completely different experience. He gave me the information I needed, was pleasant and helpful and not pushy at all. I ended up speaking to him about the Civic my mother was interested in as well and by the end of the day, we both drove away in brand new vehicles. We couldn't be happier, with our new cars and with our experience with Jason. My mom and I had very different interests and concerns and Jason handled both situations perfectly. He accommodated several test drives, myriad questions and even stayed long past closing time to ensure we both got our deals done that day. The Honda brand's reputation is stellar and my new Accord is amazing. I definitely recommend Shenango Honda and, specifically, Jason. I worked with several of their employees and aside from that first salesman, everyone has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gresco
Mar 16, 2018 -

Shenango Honda responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave us this review, we greatly appreciate it. We're very happy to hear that Jason was able to give you such a better experience than your last visit with us, we're glad that he was a great salesman. We hope that both you and your mother love you new vehicles, they're both great! We hope we can see you both of you back again when you're ready for your first service appointments!

March 06, 2018

"Listened to my needs"

- Miles

Everyone at the dealership I worked with listened to what I needed and met the price range required to meet my strict budget. Made the whole experience painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gresco, Robert Spencer
Mar 08, 2018 -

Shenango Honda responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for your review and feedback! We're excited we were able to help get you a new vehicle within your price range and appreciate your business! Please come back anytime!

March 03, 2018

"Honda Ridgeline "

- Jamminpa

Shenango Honda’s Internet Sales Manager, Jason Gresco, replied promptly to the online inquiry. He then followed up with a very competitive quote and arranged for us to meet and take a test drive. Bob the Finance Manager was extremely professional and made the purchase process very painless. There was no pushing or stress during the entire buying process. Jason even followed up a few days after the purchase to make sure there weren’t any questions or problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gresco
March 03, 2018

"Purchasing a new HR-V"

- Mulberry is awesome

Jenna helped us expedite the purchasing process, which made our experience much more efficient. Through email and phone conversations, we were able to lock in our price. Since we both work, it saved us time at the dealership. I would highly recommend contacting Jenna for an ePrice if you'd like to avoid the on-site negotiation that is typically required when car-buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Harriger
February 19, 2018

"Honda Pilot "

- Dan

We worked with Jason Gresco to purchase our Pilot. He was very easy to work with, no pressure, and very knowledge about Honda vehicles. We are very pleased so far with our Pilot. If you want a great deal and a pleasant car buying experience I’d say to visit Jason at Shenango Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gresco
Feb 20, 2018 -

Shenango Honda responded

Thank you for the review, Dan! We are so glad to hear that you are pleased with your purchasing experience, as well as with the Pilot itself. Give us a call if you need anything more from us!

February 14, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Sb

We went to Shenango Honda after visiting another dealership with less than stellar personal skills. We worked with Mike Morocco and he was very personable and went out of his way to help on our journey for my first car purchase in over 10 years. Mike and his fellow coworkers were quick a smile and a hello at every turn. Mike and the rest of the dealership worked with us as we could not finish out purchase the first visit. The foam ace team worked hard to find the best apr for us and had everything ready to finish the sale when we went back down a few days later. The car was waiting for us with a full tank and a fresh wash for our drive home. We will recommend Shenango Honda for car buying needs even though we have our own Honda dealership in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Morocco, Jason, Robert
Feb 16, 2018 -

Shenango Honda responded

Wow, this is exactly what we love to hear. Thank you for taking the time to share feedback with us! We are delighted to hear that Mike was so helpful during your visit. We’re happy to help with any future car or service needs you may have, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

February 13, 2018

"Time again for an oil change"

- pko

I love going back for my routine maintenance. I know when I do, the car is going to be completely gone over. I was assured that the brakes were fine, which is what I was concerned about. They were 30,000 miles old. I didn't know how long they last. They brought in filters to show me and they were filthy! So of course we changed them. Then the bad news hit. The tires were needing replaced. I know when I go there for service, I am getting the full story of my car's condition from them. I will drive from Warren to Hermitage every time. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, don't remember his name
Feb 15, 2018 -

Shenango Honda responded

We're very proud to hear that your oil changes with us always get you a full checkup. We hope that everything with your tires gets fixed! Thank you for stopping by, we hope that we can keep helping you in the future!

January 30, 2018

"Easy buying experience"

- Chris

Buying a new vehicle is one of my least favorite things to do but Jenna Harriger and Bob Spencer in finance at Shenango made the experience more enjoyable. Straight forward and honest people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Harriger and Bob Spencer
Feb 01, 2018 -

Shenango Honda responded

Thank you for your review, Chris! We're thrilled we were able to help you get your dream car in a more enjoyable way! We would like to welcome you back anytime! We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results