Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Shenango Honda

4.7

230 Lifetime Reviews

3965 E State Street, Hermitage, Pennsylvania 16148 Directions
Call (800) 858-0849

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

230 Reviews of Shenango Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2019

"Missy Hime Best Sales Consultant EVER"

- Cheryl

Missy Heim was so welcoming; very professional and most of all not pushy!!!! I would recommend if anyone wanting to buy a Honda to go too Shenango Honda and ask for her; no better service around like she offers!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy Heim
October 03, 2019

"Buying a car was never easier. I started 3 weeks ago..."

- Blessed

Buying a car was never easier. I started 3 weeks ago looking for a specific car at an affordable price. Salesmen were patient and never pressured me to buy. I took my time and eventually found exactly what I was looking for, (actually was better than I had hoped for)ridiculously low mileage preowned Cr V at a price less than any similar car and mileage in our area. Salesman Mike Moroco was very knowledgeable about the car and manager Mike Schuller and the rest of the staff at Shenango Honda were very friendly, helpful and accommodating . And as if that wasn’t enough I got much more than I anticipated on my trade in as well. My experiences buying cars has usually left me feeling like I’ve been burned or taken advantage of but not this time. Drove away with a smile on my face for a change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moroco and Mike Schuller
October 02, 2019

"It was the best experience I’ve ever had selecting a..."

- Bull

It was the best experience I’ve ever had selecting a vehicle from start to finish I will recommend Honda without hesitation Just ask for Mike Moroco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moroco
September 30, 2019

"Great buying experience Jim"

- Jimbo

This is my 2nd CR-V purchased at Shenango Honda.Cliff Harriger was my salesman Cliff made my buying experience hassle free .I would definitely recommend Cliff and Shenango Honda for your next Honda purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Harriger
September 06, 2019

"Excellent place "

- Sally

I had a very good help both times and Cliff was so kind and very helpful in all areas.If your looking for a new or used car go to Shenango Honda and Cliff will be glad to help you out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff H
September 02, 2019

"Nobody contacted me back about a car."

- BigLar

I recently seen online a certified 15 Accord LX they had for sale. I had emailed the dealership on 3 or 4 occasions about the car. I also called two times wishing to speak to the sales manager about this car. He wasn't available so I left a voicemail leaving my information each time I tried to call. No return phone call about the car. That's a terrible way to do business if you're a dealership trying to sell cars. My next car I buy will not be from Shenango Honda that's for sure. Very unprofessional if you ask me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nobody
June 20, 2019

"Great service , salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful"

- Tony2019

Great service, salesman very knowledgeable and helpful, this dealership is very recommended a good place to buy a car. New or used they are very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gresco
May 03, 2019

"Excellent Service! Go see Missy! "

- HondaEmLXP

Missy took care of me and helped me find the perfect deal, she did everything to make me feel comfortable and taken cared of during my first new car purchase. I highly recommend her! She isn’t your normal car salesman, she’s genuine & great at her job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy Heim
May 06, 2019 -

Shenango Honda responded

Thank you! We think she's great too!

May 02, 2019

"Ohioguy"

- Ohioguy

Jason takes care of my vehicle needs every time. Worth the trip over the border. Always recommend him and his staff to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gresko
May 03, 2019 -

Shenango Honda responded

Thank you very much! We appreciate the review and your business!

April 22, 2019

"Another great experience at Shenango Honda"

- BMWGuy

When we went looking for a Honda Pilot for my wife in 2016, we met Terry and was very satisfied working with him to purchase the Honda Pilot EXL NAV. We now have 53,000 miles on that vehicle and are very happy with it. We had one issue that was covered under warranty and quickly fixed by the dealership. Fast Forward to 2019. I found a 2016 Pilot EXL online at Shenango Honda and worked with Terry again on the purchase. Always feel like I am getting a fair and honest deal with Terry at Shenango Honda. No heavy sales pressure and is always happy to show me whatever car I want to see and test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Muha
Apr 23, 2019 -

Shenango Honda responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We truly appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results