Back

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford

Weatherford, TX

4.1
1,647 Reviews
If you are looking for a competitive price on a new or used Toyota, then come to Shottenkirk Toyota of Weatherford, near Dallas, Texas! We are proud to help drivers from Fort Worth and Arlington, TX find the Toyota that suits their needs. You can take home that new Toyota Corolla you've been dreaming about or up your versatility and cargo room with a new Toyota RAV4. While you are here browsing our website, we invite you to begin researching your next new car!
Contact Dealership

3131 Fort Worth Highway

Weatherford, TX

76086

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,647 reviews

November 30, 2022

Patrick Kemp always takes care of me when I call. Very easy to deal with. He's courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks Shottenkirk! More

by jdhall07
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Kemp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 29, 2022

Fast service for a fair price. Rachel kept me posted on the progress. Finished in less than an hour! More

by ZRAVEN1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Sims
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 29, 2022

If I could rate this dealer a negative 5 stars I would. Liars and snakes . Drove two hours after I called to find out they force you to pay for warranty that’s built into price . You can’t refuse it . Fina More

by Brentleebillings
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach Payne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 25, 2022

Rachel was very helpful with what I needed fix on my truck. And very friendly More

by JOHNS.DAVID56
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Sims
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 24, 2022

Great sales people ,Great service. Had a issue with grill , they tried to fix it , couldn’t so they replaced it with a new grill !!! More

by ROYKINCHELOE
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Krolak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 23, 2022

Our adviser Rachel Sims kept us up to do with our service, which was completed in a timely manner. More

by Roy Cochran
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Sims
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 23, 2022

Service writers did not communicate well, and kept telling bs instead of actually being honest. Ended up getting dents in both front fenders that were not there before taking it in More

by JACOB
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert/chuck
November 23, 2022

have always received courteous and competent service at this dealership. Excellent service rep Rachel is a definite asset to this dealership. Knowledgeable, and timely in her updates as to progress of s More

by FLOJAM47
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Sims
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2022

I bought my vehicle from Shottenkirk's and 5 services cam with the purchase. First service I was guaranteed a tire rotation with the oil change. I asked specifically if my tires would be rotated and again g More

by rd.farms2021
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Krolak
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2022

This dealership lied to my face on 3 separate occasions told me they would give me 5k for my truck and when I picked a cheaper truck they tried to only give me 3k. The sales guy lied about 3 other trucks t More

by Jason23
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian and the finance guy there
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,647 results