About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Show Me Auto Mall

4.6

495 Lifetime Reviews

1901 N State Route 291, Harrisonville, Missouri 64701 Directions
Sales: (816) 887-2886

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

495 Reviews of Show Me Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2018

"Thanks for your help!"

- Jalonzo26

Derek was very helpful in getting us into the vehicle we needed. Kept us informed of where we were in the process and what would happen next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek McCullough
August 29, 2018

"STAY AWAY"

- Kharlow

WORST truck buying experience I’ve ever had. Beyond disappointed with the truck and the service. Traded for an 04 Chevy and the engine lost oil pressure in the first 6 days, meaning it needed replaced. They informed me that I signed a waiver to forgo their 30 day warranty (why would I knowingly do that). I truly believe they knew the truck had problems when they sold it. Instead of offering to help, they tried to take a bad situation and again try to make $$ on me by quoting me $6,500 for a new engine. I was disgusted. After intense negotiations, they somewhat help resolve the situation by covering some of the cost. The only problem is ever since I have had nothing but check engine lights and poor customer service. The check engine light came on the DAY I picked it up after the new engine was put in. I live over an hour away so I don’t like having to take off work to continually go back because they can’t seem to get it right. Save yourself a headache and stay away from this dealership. Horrible customer service and beyond arrogant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Decker
Bill King
Clifton Pardue
July 20, 2018

"Ready to make a deal"

- Mreno

Very happy with our purchase. Our salesman, Travis, was very friendly, down to earth and honest! They kept their promises that were made to us and stood behind their excellent customer service reputation. We will continue our business with them in the future. But for real, Travis is the reason we bought a vehicle there when they didn’t have what we initially were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Foerschler
April 04, 2018

"Very pleased"

- Tinenryan

Customer service was very good. Loved working with Derek our sales rep. Everyone was very kind and you do not feel pressured to buy a car which is nice. Definitely reccomend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek McCullough
March 29, 2018

"Excellent place to purchase a vehicle"

- Amartell

Purchased a car from here. I was amazed with the staff. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Had a wonderful experience. Big difference from all the other dealerships ive been to . would definitely recommend this place to anyone. My salesman was David Marshall. He made things simple was very honest about everything. I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Marshall ....... Justin Boram
March 25, 2018

"Amazing!!!!"

- Bethy11989

I was so nervous going into a dealership. After you read so many stories of people getting ripped off at various places it’s nerve racking. I was actually on my way to a different dealership and drove pass this place. I saw a vehicle I liked so turned around to look. Talking with SNOOP this vehicle was for sure a contender. But I was so set on he vehicle I came out to see at another dealership. He didn’t pressure me into buying even though I stated I didn’t know. All in all I ended up coming back to Show Me Auto Mall and couldn’t be any happier!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Snoop!
March 12, 2018

"Friendly and fair"

- Ivy

Returning customer. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent additional options and generous trade offer. The lifetime warranty availability made the process much easier. It was nice being given answers to any questions I had regarding current condition as well as future services it may need. These guys are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Palis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2018

"Great place"

- Jesica J Branstine

This car dealership helped me get into a great car that worked WONDERFUL with my budget! I have terrible credit, and they still were able to get me into a nice car. They were beyond nice and helpful! I will be going back when it's time to get another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
February 19, 2018

"Excellent Price, Excellent Service and Excellent People!!!!"

- John G.

My wife and I purchased a 2011 Ford F-450 for my business and were very impressed with everyone we dealt with throughout the process. "Snoop" was very friendly, took the time to answer my questions and did not "pressure" me in any way, Clifton went above and beyond to help resolve a clerical issue involving the pay-off on a vehicle I had sold previous to coming in and then, when we arrived to pick the vehicle up a day earlier then planned, Joe, Matt and Nick stayed late to accommodate us and had the paperwork ready to sign and the vehicle washed and filled with fuel on short notice. To top it all off, even after selling me the vehicle at an extremely good price, they agreed to replace the front windshield at no charge when it was determined that the original "chip" in the glass was actually cracking and therefore unreliable and unsafe to simply repair. And Jeremy in Service is working with my hectic schedule to make sure the windshield is replaced in time for me to begin using the truck for my business. We plan on purchasing another vehicle in the near future and will be back when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Chancellor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Decker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clifton Pardue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Snider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Travis "Snoop" Eising, Joe Amezcua
December 28, 2017

"FRAUD!!! "

- Lisa Johnson

OMG NOOOOO!!!!! Do NOT buy from Show me!!!! You will regret it!!!!!! I told my son don't, but unfortunately he did----HOLY CRAP---When he purchased in 06/16 he paid way too much, and then added after market warranty (AUL)--$2300.00, Its on his finance papers---well, only 7 months later, ENGINE BLEW--- THEY HAD NEVER PAID THE WARRANTY COMPANY--i.e. NO WARRANTY----WOW----that's FRAUD, (THEY KEPT THAT MONEY!!)  they CHOSE not to disclose this too him---kept the act up, as though he had a warranty, and had him pay his deductible of $300.00, and he did---telling him they put a engine in, and it was a new reman (not true).....the paperwork they supplied him with does not even have his mileage on it (totally faked), all paper work on any service will have mileage on it---come on!!!! Then the engine started leaking oil----ALOT of oil----And now my son's had to retain an Attorney---He took it back in when it was leaking (and they still we're keeping up the lie about the warranty--they actually told him--gee what a shame, your aftermarket warranty just ran out LAST week)....They gave him a quote of over $600.00 that needs to be done----FRAUD! FRAUD!FRAUD!!! DO not expect to get fair treatment from Nick or Chris!!! We have contacted the finance company, and they have their LEGAL DEPT. on it---FLAGGING THEM!!!!   Again, we DID retain an ATTORNEY!  Better Business Bureau is hearing from us next!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Snider
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Palis
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : NICK, CHRIS
Dec 30, 2017 -

Lisa Johnson responded

They are currently working with us to resolve this issue----we're taking the vehicle back in Tuesday to be fixed....will keep updating

1
...
1 - 10 of 495 results