About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Show Me Auto Mall

4.7

485 Lifetime Reviews

1901 N State Route 291, Harrisonville, Missouri 64701 Directions
Sales: (816) 887-2886

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

485 Reviews of Show Me Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2017

"OUT OF THIS WORLD WONDERFUL! !!!"

- Jesse2017

I want to give EUGENE HOLMAN A SHOUT OUT HE DID A OUTSTANDING JOB. VERY SMOOTH AND PRECISE. GREAT GUY AND FAMILY MAN. LOVE THE CADILLIAC!!!! From Jesse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EUGENE HOLMAN
October 07, 2017

"Enjoyable experience!!"

- Colby

Dealers worked with what we had to offer no matter how little it was. Everyone one was friendly and polite. Felt comfortable and not at all pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek McCullough
August 27, 2017

"Purchase easy, Finance Follow through Not so great"

- KatBrett911

Our sales person made the process a breeze. Test drive and negotiations done in under an hour. He also made sure it was washed before we left with it. We had a preapproval letter for finance and the finance guy said he would fax the purchase order to the bank Monday morning (we purchased on Friday night). By Wednesday the bank still hadn't received anything and I ended up sending my copy to them instead. When I called to confirm they received the banks check, the finance guy seemed annoyed. However with the preapproval done we were only in the finance office for 15 minutes the night we bought the car so that was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake- saleman
August 13, 2017

"Great!"

- hawk

Our salesman,Derek, was great. He was very friendly and helpful. Very impressed with the service we received here. We would definatly do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
August 09, 2017

"Unethical - Untruthful - Ravenous - BEWARE"

- Jayson Szymaszek

This is about the NORTH LOCATION IN BELTON - SAME OWNER, Unethical practices. I will explain my experience so you can be aware of who you are working with. I interviewed & was offered $1000 to leave the company I was with to start with them the next day with no conditions on the $1000. First vehicle I took on a test drive literally died on the test drive with the check engine light on. First car I sold was a vehicle that had not passed MO inspection & had a broken windshield (which) is illegal to do in MO. I did not know that. They sold the vehicle to a blind gentlemen who did not have a license at 50% higher than what was originally discussed (I had no control over that either) but they manipulated them to say yes. When a lady called from 3 hours away regarding a vehicle that had damage on the front end of the vehicle (without it being reported to carfax) - I simply explained that as a pre-owned dealership they don't automatically repair every scratch or ding although it had no accidents reported & we could discuss any other details if we needed to make repairs... I didn't want her to drive so far not knowing. After only 4 days I was fired on the spot by the owner for being "truthful" on the phone about the condition of a car. They would have rather I lied & made that lady drive 3 hours unaware. Do you want to come out unaware? They refused to honor the agreement to pay me $1000 at the time they said they would pay me & I and my family were out a job, money, had bills due & I have a 71 yr old, my wife, a 5 yr old, and a 1 year old to take care of. Their word is not their honor. I was lied to, deceived, betrayed, let go, let down, & left hanging for working with integrity. I've been selling cars for several years & have never written a review about anyone before. If I don't I will be doing you a disservice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse Egarta & Josh the Owner
August 09, 2017

"Excellent service. Cheapest car I could find."

- Paige3797

Jake did an excellent job providing customer service and did not have attitude when we left the first time with out buying!! Went back to him. He was fast and sincere. Highly recommend. Hey also had the cheapest car for the exact car I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake.
August 05, 2017

"Truck buying"

- Tallguy87

This place is amazing Everytime I go see them they remembered me from 4 years ago by name the had a truck I wanted and went to work to get the best deal possible I would like to thank Nick and his sells team for all there had work and getting me the truck I wanted thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clifton Pardue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Snider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

"Great friendly staff and experience!"

- pokefan28

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership, and it was surprisingly easy. While they did try to sell me extras in top of the car, they were also respectful of my decisions when I turned certain ones down, and they still included a year's maintenance free. Great service, friendly, helpful staff, and a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Mcanally
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2017

"We bought a good truck"

- Ralph

We were needing to replace a worn out truck, and with the help of a website called car gurus we found a great truck at a good price and with the help of a very knowlegable salesperson we were able to make a deal that we can afford and are very happy with. I would gladly recommend Derek McCullough and his sales team at Show Me Auto Mall in Harrisonville, MO to anybody wanting a great experience buying a good vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek McCullough
June 26, 2017

"Positive Experience"

- David H

Went cross state to buy a truck w/ this dealer and had a positive experience. Look forward to doing business in the future with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Snider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 485 results