Back

Show Me Auto Mall

Harrisonville, MO

4.4
613 Reviews
Locally owned used car dealership for 13+ years! We work with 30 different lenders with one of the highest approval rates in the 500 mile radius! We also love trades here and work hard to get you the best price for your vehicle as well as ours! Come see us!
Contact Dealership

1901 N State Route 291

Harrisonville, MO

64701

Directions

By Type

Showing 613 reviews

June 19, 2024

Awesome experience, professional, courteous salesmen, very clean nice building. They made my buying experience wonderful and very easy!! More

by My5star94
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Hull
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 24, 2024 -

Show Me Auto Mall responded

Hey My5star94, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear of your amazing experience and hope to do business again in the future!

June 19, 2024

Logan was an amazing salesman Answered all questions we had and made us feel welcomed. More

by Tessenpires2007
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Hull
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 24, 2024 -

Show Me Auto Mall responded

Hey Tessenpires2007, We are so glad Logan could help and will make sure this gets back to him! We look forward to doing business again soon!

June 12, 2024

Logan was great. Definitely recommend coming to see him! Show Me Auto is the way to go!! More

by misstationa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Hull
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2024 -

Show Me Auto Mall responded

Hey Misstationa, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your business and hope to work together again in the future!

June 08, 2024

Logan and entire staff were very professional and courteous. Will recommend them to family and friends. More

by allproradonkc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Hull
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cory M
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 10, 2024 -

Show Me Auto Mall responded

Hey Allproradonkc, Thank you for coming in to see us! We appreciate your kind words! Welcome to the Show Me family, we look forward to doing business again in the future :)

June 05, 2024

As always. Blake and the service department took care of me. Cannot recommend enough. I am a technician myself and hold other shops to the same standard I hold More

by dbarr96
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Owens
Jun 07, 2024 -

Show Me Auto Mall responded

Hey Dbarr96, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!! We will make sure this gets back to Blake in service, thank you for your continued business with us!

June 01, 2024

Enjoyed working with Logan, he made the sales experience easy and Cory helped me work through the paperwork. Would recommend them to anyone More

by Joshhoeme
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Hull
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cory M
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 04, 2024 -

Show Me Auto Mall responded

Hey Joshhoeme, We are so glad to hear of your great experience!! Welcome to the Show Me family - we look forward to doing business again soon!

May 30, 2024

Everyone here is great! Super helpful and easy to work with! Very happy with my purchase! More

by ccesonis
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Hull
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 04, 2024 -

Show Me Auto Mall responded

Hey Ccesonis, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!! We are so happy to have you apart of the Show Me family! We can't wait to do business again in the future!

May 29, 2024

My experience with this dealer was excellent and Logan was very helpful during the whole process!! More

by mistygreer18
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Hull
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

Show Me Auto Mall responded

Hey Mistygreer18, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We love having you apart of the Show Me family and look forward to doing business with you again in the future!

May 28, 2024

Corey was very helpful and polite. Had some great food recommendations. Highly recommended. Gonna enjoy the truck! More

by Handshyc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory M
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

Show Me Auto Mall responded

Hey Handshyc, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!! It's great to have you apart of the Show Me family and we look forward to doing business again in the future!

May 19, 2024

From the Internet greeting to Logan the salesman through Mark in finacing and Blaine in Service. This place is amazing at what they do. We went in and picked out a truck, it didnt work out and they worked More

by Jhkh101020
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Hull
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shiann M
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mark in finance
May 20, 2024 -

Show Me Auto Mall responded

Hey Jhkh101020, Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear of your great experience!! We look forward to doing business again in the future - welcome to the Show Me family!

1
...