Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Show Me Auto Mall

Harrisonville, MO

4.1
557 Reviews

1901 N State Route 291

Harrisonville, MO

64701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 557 reviews

September 19, 2021

"Buyer beware these people will sell you a dangerous..."

- Hunter

Buyer beware these people will sell you a dangerous vehicle! Do not buy not buy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Isaiah Patrick
1.0
August 16, 2021

"Was shopping around for a truck and had a couple of..."

- dnorman4399

Was shopping around for a truck and had a couple of places to go and look. Well our first stop was at Show Me Auto Mall and Dean our sales representative was on it to get what we were looking for at what we wanted to pay with a fair trade in. Wow it didnt take long at all and we were COMPLETELY SATISFIED with what Dean was able to do for us. Left to go eat lunch and when we got back the paper work was ready. Thinking it would be another hour or 2 for paperwork we fell out of our chairs when they said all we have to do is sign everything and we were done, 15 minutes later we were driving our truck off the lot. Wow toally toally pleased with Show Me Auto Mall. Will definitely go there again for another truck. If you are in the market for a vehicle go to Show Me Auto mall ask for Dean.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
July 18, 2021

"Repeat, lifetime customer here. If you're in the market..."

- Simm

Repeat, lifetime customer here. If you're in the market for a new or like new vehicle, this is the place to go. We currently travel 286 miles to get there but it is absolutely worth it. Nice environment, clean, bright. The people are friendly and will bend over backwards to get you exactly what you want and at a price you can afford. The after sale warranty and perks are also awesome. Seriously folks. Go see Chantel Acosta or John Lopez for your car buying needs. You will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantel Myers
5.0
John Lopez
5.0
July 15, 2021

"Thank you Zeke and everyone at Show Me Auto for always..."

- Amanda Hall

Thank you Zeke and everyone at Show Me Auto for always working hard to get me in the right car for me and my boys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zeke Clark
5.0
Justin Borum
5.0
Sam Harris
5.0
Other Employees : Sierra
July 07, 2021

"Chantel Myers is a joy to work with! Go see her! She is..."

- Ledgerwood

Chantel Myers is a joy to work with! Go see her! She is nice and so sweet. Do anything and everything to get you into a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantel Myers
5.0
July 02, 2021

"Chantel Myers was very welcoming and knowledgeable about..."

- Nessa Winslow

Chantel Myers was very welcoming and knowledgeable about the whole process. She made the buying process really easy and answered all of our questions. We drove out of state just to come here and we will definitely do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantel Myers
5.0
June 30, 2021

"Friendly! Professional! Courteous! Knowledgeable!Easy to..."

- Circle-D

Friendly! Professional! Courteous! Knowledgeable! Easy to deal with! Sells Quality Vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lopez
5.0
Chantel Myers
5.0
June 30, 2021

"I absolutely love my new car! Show me auto mall is the..."

- Mlopez111718

I absolutely love my new car! Show me auto mall is the best dealership I’ve ever been to! I felt no pressure what so ever and they found me exactly what I want! Thank you so much for the best experience ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantel Myers
5.0
Chris Palis
5.0
Jim Rutt
5.0
John Lopez
5.0
Sam Harris
5.0
Chris Tolley
5.0
June 26, 2021

"Chantel was amazing to work with. She had all the trucks..."

- jared reser

Chantel was amazing to work with. She had all the trucks we wanted to test drive up and ready when we arrived, and we had our decision made quick and buying process was quick and simple. In and out! Will definitely be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantel Myers
5.0
Justin Borum
5.0
June 26, 2021

"Show Me Auto was amazing!! From days before when they..."

- Brea

Show Me Auto was amazing!! From days before when they personally texted me about listings and found more that we were interested in to then setting up the appointment as soon as we were available. Chantel was amazing!! We got to the dealership our salesperson Chantel had all of the trucks ready to go that we wanted to test drive. Then kept all the keys even when we were going back and forth Seriously couldn't have had a more perfect time picking out our dream truck!! Thank you so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantel Myers
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 557 results