Back

Show Me Auto Mall

Harrisonville, MO

4.2
565 Reviews

1901 N State Route 291

Harrisonville, MO

64701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 565 reviews

July 29, 2022

Amazing car lot and great customer service awesome I would recommend them to other people More

by donzell98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Manning
July 21, 2022

Salesman is a typical greasy liar. Told me car was perfect. I drove 3.5 hrs one way only to find car had major damage. Complete waste of my time and money. Have the manager opportunit More

by Unhappy customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure of the salesman’s name
July 20, 2022

My son had gone out to this place, 3 weeks ago, to look at another truck and I asked him to look at this vehicle for me. He was told at that time, that it had sold at auction just that morning. Stock # 135 More

by Lisazupon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lance
May 07, 2022

U guys didn't help me at all u told me j didn't need a co signer and I do More

by crystalandronnie69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zeke Clark
February 26, 2022

Great place! Fast and quick and amazing customer service! I was able to walk away from what was going to cost me more than what I could ever afford and now I ha More

by marissacscott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Borum, Dan Mcnally
February 07, 2022

Curtis took a great deal of time with us. He was informed and patient. Had a great experience and will recommend him and Show Me Auto Mall any time we can. The deal was good for my situation. We More

by Steve K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Harger
January 11, 2022

I was on the lot and no one greeted me. Eventually Test drove a couple to find out They were all were auction cars..... numerous problems... none were fixed either. Went ahead to another dealer and paid ca More

by 6.7Ramcummins11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Harris, John Lopez, Justin Borum, Terry Graves
January 02, 2022

Thank you Dan McNally for all you hard work couldn’t be any happier always making sure his customers are happy More

by Adamlhartsell
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Mcnally
September 19, 2021

Buyer beware these people will sell you a dangerous vehicle! Do not buy not buy!! More

by Hunter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Isaiah Patrick
August 16, 2021

Was shopping around for a truck and had a couple of places to go and look. Well our first stop was at Show Me Auto Mall and Dean our sales representative was on it to get what we were looking for at w More

by dnorman4399
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
1
...
1 - 10 of 565 results