Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Showcase Honda

4.7

814 Lifetime Reviews

1333 East Camelback Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 814 reviews

November 13, 2019

"Great experience buying a new 2019 Honda Accord"

- RJ

The whole purchase process for our 2019 Honda Accord went as easy and smoothly as possible. Our salesman Johnny Mireles quickly responded to any and all of our questions and concerns. He sent us their quote which beat the other Honda dealership we were dealing with and we agreed on a time and date for us to meet at Showcase Honda. When we arrived he took the time to explain the features of the car and we went on a test drive. We liked the car and the price so we started talking numbers and financing. The numbers came out legit and they didn't try to add any additional hidden charges (which another dealership tried to do with us). Trey Sutherland was great with explaining the warranty and we didn't feel pressured with having to add anything extra that we didn't want or need added to the car. Overall we had a great experience at Showcase Honda and we would definitely do business with them again if we're ever looking for another Honda. -RJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"Everyone was friendly and it was very easy to schedule..."

- roben.bahai

Everyone was friendly and it was very easy to schedule the service. They didn’t push me to do additional things, but just let me know what they saw which was very minor stuff, so I appreciated that Since I was there for a recall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad gets 5 stars
November 10, 2019

"Amazing "

- Chris

Jessica did an amazing job helping me purchase my new vehicle. She didn’t put pressure on me when it came down to buying the vehicle. Jessica is very welcoming and friendly. She’s pretty much the greatest of all time ! I definitely recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Showcase Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Chris!

November 09, 2019

"Deneen took care of us!"

- Colby

Really enjoyed our experience at Showcase Honda with Deneen! She was friendly, personable, and took care of all of our needs. She also went above and beyond by bringing the car to our house for a test drive, got a few things repaired for us, and made sure the gas tank was full before we took it off the lot. Thank you Deneen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Showcase Honda responded

Thank you from all of us here at Showcase Honda!

November 05, 2019

"My first visit to the dealership. Everyone friendly and..."

- Santo

My first visit to the dealership. Everyone friendly and area clean. Service advisor very helpful and did what was asked. Even helped me put in my new wheel cover. Thank you Allan Hendrix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Hendrix
Nov 07, 2019 -

Showcase Honda responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for, Santo!

November 05, 2019

"Erika. Is. Everything."

- Jaiyunae

I reluctantly answered the call that came from Honda. I thought "Hmmm......do I think I can get the mini van of my dreams from a big dealership? Eh, what's the worst that can happen?" I answered it. I heard the sounds of buzzing good vibes and joyful hope wafting thru my phone receiver and I was taken aback. I was like, if anyone is worth meeting and looking into my mom-van dreams, I want it to be Ericka. I approached the door and when Ericka greeted me I immediately felt that the glass door to the dealership was not the only thing that was going to be transparent here. Erika quickly became my spirit animal, my guru, my sage, and ultimately my bestie. We danced, I cried, I whined, she held me close like a baby.... I didn't get the van I want but I instead got the van that I didn't know I wanted. I'm paying half what I expected on top of it all! I honestly don't know what else to say. You have all my deepest most personal thoughts of my experience at Honda with Erika. I always want to buy from her. When I get rich I'm buying my first luxury car from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

Showcase Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Jaiyunae!

November 05, 2019

"Bought a new 2019 Civic LX hatchback from Angel. The..."

- A Danner

Bought a new 2019 Civic LX hatchback from Angel. The absolute best salesman I could've asked for when buying a new car. Answered all my questions, was knowledgeable about the car/warranty/financing. The financial department was also exceptional on working to find a great deal for me in little to no time. Finally the business manager Luis was extremely helpful getting all my papers signed and explained to me. Went over in detail of everything with buying and financing. I received copies of everything even without asking. All around just absolutely wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Angel
Nov 07, 2019 -

Showcase Honda responded

Thank you from all of us here at Showcase Honda!

October 31, 2019

"Sales staff"

- RFC

I worked with Deneen for a couple of weeks to resolve getting the best possible price for my 2018 CR-V. she really went the full 9 yards in her attempt to cross all of the "T"s and dot all of the "I"s. had it not been for her skillful handling of the purchase, i would not have purchased from Showcase. She is the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 31, 2019 -

Showcase Honda responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, RFC!

October 30, 2019

"Awesome service and great people! Easy to get a hold of..."

- Tim Winer

Awesome service and great people! Easy to get a hold of them for servicing, which is always a big plus. I plan on getting my next car from them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2019 -

Showcase Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, Tim!

October 29, 2019

"Not complicated"

- Smand7887

It was my first time shopping at a dealership so I went in expecting the worst, but Jessica was extremely friendly and let me take my time making my decision. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 31, 2019 -

Showcase Honda responded

At Showcase Honda, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
...
1 - 10 of 814 results