Back

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont

Fremont, NE

4.9
413 Reviews

2420 E 23rd St

Fremont, NE

68025

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 413 reviews

September 15, 2022

Great and he listened to my mom and . ..very nice experience for a change ..i like the car More

by Moiserdl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derald Boschult
Sep 16, 2022 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

Happy to help out! Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

August 22, 2022

Rocky and the staff that helped me get into my very first car were super helpful and friendly. Thank You! I’m so happy with my purchase. More

by domanique
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Fleming, Trevin Taylor
Aug 22, 2022 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

Happy to hear Rocky did such a great job helping you out. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

August 17, 2022

Pleasant buying experience! Rocky was very informative and no one was pushy. I got everything I wanted and nothing I didn't. More

by Sam V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Fleming, Jeff Beckman
Aug 18, 2022 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

Happy to hear Rocky did such a great job helping you out Sam. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

July 18, 2022

Absolutely the best dealership, I have ever done business with. Cameron Brown was our salesman and did everything we asked and more. This dealership has earned my continued business when I am ready to trade More

by Rmeier68801
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Sajevic, Cameron Brown, Trevin Taylor
Jul 18, 2022 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

Happy to hear Cameron did such a great job helping you out. We can't wait to see you again. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

July 16, 2022

Courteous. Helpful. Patient. Good vehicle selection. In particular we enjoyed working with Alan Mendoza, and Trevin Taylor. They dealt with all of our requests, More

by Pdp1canuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Mendoza - Salesperson, Trevin Taylor
Jul 18, 2022 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

We're glad Alan did such a great job helping you out. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

July 13, 2022

Very pleasant buying experience. No pressure everyone was extremely helpful and explained in detail the process. All questions answered and it was obvious they go the extra mile. More

by Palenskybrad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Dake, Jeff Beckman
Jul 15, 2022 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

Glad we got you all taken care of. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

July 01, 2022

We drove 3 hours to purchase a vehicle and Steve and everyone else treated us very good. More

by dalill77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Fastenau, Sara Sajevic, Jeff Beckman
Jul 05, 2022 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

We'll always treat you good! Can't wait to see you again. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

June 28, 2022

Had good selection of the model of vehicle I was interested buying and sales was very helpful and professional More

by fredk61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Dake, Trevin Taylor
Jun 29, 2022 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

Glad you had a great time with us. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

June 01, 2022

I had a pleasant car buying experience. It was easy maybe as easy as any car buying I’ve ever done Thank you More

by j janky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Fleming
Jun 01, 2022 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

We'll make sure next time is just as easy for you. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

April 17, 2022

Steve Fastenau was great to work with! Very informative about the vehicles I went to view and purchased. Service department is great as well getting some additional accessories installed. More

by delmerigo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Fastenau, Chase Dillon, Jeff Beckman
Apr 18, 2022 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

Happy to hear Steve did such a great job helping you out. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

Apr 20, 2022 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

Happy to hear Steve did such a great job helping you out. If there's anything else we can do for you let us know. Thanks for trusting Sid Dillon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results