About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont

4.9

243 Lifetime Reviews

2420 E 23rd St , Fremont, Nebraska 68025 Directions
Sales: (888) 721-2448

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

243 Reviews of Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2018

"Our 3rd vehicle from dillon"

- Dmvman

We were first recommended to this dealer by my dad about 15 years ago This lease is our third vehicle in nine years from Dillon they are great to work with and the salesman plus the manager seemed to really want to work with us to get an acceptable deal for both sides. So far We love the car but it was delivered with a clear tear or rip in the drivers seat which will be repaired. in the car two weeks we are very pleased with our 2019 enclave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Fastenau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Eyler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Great service!"

- Hmg123

Connor was so pleasant and helped me every way he could with getting my new vehicle. From coming in to work on his day off to having my vehicle delivered to me over an hour away from Fremont. I’ve never had a bad experience with Sid Dillon in Fremont and will continue to purchase my vehicles there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Jugler
December 03, 2018

"Purchase of a 2019 CADILLAC XT5"

- Salesman and Finance Officer

Working with Derald Boschult has always been a positive, satisfying experience for my wife and I. We were treated very good by Derald and Ray Snodgrass. Derald was easily to work with and I highly recommend him to all who are reading this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derald Boschult
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ray Snodgrass
November 29, 2018

"Great to deal with"

- thedude

Great to deal with. They stand behind their used vehicles, and the work they do to make them dependable. Wouldn't buy a vehicle anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Fastenau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2018

"Very smooth lease purchase"

- Awards and Tees

The lease purchase had no hidden cost and everything was laid out and explained clearly. The people working there were all easy to work with and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hultgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"New Yukon"

- Yukon2018

I had been searching for a vehicle for a little while and was getting info on line. Finally went to Sid Dillion and was met by Andrew Srb, Andrew was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Buying experience was very pleasant. Options were offered but not forced on me-no hard sells from any of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Eyler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sara Sajevic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew Srb
October 25, 2018

"Great experience! They went above and beyond!"

- Kellyx2

We have purchased our last four vehicles from Sid Dillion mainly because of the customer service they provide. We travel over 70 miles to do business with them even though we have local dealers. They go above and beyond what is required of them and they make sure everything is what we expected after the sale. This last purchase we were looking for a very specific vehicle and Rich found it. It was a no pressure sale. The vehicle we purchased was used and there was some minor cosmetic imperfections that we wanted corrected. They could have told us that it was an "as is sale" but they were more than willing to work with us on getting those issues fixed. Rich Eyler and Erik Watson were great to work with and we will defiantly continue business with them. Thanks Sid Dillion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Eyler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Erik Wilson
October 19, 2018

"Sales"

- Jeff6j

Good guys to deal with would recommend to others to buy from sales department is very knowledgeable on the differences between all the different models

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Dake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 24, 2018 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

Glad to hear you had a great time with us. We appreciate your recommendation, it means a lot to us. Thanks for visiting Sid Dillon.

October 10, 2018

"Over Years Same Awesome Service"

- TJStivrins

This sales team continues to meet my needs every time I call or visit. The long term relationship with R.Johnson was met with ongoing superior service from E. Watson. Knowledge, courtesy, excellent products, smooth delivery, and no hidden agendas. I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Watson
Oct 24, 2018 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

We're looking forward to seeing you again. Thanks for your loyalty and being part of the Sid Dillon family.

October 08, 2018

"Loved the sales person, friendly, curtious and easy to work "

- Harleyman

Was very happy with sales person, only complaint was that the pickup we bought was not cleaned up very good, minor issue. I will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derald Boschult
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 24, 2018 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

If there is anything we can do for you please let us know. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results