Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont

4.9

270 Lifetime Reviews

2420 E 23rd St , Fremont, Nebraska 68025 Directions
Call (888) 721-2448

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

270 Reviews of Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2019

"Conner & Jeff were Great to work with!"

- kficken

From the first phone call to when we drove off the lot, we were treated so wonderfully. Both Conner & Jeff were great to work with. We will definitely recommend Sid Dillon to our friends and come back the next time we're in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conner Jugler, Jeff Beckman, Rich Eyler
November 26, 2019

"We have bought vehicles here before and decided to start..."

- Roberts

We have bought vehicles here before and decided to start here again. Friendly honest and no pressure kept us from going anywhere else! Will go back again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derald Boschult
5.0
Nov 27, 2019 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

We'll be ready for you! Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

November 22, 2019

"Britney and Jeff were great to work with.Knowledge,..."

- Steuterjohn

Britney and Jeff were great to work with. Knowledge, efficient, and easy to work with! Will plan to use them in the future. Thanks for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britney Pauli, Jeff Beckman
Nov 27, 2019 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

Happy to hear Britney and Jeff did such a great job helping you out. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

October 25, 2019

"Customer comes first"

- Graderboy

We worked with Steve at Sid Dillon in Fremont NE. We told him what we were looking for. The dealership has a wide variety of vehicles to choose from. Our salesman was not pushy and let us take our time to decide what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Fastenau
5.0
Rich Eyler
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff in finance
Nov 27, 2019 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

Happy to hear Steve did such a great job helping you out. Let us know if you need anything else. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

October 24, 2019

"Positive Experience"

- Nanny

We have bought many cars from Dillon's because they have always treated us with respect. They value us as return costumers. They are trustworthy. They don't try to take advantage of us because we are older. They listen to our concerns and answer our questions truthfully. They are honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Dake
5.0
Rick Rohwer
Nov 27, 2019 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

We appreciate your business over the years. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

October 22, 2019

"Great experience "

- Cjm

Steve was great to deal with, found us what we were looking for. Efficient courteous......we have returned to this dealership and would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Fastenau
5.0
Oct 23, 2019 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

Happy to hear Steve took such great care of you. We can't wait to see you again. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

October 09, 2019

"It was an amazing experience. "

- Trackman

Our salesman took all the time we needed to ask questions and find the car we wanted. We looked at several. He never made us feel hurried. He allowed us both to drive the car before deciding on the model we wanted to purchase. We felt he was genuinly interested in helping us find the car we wanted. After the sale he took all the time we needed to become acquainted with our new car. We trade every two years. This was the best car buying experience we can ever remember having.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derald Boschult
5.0
Oct 23, 2019 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

That's great to hear, we hope you enjoy driving your new vehicle! If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

October 06, 2019

"Used car purchase"

- KristiM

I called to see if a certain vehicle was available, Britney helped me. She had everything ready when I got there. She went over all the options and we took a test drive. I ended up buying the car for what I felt was a fair price. I wasn't pressured. Everyone was great to work with. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britney Pauli
Oct 23, 2019 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

Happy to hear Britney did such a great job helping you out. We appreciate your recommendation, it really means a lot to us. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

September 30, 2019

"Very Happy!!"

- MTplastic

This is the only dealership I will purchase from!! Excellent Sales people who went out of there way to make sure we were happy and well informed about everything. Erick and Steve were great to deal with. I could not be more happy with my new GMC and any vehicle we buy will be here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick -Steve
Oct 23, 2019 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

We wouldn't want you to go anywhere else! Happy to hear we got a great group of people that always help you out. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

September 26, 2019

"Buick Envision 2019"

- rgenzmer

Eric and all the staff was very helpful and understanding in the type of vehicle we wanted and the financing. They went out of their way to find the exact one we wanted. They delivered on all their commitments to us. The vehicle was delivered when they said and Eric patiently went over all the features completely. I would recommend Sid Dillon Fremont to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Watson
Oct 23, 2019 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

Happy to hear Eric did such a great job helping you out. We appreciate your recommendation, it really means a lot to us. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results