Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont

Fremont, NE

4.9
384 Reviews

2420 E 23rd St

Fremont, NE

68025

Directions

384 Reviews of Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"The Sid Dillon team has always been great! That includes..."

- Nancy S

The Sid Dillon team has always been great! That includes all the aspects: Sales, Financing & Service! This is the second new car we bought here, and we were just as impressed like the first time. Special shoutout to Derald! Always friendly and helpful! We do go out of our way to use Sid Dillon because the staff and service are exceptional compared to other local dealerships. Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derald Boschult
5.0
Cameron Brown
5.0
Jul 23, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

Happy to hear we always take such great care of you Nancy. We're glad Derald always does such a great job. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

July 22, 2021

"Our salesman was Ken and he was awesome. He never put..."

- rlnemec

Our salesman was Ken and he was awesome. He never put pressure on us and he answered all our questions. Ken is very knowable and he answered all of our questions about the vehicle. Trevin did a great job when we were doing all the paperwork on the purchase. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hultgren
5.0
Trevin Taylor
5.0
Jul 23, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

We're glad Ken and Trevin did such a great job helping you out. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

July 22, 2021

"Very personable, friendly and helpful. The moment we..."

- Russell & Nikki Prothero

Very personable, friendly and helpful. The moment we walked right through the door, we never felt forced to make any decisions. Had a great all around experience and will be a loyal customer for a long time. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Fleming
5.0
Trevin Taylor
5.0
Chase Dillon
5.0
Jul 23, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

Glad we got you all taken care of. If there's anything else we can do for you let us know. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

July 22, 2021

"Our sales guy Martin was amazing! There was zero pressure..."

- LABSFRASCH

Our sales guy Martin was amazing! There was zero pressure and it was a simple sale without and the choas as I have experienced other places! RECOMMEND!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Dake
5.0
Jeff Beckman
5.0
Jul 23, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

Happy to hear Martin did such a great job helping you out. We appreciate your recommendation, it really means a lot to us. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

July 20, 2021

"Quick, easy, and very professional. Outstanding customer..."

- Will

Quick, easy, and very professional. Outstanding customer service! Smooth process from start to finish. I love my new truck and will definitely recommend their business!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britney Pauli
5.0
Jeff Beckman
5.0
Trevin Taylor
5.0
Jul 21, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

Happy to hear we got you all taken care of. We appreciate your recommendation, it really means a lot to us. Thanks for trusting Sid Dillon.

July 20, 2021

"Rocky was very helpful and made the purchase easy and..."

- polickjamie

Rocky was very helpful and made the purchase easy and straight forward! He was not pushy or salesy but more interested in getting me the facts about the car. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Fleming
5.0
Trevin Taylor
5.0
Jul 21, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

Happy to hear Rocky did such a great job helping you out. We can't wait to see you again. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

July 16, 2021

"Been working with Martin and Sid Dillon for years now...."

- Jeremy

Been working with Martin and Sid Dillon for years now. Great atmosphere, great people to work with and always a great experience. Would definitely recommend them for all your vehicle needs.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Dake
5.0
Trevin Taylor
5.0
Jul 19, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

Happy to hear Martin did such a great helping you out. We appreciate your recommendation, it really means a lot to us. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

July 13, 2021

"Wonderful experience shopping with Rocky! He answered all..."

- chrispeters68701

Wonderful experience shopping with Rocky! He answered all of our questions and gave us recommendations based on our needs. They worked with us to find the perfect fit! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Fleming
5.0
Trevin Taylor
5.0
Jul 14, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

Happy to hear Rocky did a wonderful job helping you out. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

July 08, 2021

"Cameron, Andrew and Brandon were a pleasure to work with...."

- Baumju

Cameron, Andrew and Brandon were a pleasure to work with. The atmosphere was laid back with no pushy salesman. Thanks for all the advice given and upfront information. We will be returning customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Brown
5.0
Andrew Srb
5.0
Brandon Robertson
5.0
Jul 09, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

We got a great group of people there, glad they all got you taken care of. We can't wait to see you again. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

July 08, 2021

"Salesmen was amazing cannot complain he took time on..."

- Cameron

Salesmen was amazing cannot complain he took time on everything and was super knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Brown
5.0
Jul 09, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda - Fremont responded

Glad we got you all taken care of Cameron. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results