Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sid Dillon Chevrolet Buick -Wahoo

Wahoo, NE

4.8
14 Reviews

1750 County Rd J

Wahoo, NE

68066

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 14 reviews

September 20, 2021

"Lyle and the team were great. They even took a few..."

- afmiller42

Lyle and the team were great. They even took a few hundred off because we would need to replace the windshield. That being said, It would have been nice if the cracked windshield had been disclosed in the listing.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Maly
5.0
Sep 22, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet Buick -Wahoo responded

Happy to hear Lyle did such a great job helping you out. If there's anything else we can do for you let us know. Thanks for trusting Sid Dillon.

August 07, 2021

"Great service advisors and courteous. Having to do a 25..."

- tomasdvorak

Great service advisors and courteous. Having to do a 25 word minimum review is a bit pretentious and not needed. I would remove this irritant!! If you want people to do a review don't make demands!! Now you can add the annoying verification of my email and screen name to this ridicules survey... never again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
Aug 11, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet Buick -Wahoo responded

It was great having you stop by. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

May 29, 2021

"Very friendly and customer oriented.. the price was..."

- jerbear6670

Very friendly and customer oriented.. the price was reasonable. Salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very professional. A very people oriented person. I enjoyed the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Yong
5.0
Jun 01, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet Buick -Wahoo responded

Glad you had a great time with us. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

May 02, 2021

"Excellent Mr. Jon Lansik went above and beyond. We..."

- cdobug22

Excellent Mr. Jon Lansik went above and beyond. We really appreciate what he did. Making a purchase from out of state was alittle tricky. But Mr. Jon made it happen. I would recommend Sid Dillion to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Lanik
5.0
Jun 01, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet Buick -Wahoo responded

It was excellent having you stop by, happy to hear Jon took such great care of you. We appreciate your recommendation, it really means a lot to us. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

April 23, 2021

"We worked with Ty on buying a GMC Acadia. He is very..."

- Tim

We worked with Ty on buying a GMC Acadia. He is very friendly and did not pressure us. He let us take our time to look over the SUV. He worked to get a price that was within our budget. After the sale, he made sure the car was cleaned/detailed as well as the oil changed before we took it home. We would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Yong
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet Buick -Wahoo responded

Happy to hear Ty did such a great job helping you into your new Acadia Tim. We appreciate your recommendation, it really means a lot to us. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

January 07, 2021

"We were on our way to Epley so our daughters could return..."

- olseng

We were on our way to Epley so our daughters could return to here homes in Texas and North Carolina when our Diesel Pick-up Indicated the DEF was needing to be changed or it would only have so many miles we could go before it would start its descent in the miles per hour we could go. Big problem, maybe could have made it to the airport but definitely not back home. No time to go on to Lincoln to rent a car. Luckily we were still West of Wahoo. We called our friends at Sid Dillon in Wahoo and they went above and beyond....When we arrived at the dealership, they had a car ready for us. By the time we switched the luggage, paperwork was signed and we were on the road again. Our daughters made their flights in plenty of time. We stopped back on our way home and made arrangements for them to fix the truck. We were able to keep their car until it was done the following week. Thank you Nick and other sales people who made the pick-up/car exchange so quick as well as the Service Department for a timely repair job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, sales person we always work with
Jan 27, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet Buick -Wahoo responded

Happy to hear we were able to get you all taken care of. If there's anything else that comes up let us know, we'll be happy to help. Thanks for trusting Sid Dillon.

June 04, 2020

"Buying Made Easy"

- christinesmith310

We enjoyed working with Ty on the purchase of a new Chevy Blazer. He has excellent customer service skills and was so easy to talk with, and he found exactly what we wanted. They also gave us a very fair price on a trade in. Would highly recommend them! John & Chris S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Yong and Larry
Jun 24, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet Buick -Wahoo responded

Happy to hear Ty did such a great job helping you out. We appreciate your recommendation, it really means a lot to us. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

May 20, 2020

"Serviced my Sliverado and son bought a Tahoe"

- rjpolivka

Sid Dillon in Wahoo Nebraska has a great team from sales to service and financing. We have bought 6 cars and trucks over the last 3 years there and will continue to purchase from them. They are all about the customer and making sure we are getting what we need. Scott in the service department is an expert in working with extended warranty companies. Kyle in service is extremely sensitive to customers needs and is able to explain what service you vehicle needs. Matt was top notch when he was in sales and now works his magic in financing. Just recently, Nick(sales) and Tim(sales manager) were able to get my son into a great vehicle and stay in his price range. Dan has built a great team there and always greets us with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Kyle, Nick, Tim, Matt
May 27, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet Buick -Wahoo responded

We appreciate your continued business over the years. We have a great group of people that work there, glad they all come together and always get you taken care of. Whenever you need, we're here to help. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

January 23, 2018

"First Time Buyer Life Long Cuseomer!"

- Billie J Trouba

The salesman did not pressure us into buying he just listen to what we needed and found us our Truck at a fair and reasonable price. Everyone was friendly and eager to help will definately reccomend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
September 26, 2017

"Great service!"

- Matt and Julie Sleister

We had a major issue with our vehicle on a Saturday. It was fixed on Monday already. Neal Gustafson and the service team are #1!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Gustafson
1
1 - 10 of 14 results