Back

Sid Dillon Ford - Wahoo

Wahoo, NE

5.0
25 Reviews

257 West A St

Wahoo, NE

68066

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 25 reviews

January 12, 2024

Accommodating, kind, caring, not pushy, accessible, willing to listen, easy to work with, understanding, honest More

by karenchivers7
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliot Egr, Matt Kucera
November 17, 2023

Courteous and knowledgeable sales people. Great car buying experience. Eliot was excellent in understanding my needs with the car, and all other staff was pleasant to be around. More

by souciecl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gubbels, Elliot Egr
Nov 22, 2023 -

Sid Dillon Ford - Wahoo responded

We're glad you had a great time with us. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

October 26, 2023

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had with the lowest buying pressure I have ever, ever received. Great communication. Treated us with respect. Great service. I would highly recommend Sid More

by Stephen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bennett, Matt Kucera
August 31, 2023

Jonathan was excellent! I looked all over the Midwest to find a truck to fit for us. This seemed to be the best deal for the money and is a great truck. I would definitely r More

by paul
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon, Josh Bennett, Larry Mohlman
Aug 31, 2023 -

paul responded

You guys are great and I'm glad I found you in my search. It was worth the three and a half hour drive to come and get this truck. Love it!

August 22, 2023

Great hometown service! Wonderful staff in every department from sales to service! Always great to deal with. More

by kellilpn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Henderson
Aug 23, 2023 -

Sid Dillon Ford - Wahoo responded

Always great having you stop by. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

August 13, 2023

Nice job found what we looking for. Never try to pressure sale to us thanks More

by servicemike
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Roschewski, Josh Bennett, Elliot Egr, Ron Fullerton
Aug 23, 2023 -

Sid Dillon Ford - Wahoo responded

Glad we got you all taken care of. If you need anything else let us know. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

June 24, 2023

Great experience! Jesse Henderson and Elliot Egr were very patient in looking for the vehicle we wanted. More

by kb31518
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Henderson, Elliot Egr, Matt Kucera
Jun 28, 2023 -

Sid Dillon Ford - Wahoo responded

It was great having you stop by, we're glad Jesse and Elliot did such a great job helping you out. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

April 21, 2023

The service dept. is super helpful, gets out vehicle in as soon as possible, picks it up, works on till completed and brings it back to our home. They worked on findin More

by gillysllamas
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Berggren
Apr 26, 2023 -

Sid Dillon Ford - Wahoo responded

Glad we got you all fixed up. Let us know if anything else comes up. Thanks for trusting Sid Dillon.

March 04, 2023

I was able to schedule an oil change in a short amount of time, the service department was ready to take my car when I arrived, and they had it back to me in less than an hour. I was very happy with their se More

by fr.jeff-eickhoff
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Berggren
Mar 08, 2023 -

Sid Dillon Ford - Wahoo responded

Glad ew got you all taken care of. We're looking forward to seeing you again. Thanks for visiting Sid Dillon.

March 03, 2023

Great dealership to work with know the people and our salesman. And it was a quick process More

by brittanykavan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carey
Mar 08, 2023 -

Sid Dillon Ford - Wahoo responded

Happy to hear we got you all taken care of. Thanks for visiting Sid Dillon.

1