Back

Sid Dillon Ford - Wahoo

Wahoo, NE

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

257 West A St

Wahoo, NE

68066

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

August 05, 2022

The place to go! Salesman are friendly courtesy and eager to please! Better if they want to make money:) after the sale eager they called to make sure everything is g More

by dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty, Josh Bennett, Matt Kucera
May 04, 2022

Great staff, very helpful. Went to pick up my new Chevy 1500 pick up and ended up buying my wife a new Ford Edge. This makes 7 new vehicles we have purchased from Sid Dillion W More

by dwilson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliot Egr, Matt Kucera
May 04, 2022 -

dwilson responded

Sid Dillion has earned our business with their friendly sales staff and customer service. We will be back in the future.

June 28, 2021

I was able to make an appointment for an oil change and fix a recall issue within 4 days of my call. Dealership is very easy to work with, friendly and efficient. (I was not able to make an appointment i More

by jshavermalick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Berggren
Jul 01, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Ford - Wahoo responded

We'll always be worth the drive. Let us know if you need anything else. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

March 03, 2020

Went back to a guy I trust When dealing with "car fix it" stuff...……..even simple oil changes...…..finding someone I trust is the key consideration for me. Bill Jackson is that More

by AJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Jackson
Mar 06, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Ford - Wahoo responded

Glad Bill always takes such great care of you AJ. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks for trusting Sid Dillon.

February 26, 2020

Great dealership, wonderful people, excellent customer service, best buying ordeal I have ever experienced. Jeffrey Roschewski was not pushy, wanted me comfortable with my vehicle choice, let me ask num More

by Tara M
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Roschewski, Jesse Henderson
Mar 06, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Ford - Wahoo responded

Happy to hear Jeffrey took such great care of you Tara. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

February 12, 2020

Good place to buy a vehicle. Bought a great truck from Sid Dillon Ford Wahoo, a 2015 F-250. Staff was helpful finding us the rite vehicle, at a good price and kid friendly. Spen More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Walsh
Feb 17, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Ford - Wahoo responded

We're happy your happy with your new truck Chris! Let us know if we can do anything else for you. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

February 04, 2020

Very helpful and easy to work with Took my truck in, asked them to check and see if I had a warranty on it and if so would the 4x4 transfer case motor, turns out the warranty did cover More

by donnapetrzilka
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Berrgren
Feb 04, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Ford - Wahoo responded

We wouldn't want you to! Glad we got you all taken care of. Let us know if you need anything else. Thanks for trusting Sid Dillon.

June 13, 2019

Service, oil change and seat repair Fantastic Service! Got me in right away. Kept me informed and followed up after done. This is our first Ford. Will continue to use Sid Dillon for More

by FirstFord
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Berggren
Jun 20, 2019 -

Sid Dillon Ford - Wahoo responded

Glad we got you all helped out! We'll be ready for you next time you need us. Thanks for trusting Sid Dillon.

June 04, 2017

One fantastic delership Thanks to Curt, Gavin, Jeff and Chase for the very great welcoming to the dealership and some of the best hassle free customer service I have ever had More

by Glenn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt,Gavin, Jeff ,Chase
November 07, 2014

transmission Staff was awesome. Gave me a loaner car for the duration. Explained what repairs/service was going to be completed. . I was kept apprised of the prog More

by Mossarosa1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Mike, Bryan
1
1 - 10 of 10 results