Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sid Dillon Ford - Wahoo

Wahoo, NE

4.8
8 Reviews

257 West A St

Wahoo, NE

68066

Directions

8 Reviews of Sid Dillon Ford - Wahoo

Sort by
June 28, 2021

"I was able to make an appointment for an oil change and..."

- jshavermalick

I was able to make an appointment for an oil change and fix a recall issue within 4 days of my call. Dealership is very easy to work with, friendly and efficient. (I was not able to make an appointment in Lincoln, NE without a wait of 2-3 weeks. Oil changes take at least 2 hours - using the "Express Service"). It's definitely worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Berggren
5.0
Jul 01, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Ford - Wahoo responded

We'll always be worth the drive. Let us know if you need anything else. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

March 03, 2020

"Went back to a guy I trust"

- AJ

When dealing with "car fix it" stuff...……..even simple oil changes...…..finding someone I trust is the key consideration for me. Bill Jackson is that guy at the Sid Dillon dealership in Wahoo. I don't know a lot about cars - but I believe that he does - and I trust him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Jackson
Mar 06, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Ford - Wahoo responded

Glad Bill always takes such great care of you AJ. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks for trusting Sid Dillon.

February 26, 2020

"Great dealership, wonderful people, excellent customer..."

- Tara M

Great dealership, wonderful people, excellent customer service, best buying ordeal I have ever experienced. Jeffrey Roschewski was not pushy, wanted me comfortable with my vehicle choice, let me ask numerous questions and he remembers my name every time I see him. Jesse Henderson is also personable and friendly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Roschewski, Jesse Henderson
Mar 06, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Ford - Wahoo responded

Happy to hear Jeffrey took such great care of you Tara. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

February 12, 2020

"Good place to buy a vehicle."

- Chris

Bought a great truck from Sid Dillon Ford Wahoo, a 2015 F-250. Staff was helpful finding us the rite vehicle, at a good price and kid friendly. Spent a couple years looking at many trucks at many dealerships and was about to give up looking until we stopped here. We will be going back the next time we need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Walsh
Feb 17, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Ford - Wahoo responded

We're happy your happy with your new truck Chris! Let us know if we can do anything else for you. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

February 04, 2020

"Very helpful and easy to work with"

- donnapetrzilka

Took my truck in, asked them to check and see if I had a warranty on it and if so would the 4x4 transfer case motor, turns out the warranty did cover it, so while they had it in the shop they did a once over on the truck and found 5 other things that needed repaired, repaired them and put them on the same ticket so I only had to pay the deductible once. While the truck was in their shop they gave me a 2019 Ranger to drive for the few days. Very nice!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Berrgren
Feb 04, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Ford - Wahoo responded

We wouldn't want you to! Glad we got you all taken care of. Let us know if you need anything else. Thanks for trusting Sid Dillon.

June 13, 2019

"Service, oil change and seat repair"

- FirstFord

Fantastic Service! Got me in right away. Kept me informed and followed up after done. This is our first Ford. Will continue to use Sid Dillon for our service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Berggren
Jun 20, 2019 -

Sid Dillon Ford - Wahoo responded

Glad we got you all helped out! We'll be ready for you next time you need us. Thanks for trusting Sid Dillon.

June 04, 2017

"One fantastic delership"

- Glenn

Thanks to Curt, Gavin, Jeff and Chase for the very great welcoming to the dealership and some of the best hassle free customer service I have ever had.. I drove over 500 miles to buy a used truck from these guys and it was worth ever mile.. What a great crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt,Gavin, Jeff ,Chase
November 07, 2014

"transmission"

- Mossarosa1

Staff was awesome. Gave me a loaner car for the duration. Explained what repairs/service was going to be completed. . I was kept apprised of the progress. No hassle with my warranty they had everything on file.They even washed my car. This is a new owner which made me a bit nervous but i will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Mike, Bryan
1
1 - 8 of 8 results