Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Signature Dealer Group

Benton Harbor , MI

4.3
216 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

680 East Napier Avenue

Benton Harbor , MI

49022

Directions

216 Reviews of Signature Dealer Group

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2021

"I worked with sales associate, Michael Rzeznik, on a..."

- Chrissie

I worked with sales associate, Michael Rzeznik, on a Toyota Highlander purchase consideration. He was very professional, knowledgeable, patient and kind. Thank you, Michael, for following up and staying in touch. I appreciate your efforts in helping me make the best choice. I will recommend Michael to others because he is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rzeznik
5.0
October 09, 2020

"Here’s what I did not expect but experienced at the The..."

- dkozora51

Here’s what I did not expect but experienced at the The Signature Dealer Group in Benton Harbor Michigan: straight forward and honest folks. I would like to especially thank salesmen Mike Rzeznik, assistant business manager Eric Yoder and Ms. Kathy Crowder for making my first dealership purchase a positive experience. Here’s the checklist- I recommend Mike Rzenik, straight forward, informative, goes the extra mile. Eric and Kathy for keeping the documents in order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rzeznik
5.0
Eric Yoder
5.0
Other Employees : Kathy Crowder
September 14, 2020

"We drove out of state and Mike R. had the car ready when..."

- Sburkettmcs

We drove out of state and Mike R. had the car ready when we arrived. Best car purchase experience. No pressure, kind and so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rzeznik
5.0
Other Employees : Teresa Credit Department
August 07, 2020

"Service at signatures was quick and efficient. The..."

- rumrose22

Service at signatures was quick and efficient. The service department was courteous. The only thing I was alittle upset about was this is the second time after I get an oil change that 3 days later I receive a coupon in the mail .which is only good for that month. It would be nice to be able to save some money on a synthetic oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark McAfee
5.0
January 02, 2020

"Had a very pleasant experience at Signature Dealer Group..."

- Alex

Had a very pleasant experience at Signature Dealer Group recently when purchasing an Audi sedan. After weeks of searching for the ideal vehicle, the perfect one came along and the staff at Signature got me into my new car quicker and easier than I could have possibly imagined. The process was effortless, price was better than anywhere else, and I left feeling fantastic about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Crowder
5.0
Jan 03, 2020 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Thanks for sharing! It was a pleasure helping you find the right vehicle.

December 21, 2019

"SCAMMERS"

- fhasdag

Toyota Signature Dealer Group in Benton Harbor is the worse place to buy used cars. The manager and the staff are very dishonest when it comes to selling used cars. I first bought a Dodge caravan and after a month, the automatic door just opened by itself. You can be at the store and your door is open. I bought a Toyota Hybrid. I bought a two years warranty for the car. They knew the car has so many issues, they called to cancel the warranty. I have spent more $ 2000 to fix the AC, water pump, and radiator. Until now, I am driving without heat in my car. I bought two portable car heaters. THEY ARE BIG SCAMMERS. PLEASE DO NOT GO THERE FOR USED CARS. I do not know about new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcus Muhammad
1.0
Bill Crowder
1.0
Eric Yoder
1.0
Jan 02, 2020 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

We have no knowledge of who you are, or of your allegations. Please contact me to review your concerns at 269-926-0031. Bill Crowder.

Jan 02, 2020 -

fhasdag responded

I did not expect an honest response unless your conscience speaks louder than your business mindset. I already wasted my time with you guys.

December 13, 2018

"Awesome Customer Service"

- TJ Bertog

I walked into Signature sure that I would not qualify for a used vehicle. I had no car of my own, but TJ picked me up at my house and took me to look at the cars. He and Willie worked with me and actually got me financed for a new car! They were both great to work with and took the time to explain everything to me. I would recommend both of these fine gentlemen if you're looking to get into a vehicle. I drove away a very happy customer! This was a true blessing for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry (TJ) Meister
5.0
Other Employees : Willie
November 28, 2018

"TJ and Teresa were very helpful with excellent customer serv"

- Ken ward

Great job, TJ and Teresa.They worked very hard to help us get into our Rav 4. We are very pleased to have came back to Signature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry (TJ) Meister
5.0
Other Employees : Teresa clark
Nov 29, 2018 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Thanks for your comments and return business!

November 13, 2018

"Another great experience at Signature "

- Joe M.

Signature makes our car buying experience a pleasure, and it was great working with TJ who answered all our questions and more. He helped us find the perfect car and was patient as we made our choice. We are very happy with the courtesy and customer service at Signature, and plan on doing business there for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry (TJ) Meister
5.0
Nov 13, 2018 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Thanks for your business and great comments. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 27, 2018

"Very positive dealer experience!"

- Storm75

Probably the best car buying experience I have had in the last 50 years of buying cars. TJ and his comrades went out of their way to make this seamless and friendly. Even picked me up at my residence so I wouldn't have to leave a car there and come back later. Recommend this dealer group to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry (TJ) Meister
5.0
Jane Wycoff
5.0
Bill Crowder
5.0
Eric Yoder
5.0
Oct 27, 2018 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Thanks for your business and remarkable comments. TJ and the rest of our staff work hard to exceed expectations. We appreciate you sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results