Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Signature Dealer Group

4.5

212 Lifetime Reviews

680 East Napier Avenue , Benton Harbor , Michigan 49022 Directions
Call (269) 926-0031

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

212 Reviews of Signature Dealer Group

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2020

"Had a very pleasant experience at Signature Dealer Group..."

- Alex

Had a very pleasant experience at Signature Dealer Group recently when purchasing an Audi sedan. After weeks of searching for the ideal vehicle, the perfect one came along and the staff at Signature got me into my new car quicker and easier than I could have possibly imagined. The process was effortless, price was better than anywhere else, and I left feeling fantastic about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Crowder
5.0
Jan 03, 2020 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Thanks for sharing! It was a pleasure helping you find the right vehicle.

December 21, 2019

"SCAMMERS"

- fhasdag

Toyota Signature Dealer Group in Benton Harbor is the worse place to buy used cars. The manager and the staff are very dishonest when it comes to selling used cars. I first bought a Dodge caravan and after a month, the automatic door just opened by itself. You can be at the store and your door is open. I bought a Toyota Hybrid. I bought a two years warranty for the car. They knew the car has so many issues, they called to cancel the warranty. I have spent more $ 2000 to fix the AC, water pump, and radiator. Until now, I am driving without heat in my car. I bought two portable car heaters. THEY ARE BIG SCAMMERS. PLEASE DO NOT GO THERE FOR USED CARS. I do not know about new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcus Muhammad
1.0
Bill Crowder
1.0
Eric Yoder
1.0
Jan 02, 2020 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

We have no knowledge of who you are, or of your allegations. Please contact me to review your concerns at 269-926-0031. Bill Crowder.

Jan 02, 2020 -

fhasdag responded

I did not expect an honest response unless your conscience speaks louder than your business mindset. I already wasted my time with you guys.

December 13, 2018

"Awesome Customer Service"

- TJ Bertog

I walked into Signature sure that I would not qualify for a used vehicle. I had no car of my own, but TJ picked me up at my house and took me to look at the cars. He and Willie worked with me and actually got me financed for a new car! They were both great to work with and took the time to explain everything to me. I would recommend both of these fine gentlemen if you're looking to get into a vehicle. I drove away a very happy customer! This was a true blessing for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry (TJ) Meister
5.0
Other Employees : Willie
November 28, 2018

"TJ and Teresa were very helpful with excellent customer serv"

- Ken ward

Great job, TJ and Teresa.They worked very hard to help us get into our Rav 4. We are very pleased to have came back to Signature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry (TJ) Meister
5.0
Other Employees : Teresa clark
Nov 29, 2018 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Thanks for your comments and return business!

November 13, 2018

"Another great experience at Signature "

- Joe M.

Signature makes our car buying experience a pleasure, and it was great working with TJ who answered all our questions and more. He helped us find the perfect car and was patient as we made our choice. We are very happy with the courtesy and customer service at Signature, and plan on doing business there for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry (TJ) Meister
5.0
Nov 13, 2018 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Thanks for your business and great comments. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 27, 2018

"Very positive dealer experience!"

- Storm75

Probably the best car buying experience I have had in the last 50 years of buying cars. TJ and his comrades went out of their way to make this seamless and friendly. Even picked me up at my residence so I wouldn't have to leave a car there and come back later. Recommend this dealer group to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry (TJ) Meister
5.0
Jane Wycoff
5.0
Bill Crowder
5.0
Eric Yoder
5.0
Oct 27, 2018 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Thanks for your business and remarkable comments. TJ and the rest of our staff work hard to exceed expectations. We appreciate you sharing!

October 19, 2018

"My 1st Toyota"

- Theresehaney

Bill Crowder and TJ Meister made my purchase very easy. I was very nervous about making the right decision with a new car purchase. They eased my anxiety with endless informatuon and several options. They were professional without pushing me in any direction for their gain. I feel that they wanted to assist me in finding a solutuon to my problem even if it didn't mean buying from them. This sincerety led me to make my 1st toyota purchase. I am looking forward to enjoying my highlander and dealing with professionalism in all my maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry (TJ) Meister
5.0
Bill Crowder
5.0
Eric Yoder
5.0
Oct 19, 2018 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Thanks for your comments and business. You will truly enjoy your new Highlander!

August 24, 2018

"Super helpful and accommodating!!!"

- Keller5

We have bought several cars in our lifetime and by far this was the best experience we have ever had. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. The service TJ provided was top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry (TJ) Meister
5.0
Eric Yoder
5.0
Aug 24, 2018 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Thanks for your business and great feedback! Enjoy your new Santa Fe in whatever adventure you find yourself in!

July 13, 2018

"Purchasing new car from Signature Toyota"

- Rick & Pam

TJ was a wonderful upbeat salesman without pressure. He made us feel very comfortable. I originally called Signature Toyota to ask if they had any of the vehicles we were interested in. TJ was the person I spoke with. He told me he did not, answered questions for me about the vehicle and right before we hung up he said, “We can get you one.” Because of his upbeat personality and professionalism, it made our decision to go to Benton Harbor. It was a great experience and everyone we came in contact with was friendly and professional. We love our new Highlander and TJ needs to be recognized for delivering such exceptional customer service. Rick & Pam Bell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry (TJ) Meister
5.0
Eric Yoder
5.0
Jul 13, 2018 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Thanks for your business and great comments about your experience with TJ and our dealership. We are glad you chose us to do business with! Thanks.

June 20, 2018

" Bought a new car"

- Sandy 2018

Bought a new car today. The people at Signature Toyota was very polite and helpful . Natasha made me a great deal I am very happy with my 2018 Mitsubishi. Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha Petznick
Jun 21, 2018 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Thanks for your business and congratulations on getting your new Mitsubishi!

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results