About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Signature Dealer Group

4.7

210 Lifetime Reviews

680 E Napier Avenue , Benton Harbor , Michigan 49022 Directions
Sales: (269) 926-0031

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

210 Reviews of Signature Dealer Group

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"Awesome Customer Service"

- TJ Bertog

I walked into Signature sure that I would not qualify for a used vehicle. I had no car of my own, but TJ picked me up at my house and took me to look at the cars. He and Willie worked with me and actually got me financed for a new car! They were both great to work with and took the time to explain everything to me. I would recommend both of these fine gentlemen if you're looking to get into a vehicle. I drove away a very happy customer! This was a true blessing for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry (TJ) Meister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Willie
November 28, 2018

"TJ and Teresa were very helpful with excellent customer serv"

- Ken ward

Great job, TJ and Teresa.They worked very hard to help us get into our Rav 4. We are very pleased to have came back to Signature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry (TJ) Meister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Teresa clark
Nov 29, 2018 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Thanks for your comments and return business!

November 13, 2018

"Another great experience at Signature "

- Joe M.

Signature makes our car buying experience a pleasure, and it was great working with TJ who answered all our questions and more. He helped us find the perfect car and was patient as we made our choice. We are very happy with the courtesy and customer service at Signature, and plan on doing business there for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry (TJ) Meister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Thanks for your business and great comments. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 27, 2018

"Very positive dealer experience!"

- Storm75

Probably the best car buying experience I have had in the last 50 years of buying cars. TJ and his comrades went out of their way to make this seamless and friendly. Even picked me up at my residence so I wouldn't have to leave a car there and come back later. Recommend this dealer group to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry (TJ) Meister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jane Wycoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Crowder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Yoder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 27, 2018 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Thanks for your business and remarkable comments. TJ and the rest of our staff work hard to exceed expectations. We appreciate you sharing!

October 19, 2018

"My 1st Toyota"

- Theresehaney

Bill Crowder and TJ Meister made my purchase very easy. I was very nervous about making the right decision with a new car purchase. They eased my anxiety with endless informatuon and several options. They were professional without pushing me in any direction for their gain. I feel that they wanted to assist me in finding a solutuon to my problem even if it didn't mean buying from them. This sincerety led me to make my 1st toyota purchase. I am looking forward to enjoying my highlander and dealing with professionalism in all my maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry (TJ) Meister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Crowder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Yoder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2018 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Thanks for your comments and business. You will truly enjoy your new Highlander!

August 24, 2018

"Super helpful and accommodating!!!"

- Keller5

We have bought several cars in our lifetime and by far this was the best experience we have ever had. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. The service TJ provided was top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry (TJ) Meister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Yoder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 24, 2018 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Thanks for your business and great feedback! Enjoy your new Santa Fe in whatever adventure you find yourself in!

July 13, 2018

"Purchasing new car from Signature Toyota"

- Rick & Pam

TJ was a wonderful upbeat salesman without pressure. He made us feel very comfortable. I originally called Signature Toyota to ask if they had any of the vehicles we were interested in. TJ was the person I spoke with. He told me he did not, answered questions for me about the vehicle and right before we hung up he said, “We can get you one.” Because of his upbeat personality and professionalism, it made our decision to go to Benton Harbor. It was a great experience and everyone we came in contact with was friendly and professional. We love our new Highlander and TJ needs to be recognized for delivering such exceptional customer service. Rick & Pam Bell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry (TJ) Meister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Yoder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Thanks for your business and great comments about your experience with TJ and our dealership. We are glad you chose us to do business with! Thanks.

June 20, 2018

" Bought a new car"

- Sandy 2018

Bought a new car today. The people at Signature Toyota was very polite and helpful . Natasha made me a great deal I am very happy with my 2018 Mitsubishi. Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha Petznick
Jun 21, 2018 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Thanks for your business and congratulations on getting your new Mitsubishi!

May 30, 2018

"Amazing"

- rc23

TJ was very helpful and able to answer all my questions. Did not make me feel pressured or push me into anything I didn’t feel comfortable with. Amazing experience, will deal with TJ for my future needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry (TJ) Meister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Thanks for your feedback and choosing us!

May 30, 2018

"Customer service at it's finest"

- Fshreve

We purchased our last vehicle from Signature Toyota and were very happy with our purchase, the way we were treated and the integrity of the dealership. We recently went in to look at our options at buying another vehicle in the near future and has the please of working with TJ. He was kind, honest and easy to work with. It was not a high pressure sales experience like most dealerships and we will definitely be giving him more of our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry (TJ) Meister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018 -

Signature Dealer Group responded

Thanks for your comments and for your past and future business. Our non-commissioned sales environment is liked by most that visit our store. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results