About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Silko Honda

4.0

307 Lifetime Reviews

1580 New State Highway, Raynham, Massachusetts 02767 Directions
Sales: (508) 880-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

307 Reviews of Silko Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2017

"Excellent service"

- dachamp24

If you want to buy a car go see Emilio Silva he's very knowledgeable and helpful . Silko gave me a good deal on my type R. I will definitely be doing business with Silko again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilo silva
August 21, 2017

"Good experience For the Most Part"

- Honda Buyer

Rick Santos, Cody Coers, and Stacey Seals were awesome and easy to deal with. Can't say the same Chris Casey, didn't seem honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cody Coers (Product Specialist), 5 STARS ******AWESOME!! Stacey Seals 5 STARS Awesome, Christopher Casey, Sales Manager NEGATIVE 5 Stars
August 17, 2017

"Great purchase experience"

- Eskelund

Thank you, Silko, for a hassle-free, stress-free purchasing experience! Emelio and Stacey were friendly and interested in my reasons for purchasing a used vehicle. Both worked with me to maximize value for money. I did not feel pressured on up-sales and add-ons, though they clearly explained the options. I had a few requests, which were accommodated where possible or declined with courtesy. The online viewing options for vehicles were very helpful, and allowed me to narrow down the time needed on site. All in all, the purchase was made in under two hours. Great work! I have absolutely no buyer's remorse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emelio Silva, Stacey Seal
June 16, 2017

"Great experience "

- First time buyer

Went to Honda silko to purchase my first car my experience was nothing short of the best! My experience of buying my first car went smoothly my saleman Ryan greeted me at the door and right away made me feel at home He made sure I got exactly what I was looking for and at a lower price then I expected. I never write reviews but I felt like people need to know how they went above and beyond for me even called me a few weeks later to make sure everything was ok. Again thank you to everyone at Honda and exspecially to Ryan Cordaro for all your hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cordaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2017

"Lies lies lies...."

- Sundrop

BUYER BEWARE Went to purchase a vehicle boy did I get more than I bargained for Two toned car advertised as all white..told me nothing wrong offered for me to repair at their cost why if nothing wrong, Matt Sherman comes out and states "most people don't notice" sounds like they knew it was a problem Car dented and damaged before pick up ensured it would be repaired just another lie by Julio still broken and dented Took three cleanings before the car was actually cleaned of the makeup and dirt in the car Full tank of gas your suppose to get...oops I guess I'm lucky I made it to a gas station And I paid over kbb at the end of it they make it look under until they tack on their fees for repair which did you know as the new owner you can't have a copy of and then there is the additional 900 for a honda certified basically you pay 900 for a warranty When you speak to the condescending owner he doesn't want to know or even care how his staff treated ypu he blames the customer... And they give your personal information to third parties so make sure you don't give then your cell number

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julio Morales
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Sherman
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : StaN Ennis ; ADAM Silverlieb VP/owner
June 01, 2017

"Purchasing my accord"

- Djs8799

I decided I wanted to upgrade to a newer accord and went to see Ryan Cordaro, since he has helped me in the past. I explained my situation and he made it happen. Not only was he extremely professional, I made me feel as if I was the only person at the dealership. His commitment to great customer service didn't go unnoticed. Next time I'm looking to upgrade, he will be getting a visit. This dealership will always be my dealer of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cordaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Katherine Callaghan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2017

"Never Again."

- FrankEliot

Last month I went with my son to see a Certified Pre-owned 2014 Accord. He had purchased a Civic at Silko 4 years ago and he had a good overall experience. He negotiated a fair price on the Civic. After being greeted on our arrival my son was informed someone else was negotiating a deal on the car he wanted. However, they had another certified Accord - same year & model - similar mileage for about $500 more. My son checked online and the advertised price was a little over $15,000. He drove the car and upon our return we were informed the 1st Accord had indeed been sold. They spent the next hour trying to convince us that the actual asking price was over $17,000, even though it was being advertised at $2,000 less. After going around in a circle for over an hour we decided to leave. The sales guy and his manager walked away and then came back shouting, "Congratulations, you just bought a car for the original asking price." They reached over to shake hands. My son explained the asking price was where he planned to start. He noted the last time he bought a car there, they came down about $1,500 from their advertised asking price. As they began to go around in another circle, we stopped them and told them we were leaving. I reminded my son the last time he went to Silko, they "made a mistake" and told him the car he went to see [and the one he bought] was a $1,000 more than the price he saw on their Web site. They apologized at the time and said they were looking at the wrong line on their spreadsheet. Funny, we bought 2 others cars from them after my son bought the Civic and every time there was a "little mistake or error" it was always in favor of the dealership. Finally, 2 weeks later we looked at the Silko Web site and the original car my son went to see was still being offered for sale. Buyer, beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cordaro
Juan Mejia
May 19, 2017

"Hatch yourself a good deal"

- Jazzman0718

I shopped around for a new hatchback and got down to the Titanium level Ford Focus and Honda's "reboot" of the civic hatchback. At the end of the day, Ford is mediocre unless you upgrade to the ST and your daily driving routine agrees with a stick shift. The new Civic hatch wins on cubic space, fuel economy and horsepower. Not to mention, Honda devised some wizardry to make a continuously variable transmission not "weird" as so often described. (The cool kids call it "rubber band-y") It's awesome enough to try and there's ZERO lag when you want to rock that accelerated lane change. After I shredded my rotors like a fool on my gorgeous 2011 Accord, I had Silko service it for me and I believe they were fair on the price and spectacular on the customer service. When I stopped in to see what they could do on the civic hatch, I received the same treatment. They worked with me on my trade-in and I was fine with what I wound up paying. I thoroughly enjoyed my conversations with young Javani Rivera and I recommend you ask for him when you stop in. He'll find a great deal for you. I'm looking forward to getting every other oil change for FREE at Silko. I know they'll take good care of my new, sweet ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Javani Rivera
May 15, 2017

"Negotiate Hard"

- Richard O'Connor

Our experience at Silko was challenging. Arthur and Juan were great to deal with. They were both friendly, experienced and thorough in their dealings with us. The car we purchased is great and my wife is very happy with it. The challenging part was to purchase the vehicle for the price as advertised as the e-price.. During the negotiations, the price of the vehicle was raised for questionable reasons and we were told that, even though it was advertised as a "Certified Vehicle" , there was a charge to have the vehicle "Certified". We disagreed and ultimately we purchased the "Certified"vehicle for the advertised price without any up-charges. The managers were willing to work with us to make us happy and that was what made us purchase the vehicle and would probably go back to Silko in the future. When a vehicle is put on a lot and advertised at a given price, that should be the end of the story; period! We had to work to get it at the advertised price but we're happy we did because we got a good vehicle at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Mejia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sales, Arthur Dealt with different managers only on the phone, not in person.
April 10, 2017

"Great experience"

- Jim6116

This my second Honda from Silko Honda. All my experiences from purchase to service department have been great. Fair pricing on both pilots. Salespeople very courteous and knowledgeable Service department is top rate. Highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Casey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Julio Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Osit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shaun Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Heith
1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results