Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Silko Honda

Raynham, MA

4.9
958 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1580 New State Highway

Raynham, MA

02767

Directions

959 Reviews of Silko Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2021

"I've never been disappointed in this service department...."

- jimed

I've never been disappointed in this service department. Communication level is excellent. I always leave my service appointments with the confidence that my vehicle is in tip-top shape. Love the free car wash and BOGO oil changes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Cabral
5.0
May 12, 2021

"Everything was excellent. Peter Adams my sales rep. was..."

- comgeorge100

Everything was excellent. Peter Adams my sales rep. was extremely helpful thru the whole process. would definitely recommend Silko and Peter. He made the whole process very easy and answered each and every question fully

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Adams
5.0
Juan Mejia
5.0
Chris Casey
5.0
May 12, 2021

"best easy to talk to great service Tim colbert Will use..."

- boisy

best easy to talk to great service Tim colbert Will use service for duration of vehicleI will be a return customer if everything goes well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Colbert
5.0
Stacey Seal
5.0
Cody Coers
5.0
May 11, 2021

"Excellent, professional & friendly very..."

- kconnor76

Excellent, professional & friendly very responsive.Service people show genuine interest in doing all they can to make the customer feel they care about customer convienience. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Martinho
May 09, 2021

"Superb service and coordination right from vehicle drop..."

- dennisgutman

Superb service and coordination right from vehicle drop off to delivery. Service Rep is great. Thanks. The Service advisor was very professional and courteous. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Cabral
5.0
Other Employees : SERVICE Advisor..
May 05, 2021

"Everything was great, fast service - only thing was..."

- Skrosschellsandyk71

Everything was great, fast service - only thing was service should check on warranties before calling with service/prices. Feel like if I hadn’t mentioned it I would have paid full price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Cabral
4.0
May 07, 2021 -

Silko Honda responded

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us. Our team will certainly make a note of that. We're here anytime you need us! ~Jenny, Social Media Director

May 04, 2021

"Timely, easy to make a service appointmentEveryone I..."

- Colinmackenzie

Timely, easy to make a service appointment Everyone I dealt with on the phone or in person was very Pleasant and the job was done quicker than had be quoted online or upon my arrival

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Colbert
5.0
May 07, 2021 -

Silko Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Silko Honda. We're here anytime you need us! ~Jenny, Social Media Director

May 02, 2021

"Jason Costantino was very helpful throughout the whole..."

- maiuca

Jason Costantino was very helpful throughout the whole purchasing process and provided excellent customer service throughout. I would gladly go back for another purchase. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Costantino
5.0
May 02, 2021 -

maiuca responded

Jason Costantino was very helpful throughout the whole purchasing process and provided excellent customer service throughout. I would gladly go back for another purchase. Thanks again. Maiuca

May 01, 2021

"I was surprised at the enhancements to the service..."

- bjnooth

I was surprised at the enhancements to the service experience! I brought the car in for an oil change and recall on the window lock of my 2005 CR-V; since it was last serviced I hadn't driven enough miles during the pandemic to require more than this. By the time the service was complete I had an email from Jaime Martinho with the report I was reviewing so was informed by the time we met up for our discussion. Another surprise! No charge for this service. I do have a Silko dealer closer to me but much prefer coming to Silko where I've been a satisfied customer since 1999...so thank you, Silko! Your unblemished reputation with me was further enhanced by this excellent experience! BJN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Cabral
5.0
Other Employees : Jaime Martinho, Service Department
May 07, 2021 -

Silko Honda responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with all your vehicle needs since 1999. Our team takes great pride in providing the best customer service each and every day! We are here for you anytime you need us! ~Jenny, Social Media Director

April 29, 2021

"Stan is incredible! I cannot say enough about how..."

- mb89

Stan is incredible! I cannot say enough about how wonderful of an experience it was to get a new car at Silko. Working with Stan I knew that he was going to be honest and help me get the best price for my trade in possible. He knows the Honda Line well and encouraged me to ask any questions (even the ones I thought might be silly) Stanly also helped me through the finance portion and ensured I didn't have any questions or concerns before signing my name to anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Ennis
5.0
Stacey Seal
5.0
May 07, 2021 -

Silko Honda responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Stan is certainly very knowledgeable and easy to work with. So glad you chose to Go Silko, we're here for you anytime you need us! ~Jenny, Social Media Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 959 results