Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Silko Honda

4.8

553 Lifetime Reviews

1580 New State Highway, Raynham, Massachusetts 02767 Directions
Sales: (508) 880-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

555 Reviews of Silko Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"Exterior detail"

- bobbys512

My car is black. I have never seen a black car look like glass before. What a fantastic job they did. And to top it all the price was great. I will be back again. Thank You Silko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Tracey
Kim Cabral
5.0
August 23, 2019

"Oil change "

- Prl

Went fur a simple oil change. New process for check in. Easy automated check in. Comfortable area to wait. Car done before promised time. Everyone very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Cabral
5.0
August 22, 2019

"Excellent and friendly "

- Pegsey

Our salesman, Adam, was pleasant and knowledgeable. He was very thorough. He respected our time and we feel that our negotiation was fair. We would recommend the dealership to other’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Mejia
5.0
Katherine Callaghan
5.0
Darnell Younge
5.0
Other Employees : Adam Shultz
August 21, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- KC

Knowledgeable, low pressure sales associate, quick financing process, only worked with one person—none of that back-and-forth with sales managers, etc. trying to make deals, drove the car off the lot. So easy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Costantino
5.0
Stacey Seal
5.0
August 19, 2019

"So easy to buy a car here."

- cookiesmom

I started my experience on the phone with Silko, and came into the dealership an hour later. Everything was so easy. Jason from sales was wonderful, and Juan was great in finance. Stress free experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Costantino
5.0
Juan Mejia
5.0
August 18, 2019

"Pleasure to work with on sale"

- Jimbo62

After checking out various Suv’s from other manufacturers. With the help of Jason Constantino I realized the Honda Passport Elite was exactly what I was looking for. From test drive to explaining all the safety and control functions, taking the time to answer my questions Jason was great throughout. As well Matt Sherman helped me enormously when I made a payment mistake. There are a few Honda dealers within my vicinity but I feel these guys really made a difference in my decision to buy my new vehicle from Silko Honda. Will be using this dealer for my maintenance and repair of the Passport. Trust the same quality of workers are in the service department as well. Thanks again Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Costantino
5.0
Juan Mejia
5.0
Matthew Sherman
5.0
August 17, 2019

"TRUSTWORTHY"

- MargeG

We have brought our Honda only to Silko Service. It is a 2011 and with the care and maintenance that we have received, we expect this car to be with us for several more years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Cabral
August 16, 2019

"Still an excellent dealership "

- marks25

Went in for service. I ended up trading my 2017 CRV for a 2019 CRV. This my fourth Honda I have purchased from Silko I have a Honda dealership in the town in which I live and I still drive to Raynham to buy my Honda’s. They are so friendly and welcoming. Everyone was focused on meeting my needs.. There was no pressure to do anything.. Silko is an excellent dealership to business with. Consider them for your next Honda purchase you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Healey
5.0
Stacey Seal
5.0
Rodney Resendes
5.0
August 12, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Dave0406

Was really pleased you could attend to my car early in the day and address all the issues to get me on my way for my vacation. The car is performing great now. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Cabral
5.0
August 12, 2019

"Oil change "

- MartinEasy

Always fast and easy. The waiting area Clean bonus of comfy chairs. I know that when I bring it in it will be done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Cabral
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 555 results