About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Silko Honda

4.6

387 Lifetime Reviews

1580 New State Highway, Raynham, Massachusetts 02767 Directions
Sales: (508) 880-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

387 Reviews of Silko Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Always get good service at Silko."

- Jane

I’ve been dealing with Silko since before they moved to Rsynham. I have bought 5 cars from Silko. Need I say more? I wouldn’t keep coming back if I wasn’t happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Tracey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : All service people have been great!
January 11, 2019

" 1st Oil change on new CRV"

- Rmsilvia

Staff was very helpful. Notified me of a recall for service on my vehicle, that it would be taken care of while I was there for oil change and that my bill would be adjusted for the service. Service was fairly quick and only ended up paying $8.00 for my oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Litchfield
January 11, 2019

"recall service"

- Ed

had an appointment and was taken right on time and work was completed on time. the car wash is always welcomed service adv. are always knowledgeable and easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jamie martinho
January 10, 2019

"Great service and recall experience"

- DLAP44

Silko Honda in Raynham provided me with prompt and courteous and well documented service. They also provided service for a Honda recall in a timely manner. I am very pleased with their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Robbins service advisor
January 09, 2019

"Smooth car buying experience; easy car service experience"

- Cperkins

We couldn't have asked for a smoother experience purchasing a car. I went in knowing what I wanted so it was just a matter of finding it. The only complaint, and this may be the case anywhere, was it took 3 hours but we did drive away with the car we purchased. Oil changes are also an excellent price and that was easy 1 hour appointment. If you walk in, you may have to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Mejia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Another great service experience at Silko Honda"

- greatCRV

Silko always make getting our vehicle services a tremendously easy experience. From scheduling drop-off and service performed, we are always extremely satisfied. Staff is always very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Ennis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Recall and oil change"

- Firithy134

Always happy with the service we get and would recommend them anytime. The service department is always so friendly I think I have said enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Cabral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Excellent service"

- LindaG

I have always received great service. Everyone is friendly. I arrived before my appointment time and I was taken in immediately. the car was in for a recall and even had the oil changed in about an hour. Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Robbins
December 31, 2018

"Outstanding!!!"

- mfroio

I had my 2017 Ridgeline and my 2017 Pilot serviced last Friday the 28th. Both Matt Litchfield and Jared Robbins were outstanding!!! They are always very professional each time I come in for service and it is apparent that they care about their customers. I have been a service customer and have been buying my Honda vehicles from Silko Honda since 2001. These are the reasons that I am loyal to them. A quality dealership with exceptional service to their customers!!! Thank you Matt, Jared, and the entire Silko Honda Team. Mike Froio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Litchfield and Jared Robbins in Service.
December 31, 2018

"Great Service"

- etc

I've been dealing with Silko for years, not only for car purchase, but for service. Very efficient, very competitive, and very friendly team. A little pricey in service, but well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Santos
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Cabral
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Mejia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Casey
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Costa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results