Back

Silver Star Motors

Tallmadge, OH

4.8
187 Reviews
Silver Star Motors has immovably planted its underlying foundations in the Tallmadge area. We are dedicated in providing our customers with high quality vehicles at wholesale prices with flexible financing opportunities. We focus and concentrate our purchasing power on a "Quality before Quantity" life motto, while offering an unparalleled purchasing experience. Whether you’re buying your dream car or just simply upgrading your current one, Silver Star Motors is the right dealership for you. With over 64 combined years in the auto industry, we understand how to make your next car purchasing experience to be easy, stress free, enjoyable and fun. Silver Star Service Center which is also a franchised NAPA AutoCare Center has one of the highest mechanic quality control protocols in the country. So you can rest assured, because all of our vehicle go through 125 - point inspection to make sure it meets Silver Star Certified standards.
Contact Dealership

257 West Ave

Tallmadge, OH

44278

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 187 reviews

September 23, 2017

Awesome They are good people and I would like to buy other car from them other time.They help you has much has they can.I been tell all my friends about Silve More

by Queenbe1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oganes Tovmasyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2017 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Thank you for the wonderful words and we really appreciate you telling everyone about us thank you so much and keep in mind you receive discounts on future vehicle services. See you next time for your vehicle service.

September 22, 2017

My 300 Happy doesn't begin to describe how I feel outstanding curtesy and top knotch professionalism this has always been the car of my dreams and now that's More

by Sonny Richards
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oganes Tovmasyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2017 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Sonny , congratulations to you and your wife. We had a amazing time and any future services you need please see us you will receive discounts on parts and labor. Thank you again.

September 11, 2017

Wonderful experience I came from Baltimore to Ohio to buy my x6 from day one they were friendly,prompt, and consistence. They were able to get me approved and the process More

by Kia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oganes Tovmasyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2017 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and coming to us all the way from Baltimore. You were amazing and enjoy the vehicle. See you for future purchases.

September 07, 2017

Professional Very professional service , fast and easy paperwork . It's very easy to contact the dealers by email, phone, ect. They answer very fast and try to mak More

by Ginini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Tovmasyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oganes Tovmasyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2017 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and coming to us Ginni, Your business is appreciated and keep in mind for future services comes see us and we will assist you with discounts on parts and labor. Once again thank you.

September 02, 2017

Awesome treatment and price along with same day service!!! We needed same day service and received it!! Also given a great price!! Service like this is much needed these days as things get more and more hectic More

by Grateful
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oganes Tovmasyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2017 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Thank you so much for thinking about us for your vehicles services. We were happy to assist you with proper diagnostics and save you money on the repairs.

September 02, 2017

Awesome service and sales I needed my brakes done new calibers and new rotors and I needed it done in a short time. And made time for me to do that good service before Labor More

by Theasure Hunter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oganes Tovmasyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2017 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Thank you so much for thinking about us for your vehicles services. We were happy to assist you with proper diagnostics and save you money on the repairs.

September 01, 2017

Great Cars, Great Guys, Easy to work with! Had some credit issues, nobody in town could get me approved for a car. OG worked with me and the bank. They had me driving the same day! Thank you so More

by Markdakron80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oganes Tovmasyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2017 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Thank you very much for the business Markdakron80. We had some speed bumps in the beginning but worked very hard and got you going. Thank you once again for the business.

...
19