Back

Silver Star Motors

Tallmadge, OH

4.9
164 Reviews
Silver Star Motors has immovably planted its underlying foundations in the Tallmadge area. We are dedicated in providing our customers with high quality vehicles at wholesale prices with flexible financing opportunities. We focus and concentrate our purchasing power on a "Quality before Quantity" life motto, while offering an unparalleled purchasing experience. Whether you’re buying your dream car or just simply upgrading your current one, Silver Star Motors is the right dealership for you. With over 64 combined years in the auto industry, we understand how to make your next car purchasing experience to be easy, stress free, enjoyable and fun. Silver Star Service Center which is also a franchised NAPA AutoCare Center has one of the highest mechanic quality control protocols in the country. So you can rest assured, because all of our vehicle go through 151- point inspection to make sure it meets Silver Star Certified standards.
Contact Dealership

257 West Ave

Tallmadge, OH

44278

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 164 reviews

June 09, 2022

These guys were on point since the very beginning! Oganes Joe & Eric were very professional and were able to make moves! I doubted myself but Oganes did everything possible to make it happen! Words ca More

by Gio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2022

Great people, great service, just all just great place, great new car, a great experience More

by Hayden Slone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2022 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Thank you again for the business, it was our pleasure assisting to find the perfect vehicle. Welcome to the Silver Star Motors Family

May 26, 2022

I had a great car shopping experience with Silver Star Motors! The sales team was very helpful and courteous. They also took a personal interest in my situation and made themselves available to work aroun More

by moyerm6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2022

These guys are awesome we were 1700 miles away so had to go on the pics and their assessment and description which ended up being very honest. They had the Honda Crosstour all ready to go! They had sounded More

by tygrant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2022

Erick was great! He is very knowledgeable and great to work with. He had us in and out in no time. More

by rairighmatt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2022

Pleasure to have done business with Oganes and Joe. No room to wiggle, when negotiating a purchase, or when making a trade. More

by pappasgoh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe.
March 19, 2022

Without a doubt, this dealership will due what it’s capable of to get you into the right vehicle of your choice, but will also go above & beyond to get you the financing that will suit your budget & pa More

by Jim Styles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2022 -

Jim Styles responded

Don’t be shy, give Silver Star Motors a try!!!

Mar 19, 2022 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Thank you for the kind words Jim, it was our pleasure assisting you with the purchase. Welcome to the Silver Star Motors Family.

January 31, 2022

I have bought many cars from Oganes over the years. We love everyone of them. He’s the best. I trust him 100% We just bought another one from him. More

by Mackintosh208@hotmail.com
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : You guys are the best and I live in Michigan…I still go to Ohio and buy from you!
January 15, 2022

I drove almost 2 hours to this dealership expecting it to honestly be like other dealership but I was blown away at the quality of cars the price range , their patience with me as I asked to drive multiple v More

by A Foster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2021

For those of you who are looking for an used vehicle or need service to your current vehicle let me introduce you to Silver Star Motors. They are not only customer friendly and customer focused, they can f More

by whyte23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Slansky
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results