About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Silver Star Motors

4.9

79 Lifetime Reviews

257 West Ave, Tallmadge, Ohio 44278
Call (234) 678-5665

79 Reviews of Silver Star Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"They did a great job"

- Ducklover1

Salesman was very helpful and pleasant....They held car for us till we were able to come. Would definitely recommend this car lot and hopefully will be back in future to purchase another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oganes Tovmasyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"A++++ car buying experience"

- Vb2019

Zach was very helpful and easy going. Nothing felt pressured, he was easy to talk to, and made my boyfriend and I very comfortable. We found the car we wanted online (loved having a video to see in depth) and it was exactly as described and shown in the pictures. Would definitely come back and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZACHERY LAWRENCE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Good service"

- sikorad

Came all the way from Pittsburgh looking for a specific car. They held it for me and I was able to pick it up next day. The guys were very friendly and helpful. Overall a very good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oganes Tovmasyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richelle
January 10, 2019

"Straight talk and no pressure "

- Westviewer

During the past 40 years I’ve bought many pre-owned vehicles. No other dealership has ever facilitated for me a better experience in purchasing a vehicle. Oganes and George and Cody were all very straight-forward, pleasant and helpful. I methodically test-drove and evaluated...well, let’s say it was more than just a couple vehicles, and there was never even a hint of pressure or impatience or pushing to “seal the deal.” I have already recommended Silver Star to family members and friends in the Akron/Canton area, and from now on I will always check the Silver Star inventory when my needs change or when it’s time to upgrade. (Their well-designed website is also a plus, and it provided a Carfax report for every vehicle I considered.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oganes Tovmasyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : George and Cody
January 10, 2019

"Helpfull and good people "

- Caminoman1

Helpfull to get to payment i wanted and offers extra warrenty nice people , not pushy would have others go if looking for a car in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oganes Tovmasyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Great Service!"

- CamaroGuy

Had excellent customer service, took the time to get us a great deal! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family when looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oganes Tovmasyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Great Service!"

- CamaroGirl

Had excellent customer service, took the time to get us a great deal! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family when looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oganes Tovmasyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"So happy!"

- BlueBeetle

Everyone there was so nice and so helpful with everything starting with looking at the car I was intrested in to finalizing all the paperwork. They made it so quick and easy for me and explained everything clearly so I could understand. I couldn't ask for anything better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZACHERY LAWRENCE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Great Buying Experience "

- RICK R

Purchased a vehicle from Zach. He was extremely helpful during the process, and made everything quick and easy. He even suggested things to help my daughters school loans. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZACHERY LAWRENCE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2018

"purchase "

- ggfell

Helpful sales staff, very easy to work with, good experience overall! Thanks! The. Truck looks great, all recall work was taken care of and it's ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oganes Tovmasyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results