Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Silver Star Motors

4.9

119 Lifetime Reviews

257 West Ave, Tallmadge, Ohio 44278
Contact Dealership
Visit Dealership Website

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 119 reviews

November 01, 2019

"Great service "

- Spboros1

We drove from a long distance for our vehicle. They were so helpful and accommodating. Would highly recommend! Price and online description were very accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"This dealership has been amazing to work with !"

- Bill-Audi

The team at this dealership has been great!!! They have been so kind and accommodating the entire way. Went out of there way to help me and will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 31, 2019 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Hi Bill, Thank you for the 5-Stars! Hope to see you again soon!.

October 20, 2019

"Great place to buy a quality used car"

- Erick61

Silver Star staff are great people to work with. My first experience was so good I bought a second car from them this year. Great price on a great car 2014 Nissan Altima. The next time I need a car I will be looking at Silver Star Motors again. They are 260 miles from where I live in Michigan and it is well worth the drive. See you again in the future. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : ZACHERY LAWRENCE
Oct 31, 2019 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Hi Erick, We are thrilled to have you as part of the SILVER STAR MOTORS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon.!

October 16, 2019

"Great Dealership! "

- Maddied525

Great dealership! Helped me out finding the perfect car for me while having no credit without paying too much! Thank you Silver Star Motors for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2019 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Congratulations with your purchase. It was our pleasure helping you to find the perfect vehicle.

October 10, 2019

"No pushy salespeople here"

- Richfield, OH

Eric was very pleasant and informative. He even stayed past closing to expedite our sale and find us the best possible financing. He offered to supply an added option, and followed through promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 31, 2019 -

Silver Star Motors responded

We are thrilled to have you as part of the SILVER STAR MOTORS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon.!

October 10, 2019

"Nice vehicles over all, gd. feedback from the sellers etc. "

- Al a.k.a. the caddy chief"

satisfied with the service, will pass the word on down, the Rd. for others looking to buy like I was. My sales guy was on point for the most part I would consider again buying from there as well as who I deleted with at the time of my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Thank you very much for the business and the kind words sir. Keep in mind we are a NAPA service shop as well and would love to assist you with all your future services as well.

October 04, 2019

"Fast and efficient. Polite and friendly. Would..."

- Ablank0802

Fast and efficient. Polite and friendly. Would definitely visit again for our car needs and recommend to our friends. We are glad we found this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 05, 2019 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Thank you very much for the kind words, once again thank you for the business.

October 04, 2019

"Very good seller "

- Teddy

Very good dealer regular people and great service and respect take care Customer very very high profile and professional service and quick service and value

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 05, 2019 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Teddy thank you very much for the business, it was my pleasure assisting you with the full procedure.

September 20, 2019

"Love my new car!"

- Jes0623

Very pleased with the service and my new car. I definitely recommend!! There are a lot of cars to pick from to fit your specific needs. They are great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : ZACHERY LAWRENCE
Oct 31, 2019 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Hello Jes0623 Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with SILVER STAR MOTORS. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. Thank you again.

September 15, 2019

"Couldn't be happier!"

- Gina

Eric was just wonderful! He was efficient and professional. I had a great experience and was pleased overall. He answered all my questions and responded quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Oct 31, 2019 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Hello Gina, Thank you for the 5-Stars! Hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results